Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Belkin iPhone 6S / 5 Series Lightning Charge & Sync Dock - Green

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42429

This small and discreet charge dock in green by Belkin conveniently allows you to sync and charge your iPhone 6S / 6, iPhone 6S Plus / 6 plus, iPhone 5s, iPhone 5c and iPhone 5 simultaneously.

  • "Quality always shows"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(4)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(15)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
David Hall
Edinburgh
16th March 2016

Belkin Lightning Charge and Sync Doc for iPhone6/5 Series
Why did I wait so long to get one!
For a few years now I have looked at desktop stands for my iPhone that I could use to charge and sync my phone whilst also being able to access it's functions but to be honest I struggled to see the point in one - just another expense. Finally after so much procrastination I decided to purchase one and looked online for something that would do the job. I ordered the Belkin Lightning Charge and Sync Doc for iPhone 6/5 Series as I am familiar with Belkin products and have always found them to be well made and designed well too. I was not at all disappointed when my dock arrived. Straight out of the box it felt solid and well made and is proving to be just that. It sits unobtrusively on my desk, taking up a smaller footprint than my phone used to which is something I had not considered but it makes a difference when your desk is quite small! The cable comes attached and it is ready to go straight out of the box. It is also a generous length so should stretch to even the largest of desks from your CPU. The connection and support for the phone is solid and the phone is held in a perfect position for viewing the screen when it is in the dock and it is stable enough to use the screen without fear of knocking the phone over. Coming in a choice of colours to suit most decor this is , I have to say, a purchase I should have made a long time ago and am now considering getting one for work and for my bedside table. Excellent and well worth the money.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mandy
Kilkenny
3rd February 2016

iPhone 5c
Excellent
Excellent . Present for my daughter . She loves it
Did you find this helpful?



Ratna
London
16th November 2015

IPhone 6s
Excellent
Love the product .
Did you find this helpful?



Nancy Polanco
Canada
10th August 2015

Apple iPhone 6 Plus
Amazing Quality, Effective and Super Cute!
This is a product that as soon as you open the box, you are 100% pleased. Just aesthetically, it is high quality. It doesn't look "cheap" compared to other chargers. It is sturdy and it has a nice polished feel to it. Belkin is a great brand and I know that they make quality tech. The color is super cute and I love how it looks on my desk. Once you plug it in, it automatically syncs your phone with your computer. It charges quickly and it makes it super easy for me to pull images or videos from my phone and to transfer them to my PC in seconds. I also love that it is an Apple licensed product and has a long cord (lightening cable) to connect it to the back of my PC. I want to order another one for my nightstand! Highly recommended!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carolyn
Northamptonshire
8th June 2015

iPhone chargers
Brilliant
Great charger. Lovely colour - although my husband said he didn't want it on his side of the bed?! Phone fits on snugly but you need two hands to take it off which is a bit of a pain - but not exactly a major problem! Would definitely recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Aberdeen
1st December 2014

Apple iPhone 6
Best Desk Charger Yet
Great build quality. Manufactured from die cast alumininium, so there is a bit of weight to this and a feel of quality. Charger syncs with PC/MAC when the iPhone is docked, no problems there. Best bit, this dock is compatible with Apple covers still fitted to your iPhone. No taking covers off for docking, this is a big boost.should work with many aftermarket cases too, there is a fair bit of space at the rear of the dock when phone housed on lightening adapter.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gianmario
Unknown
28th November 2014

Ottimo
Velocissimo e prodotto come da descrizione. Grazie.
Did you find this helpful?



John Cahill
London
11th July 2014

iphone 5
Looks smart on my desk
Most charger stands look and feel cheap and flimsy. This does not. To start with you can get some pretty snazzy colours I have bright green in the office an silver at home. But mainly you don't have to take the cover off to use it - one size fits all types - which is really good. Really worth the extra money
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Cahill
London
18th February 2014

iphone 4
Quality always shows
I have had a few desktop stand & chargers. They are all either too flimsy or so lightweight they fall over. Never again. It is always worth spending a bit more money and getting quality goods that are a) robust b) well designed and c) most importantly capable of taking your phone with or without its cover. This Belkin model is great. Really heavy and very smart. Go for green - great colour! Well worth the money
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options