Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Belkin Sync Charge Lightning to USB Cable 4ft - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42439

Make sure your lightning devices are always fully charged with the Belkin Sync Charge Lightning to USB Cable in blue for Apple Lightning compatible phones and tablets.

  • "Very good"
  • "Worked just fine"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(8)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Andrew white
Kent
29th May 2016

iPhone 5s
This is the best replacement charging lead there is
This is the best replacement charging lead there is I have used one for years now my other half is using it We charge a iPhone 5s and a iPad and that work very well Worth the money And a very quick delivery from mobile fun Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Tom Maes
Antwerpen
26th August 2015

Apple 5S
It broke after 2 weeks
I was very happy with my green Belkin cable, worked fine, never the message that the cable was not compatible with Apple as I have had with other cables, but unfortunately the gold lightning chip came out of its housing (broke off) after 2 weeks. I lost confidence in Belkin so replaced it with an original Apple cable. Thumbs up for the great service of Mobile Fun !


Did you find this helpful?



Martin Rutherford
London
30th May 2015

iPad Air
excellent value and service
This item is for anyone who hate the extortionate Apple prices for accessories like myself. This is also a must but for anyone, like myself, whose eyesight is failing, and has difficulty seeing either black or white leads, but the brightness of this green lead means it can be seen every time. Thankyou Mobir Fun for stocking items that are hard to find elsewhere, all with perfect honest descriptions and photos, so when you look at their website, it really is a case of 'what you see is what you get'. Mobile Fun have excellent customer service and great communication between the customer and themselves. Not only am I rating this product 5 stars, but the same goes for Mobile Fun. Thankyou.
Did you find this helpful?



Anirudh
Bangalore
25th March 2015

Perfect.
Amazing product. Excellent devilry in India as well. Been using it for more than 18 months and have absolutely no problem.
Did you find this helpful?



Ray Thomas
Stanmore, London
15th December 2014

iPhone 5
Love the colours
I really love the colors available and the length is great, I got fed up of my son nicking my original cable so I bought this belkin sync charge lightning cable 4ft red cable. So with luck my son will leave my cable alone, I've told him to go buy a blue one from MobileFun
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stewart Almond
Newcastle
25th November 2014

iPhone6
Very good
Just what the majority of us need; that little bit more length on our cable.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th May 2014

iPad4
A lightening cable that works at last
After trying 3 other cables from different supplier this one actually does what the description says. Other cables I've tried either didn't work with my iPad or stopped working after a very short time.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff M
Kensworth, Dunstable
2nd May 2014

Apple ipad
Longer change/sync lead for iPad Air
A 4ft apple lightning lead for iPad Air great the extra length is very useful and belkin produce a great product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Philip Mutton
Unknown
13th April 2014

iPhone 5
Worked just fine
Brilliant product & quality
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options