Cruzerlite Bugdroid Circuit Case for Moto G - Clear

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42448

Keep your Moto G protected from damage with this Android-circuitry inspired, durable clear coloured TPU case by Cruzerlite.

Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(5)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Hazel
Melbourne
20th July 2014

Nice Case
Product is as described. It is sturdy and fits onto the phone easily. Its still slim enough to fit into my jean pockets. My only one vice is that some dust can still get into the front part under the sides of the case, but since the case slips off without too much hassle its not a huge problem to clean. The lip of the case over the front of the phone ensures that the screen won't get scratched. Its a good case for a good price, and I would recommend it to friends.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd July 2014

motorola G
Bonne qualité
Ce type de coque de bonne qualité protège plutôt bien le Motorola G (sauf l'écran évidemment).


Did you find this helpful?



Noel
Dublin
26th June 2014

Good Buy
After splashing out on the official Motorola flip cover which looked great, my moto g fell and screen smashed. No protection for sides. This case may not be as pretty but seems to give better protection. Snug fit and good quality at low price. Would recommend :)
Did you find this helpful?



Stephan
Unknown
21st May 2014

moto G
Très bien
Très bonne housse de bonne qualité. Ne regrette pas mon achat. Elle s'adapte parfaitement au téléphone et le dos de housse donne du "grip" au téléphone. Très bien.


Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy H
Unknown
14th March 2014

Moto G
Great Case
Bought the Cruzerlight Bugdroid Circuit Case from MobileFun and the case is very snug fitting and nice and grippy to hold without being too bulky. The service from MobileFun was fast and prompt. All in all excellent!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Eggleson
Croydon
13th March 2014

Motorola Moto G
Excellent Choice
Having just bought the excellent Motorola Moto G 16GB, I was disappointed how easily the battery cover marked up so I decided to look around for a replacement. After a lot of searching I came across MobileFun and found the Cruzerlite Bugdroid Circuit Case. As the name implies it’s not a battery cover but a case for the whole phone. What a case it is! The phone slips into it and it’s a nice snug fit with no movement. The all round edge of the case has a soft feeling with a good grip. The case also stands a little proud on the front of the phone which protects the screen should the phone be placed face down. The rear of the cover has the Android Bug and electric circuit engraved on it which provides extra grip and also looks good. All in all I am extremely happy with my choice and with MobileFun for providing a fast, efficient and friendly service.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Christian M.
Unknown
31st January 2014

Motorola Moto G
Très bonne coque
Coque bien adaptée au Moto G. Mise en place facile même si le dernier coin demande un petit effort. Toutes les commandes et prises sont accessibles, le téléphone est parfaitement maintenu et bien protégé sans beaucoup grossir. La prise en main est sûre, la décoration au dos est sympa et anti-glisse.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Martin Neshev
Unknown
14th January 2014

Moto G
Great Protective Cover
This cover from Cruzerlite is just what it needs to be. It is snug enough and wont just fall of,yet it is easy to remove. The case adds some bulk to the already not so thin devices but it follows the phone lines. There are port cut outs for everything ( camera, speaker,3,5 mm jack, charging port etc. ) The back is quite nice and has mat effect while the sides are glossy and feel more "rubbery". That definitely improves the grip and you feel secure when holding the phone. The service from Mobilefun is top notch as well! All in all I give it 5 stars!
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom Verhaeghe
Wenduine
13th January 2014

Moto g
Case moto G
De case is van uitstekende kwaliteit en past perfect rond de smartphone. Ook de levering van de case is uiterst snel verlopen, binnen de 48 u stond de koerier al met het pakje op de stoep. Kortom, een echte aanrader!
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th January 2014

degelijke mooi hoesje
Binnen de 6 werkdagen kreeg ik deze hoes toegezonden. Perfecte pasvorm, jong design (zijkant glanzend, rugzijde dof met mooie print) en ligt goed in de hand.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options