Return to Home Page

Olixar Qi-Tone Alarm Clock Bluetooth Qi Charging Speaker - Light Wood

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42423

Keep track of the time while listening to your favourite music and charge your Qi enabled smartphone with the Olixar Qi-Tone Alarm Clock Bluetooth Speaker in a stylish light wood finish.

  • "Fabulous"
  • "Fab product"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 28 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
New York
4th September 2015

A brilliant accessory - i love it!
Did you find this helpful?

Derek Bisset
7th May 2015

Oligarchs Alarm Clock / Qi Charger
This product uses the new Qi charging technology but to all intents and purposes looks like a lump of light wood. When it is powered on the time and temperature appear on what was a blank wooden surface. Placing the Qi enambled smartphone - in my case the new Samsung S6 edge - and like magic starts rapid charging. I highly recommend this product as part of the issue of battling the rapid battery discharge on this lovely phone.
Did you find this helpful?

Owasso Ok
6th May 2015

Wire less speaker
Works great Received in great time
Did you find this helpful?

Abdulkadir GÜLLÜ
18th October 2014

A Great Product
I haven't tried the wireless charging option yet (waiting for the Qi set), but the product is just great as it is. And the $60 discount was also the reason that I bought another product from here just afterwards. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?

Barry Whittaker
11th October 2014

Sound good, looks great
A really sofisticated good looking addition to my desk at work and works like a dream. Good sound quality. Just make sure you have a QI enabled phone otherwise it won't charge!
Did you find this helpful?

Bruce Langton
United Kingdom
5th July 2014

Galaxy s5 with samsung wireless cover
Exactly what I wanted
This is perfect for my needs, very easy to place phone on charger, which has a good, flat area; an indicator lights when the phone is charging. Very nice subtle numerals not too bright to disturb your sleep. Setting time, alarm and bluetooth connection are simple operations and well described in the precise set up instructions. Very pleased with this product
Did you find this helpful?

19th March 2014

Galaxy S4
bought this as an alarm clock originally, but now this is only a small features as to why i like this qi. The charging is simple, just drop your phone on top when you come in, like when you chuck your keys down and the charger kick in. have also used the bluetooth for playing music. Yet to use the telephone call option but i bet it will work as well as the other stuff. £70 quid very well spent.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Fab product
This is a fantastic device. I simply pop my phone on top at night and by morning its fully charged. The alarm clock is great although would be even better if you could set more than one alarm. Also the only thing missing is a dimmer switch for the display as it is quite bright when in the dark at night. Overall I love this product and would recommend to anyone
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

18th February 2014

Nokia Lumia 1020
Does everything as advertised
Unpacked the item, set the clock and alarm, works fine. Put the phone on top to charge overnight, got to get the positioning right but works extremely well. Bluetooth connection again worked well and was easy to set up, sound quality is ok for a small unit.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share