Return to Home Page

Belkin Sync Charge USB - Micro USB Cable 2M - Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42471

Make sure your Micro USB devices are always fully charged with the Belkin Sync Charge USB to Micro USB Cable in pink. You can use this cable with a USB wall charger or through your desktop or laptop.


Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jatinder Lall
20th September 2015

Samsung S6
Genuine Device
This is a great product since it is a genuine 2m cable that fits tightly to the s6 phone and performs the quick charge as well. The fact it performs the quick charge proves that this product is genuine as well unlike other cables that state they are genuine but are not
Did you find this helpful?

29th July 2015

nexus 7
Excellent quality
Having bought cheap cables from a certain online auction site and found them poor quality and poor fitting I decided to splash out on something branded and more expensive, I can honestly say you get what you pay for! These Belkin leads are of very good quality and the mini USB connectors fit nice and tight unlike the cheap versions which are loose. If you by cheap you WILL buy twice! So do it once and buy this one!
Did you find this helpful?

29th July 2015

Samsung s3
Excellent product!
fits well and is good quality.
Did you find this helpful?

21st May 2015

Galaxy Note 4
You get what you pay for.
This cable is rubber coated not plastic, it is thin yet feels like it will last some time. I need another one but wanted to test it first as it is not cheap so i am transferring it between home and work every day. It is wearing well and I will be getting another in a few minutes. I would recommend this if you want something that will last and is more practical in length. The thin flexible cable makes it ideal for travelling.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Joseph Mifsud
20th May 2015

Nexus 5
Excellent Product
With wall sockets out of arms reach everyone needs a longer cable to charge the phone. The stock cables are never long enough. I did not go for this cable right away. Decided to go for a 2m cable from a local store. Phone took hours to charge. Took my gamble with this cable and I am pleased to report that the quality of the cable is very good and there is no loss in charging time at all. Worth the price! Recommended!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Jim Spoard
14th May 2015

Samsung Galaxy S6
Bright but functional.
I needed a longer lead and couldn't find one anywhere but this company had them in stock the only trouble is its bright colour but does exactly what I needed. Speed of delivery and quality of the items from this company is great and can recommend them to other customers.
Did you find this helpful?

29th December 2014

note II
pas de mauvaise surprise, correspond à ce que j'attendais.

Did you find this helpful?

19th May 2014

Much Needed
Great...super quality and durable. Should last a long time!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

16th February 2014

htc one
Het werkt perfect zoals verwacht

Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options