Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Qi-Tone Alarm Clock Bluetooth Qi Charging Speaker - Light Wood

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42423

Keep track of the time while listening to your favourite music and charge your Qi enabled smartphone with the Olixar Qi-Tone Alarm Clock Bluetooth Speaker in a stylish light wood finish.

  • "Sound good, looks great"
  • "Fab product"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(6)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(7)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Nicholaos Bilalis
Unknown
23rd October 2014

Really impressed
I was just looking for a digital alarm clock for the night stand, but this thing can also tell the temperature, work as a Qi charger for my Nexus 5 and connect as a bluetooth speaker to my mobile and laprop. The brightness of the display is adjustable (two options) and it keeps the clock settings even if there is a temporary power loss! Really impressed.
Did you find this helpful?



david clarke
Failsworth
15th October 2014

QI charger is excellent
This is a great peice of kit it works wonderfully well all round and i would have given 5 but for the fact that the alarm clock volume cannot be adjusted and i find it dificult to hear.the QI charger is excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Moor
Wallasey, Wirral
15th October 2014

Olixar Qi-Tone Alarm Clock Bluetooth Qi Charging Speaker
Great value at the knock down price
This does everything I expected and wanted it to do. The speakers are loud enough and have a good warm tone to them. Bluetooth connectivity works well as does the Qi charging. Be aware though that the alarm will not wake you by playing music. It's an alarm sound or nothing (but not a problem for me). Finally, the touch controls are along the top edge of the case. There's two things I don't like about these; when you touch them they make a "chuck" noise to indicate you've touched them - this is far too loud. It is also very easy to catch these if you're placing a tablet on the Qi charger.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Whittaker
London
11th October 2014

OLIVER QI CHARGING BLUETOOTH CLOCK SPEAKER
Sound good, looks great
A really sofisticated good looking addition to my desk at work and works like a dream. Good sound quality. Just make sure you have a QI enabled phone otherwise it won't charge!
Did you find this helpful?



Jesus
Unknown
27th July 2014

Altavoz Bluetooth Reloj despertador con carga inalámbrica Qi - Madera
De lo mejor que puedas comprar
El acabado es excelente, la carga inalambrica cuando le cojes el truco funciona muy bien y lo mejor es el altavoz, es de una gran calidad... no he podido probar todas las funciones, como un cable que no se para que vale, puesto que no viene el manual de instrucciones...en definitiva una gran compra, la única pega es la tienda, el adaptador me lo han traído doblado, el producto sin precintar y usado y ademas para devolverlo tengo que ocuparme yo y pagar el porte, después de pagar 15 eurazos que me costo a mi el mensajero...de pena....pensé que era mejor no ahorrarme unos euros y no pedirlo directamente a paginas chinas, pero me equivoque....
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



vignal
Unknown
11th May 2014

nokia lumia 1520
Très satisfait
Excellent produit. Quelques suggestions tout de même : les sons lors d'appui sur les touches devraient être désactivables. En plus, ils sont affreux. Une fonction de type sleep devrait compléter les fonctionnalités de base pour couper la diffusion de musique provenant du périphérique Bluetooth.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Demollin
teuven
29th April 2014

Galaxy s5
precies wat ik nodig had
Vooral Door het draadloos opladen is het voor mij een goed product. Snelle levering zeer tevreden


Did you find this helpful?



SlIDeeN
Fleurbaix
25th April 2014

Nokia lumia 920
Un vrai couteau suisse de chambre !
Excellente finition, pas de coup sur le réveil durant le transport. Une très bonne qualité sonore, heure et température très lisible, la recharge sans fil fonctionne très bien, Bluetooth qui fonctionne dans un rayon de 10 mètres environ. Très bon rapport qualité/prix, je recommande très fortement ! Seul coté négatif, peut être la taille du câble d'alimentation trop court à mon goût et la non possibilité de baisser un peu plus la luminosité. Sinon 5 ÉTOILES ! :)
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th April 2014

Superbe produit
Excellente finition boisée, taille correct. On regrettera simplement d'avoir 2 niveaux de luminosité assez élevés. Mais à acheter ou offrir sans hésitation !
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Kent
6th April 2014

iPhone 5
Good product except Thermometer
Everything worked straight out of the box and I am pretty pleased overall except I noticed that the thermometer will not register anything below 20 degrees centigrade or 68 degrees Fahrenheit unless there's just a problem with my unit but I have noticed on all pictures on the internet and on the box that this also seems to be the case. This could be considered ok in hot countries but here in the UK I don't think so.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gillian
Unknown
3rd March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Fab product
This is a fantastic device. I simply pop my phone on top at night and by morning its fully charged. The alarm clock is great although would be even better if you could set more than one alarm. Also the only thing missing is a dimmer switch for the display as it is quite bright when in the dark at night. Overall I love this product and would recommend to anyone
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Vallet
Unknown
23rd February 2014

Galaxy note 3
Indispensable
Produit parfait, indispensable pour être libéré des fils. De plus, design moderne et élégant. Parfaitement compatible avec la S View de mon Galaxy note 3.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Vallet
Auquainville
19th February 2014

Galaxy note 3
Indispensable
Fonctionne parfaitement avec mon Galaxy note 3 équipé de sa Sview Cover QI. Ce réveil est beau et la charge fonctionne parfaitement. Enfin libérée des fils... À acheter sans hésiter.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Marco
Unknown
19th February 2014

Eccellente
Ottimo.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Vyacheslav Gudimov
israel
11th February 2014

nexus 5
good looking clock
Nice clock. I love this purchase, altought it is not like on the video. On the video its shown with two usb ports on the back, that are miss on the item it self. But still I love this clock, it charging my phone wirelessly, and I can connect it via bluetooth connection, and its sound great.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share