Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 

Olixar Qi-Tone Alarm Clock Bluetooth Qi Charging Speaker - Light Wood

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42423

Keep track of the time while listening to your favourite music and charge your Qi enabled smartphone with the Olixar Qi-Tone Alarm Clock Bluetooth Speaker in a stylish light wood finish.

  • "Sound good, looks great"
  • "Fab product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(7)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(6)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(2)
English
(14)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(24)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 24 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Nicholaos Bilalis
Unknown
23rd October 2014

Really impressed
I was just looking for a digital alarm clock for the night stand, but this thing can also tell the temperature, work as a Qi charger for my Nexus 5 and connect as a bluetooth speaker to my mobile and laprop. The brightness of the display is adjustable (two options) and it keeps the clock settings even if there is a temporary power loss! Really impressed.
Did you find this helpful?



Abdulkadir GÜLLÜ
Ankara
18th October 2014

A Great Product
I haven't tried the wireless charging option yet (waiting for the Qi set), but the product is just great as it is. And the $60 discount was also the reason that I bought another product from here just afterwards. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



david clarke
Failsworth
15th October 2014

QI charger is excellent
This is a great peice of kit it works wonderfully well all round and i would have given 5 but for the fact that the alarm clock volume cannot be adjusted and i find it dificult to hear.the QI charger is excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin Moor
Wallasey, Wirral
15th October 2014

Olixar Qi-Tone Alarm Clock Bluetooth Qi Charging Speaker
Great value at the knock down price
This does everything I expected and wanted it to do. The speakers are loud enough and have a good warm tone to them. Bluetooth connectivity works well as does the Qi charging. Be aware though that the alarm will not wake you by playing music. It's an alarm sound or nothing (but not a problem for me). Finally, the touch controls are along the top edge of the case. There's two things I don't like about these; when you touch them they make a "chuck" noise to indicate you've touched them - this is far too loud. It is also very easy to catch these if you're placing a tablet on the Qi charger.
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Whittaker
London
11th October 2014

OLIVER QI CHARGING BLUETOOTH CLOCK SPEAKER
Sound good, looks great
A really sofisticated good looking addition to my desk at work and works like a dream. Good sound quality. Just make sure you have a QI enabled phone otherwise it won't charge!
Did you find this helpful?



Bruce Langton
United Kingdom
5th July 2014

Galaxy s5 with samsung wireless cover
Exactly what I wanted
This is perfect for my needs, very easy to place phone on charger, which has a good, flat area; an indicator lights when the phone is charging. Very nice subtle numerals not too bright to disturb your sleep. Setting time, alarm and bluetooth connection are simple operations and well described in the precise set up instructions. Very pleased with this product
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Brown
Rushden
7th June 2014

samsung s4
it does what it claims
i found it easy to set up and it worked well and charged quickly it is also nice looking i am not sure it turns off once fully charged? overall good stuff
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Cooney
Australia
19th April 2014

iPhone and Samsung S4 mini
More investigation required
While the item is as described and seems to have all of the functionality specified, the Qi wireless charging function does not work for iPhone and requires cradles, pads and adaptors for all other equipment to function. It is not just a matter of placing your device on the Qi panel on the Clock. That is not explained in the advertising
5 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeremy
United Kingdom
14th April 2014

iPhone
Great little alarm clock
This is a nicely made and stylish bedside alarm clock, and it connected easily via bluetooth to my iphone. The sound is excellent given its size. I haven't used the QI charging function, as my phone doesn't do this. Improvements would be: the ability to make more subtle adjustments to the display brightness (there are only two possibilities currently) and the ability to stop the flashing colon between the time hour and minutes display, which makes me think that there's been a powercut. Constant would be better; the inclusion of a DAB radio function (although obviously this would make it more expensive, and arguably the device's simplicity is part of its charm. It's just that most people are going to want a radio as well as an alarm clock on their bedside table, and it would be better to have both in the same device However, all considered, I'm very happy with this device
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham
Kent
6th April 2014

iPhone 5
Good product except Thermometer
Everything worked straight out of the box and I am pretty pleased overall except I noticed that the thermometer will not register anything below 20 degrees centigrade or 68 degrees Fahrenheit unless there's just a problem with my unit but I have noticed on all pictures on the internet and on the box that this also seems to be the case. This could be considered ok in hot countries but here in the UK I don't think so.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Dovedale
19th March 2014

Galaxy S4
Brilliant
bought this as an alarm clock originally, but now this is only a small features as to why i like this qi. The charging is simple, just drop your phone on top when you come in, like when you chuck your keys down and the charger kick in. have also used the bluetooth for playing music. Yet to use the telephone call option but i bet it will work as well as the other stuff. £70 quid very well spent.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gillian
Unknown
3rd March 2014

Samsung Galaxy S3
Fab product
This is a fantastic device. I simply pop my phone on top at night and by morning its fully charged. The alarm clock is great although would be even better if you could set more than one alarm. Also the only thing missing is a dimmer switch for the display as it is quite bright when in the dark at night. Overall I love this product and would recommend to anyone
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Somerset
18th February 2014

Nokia Lumia 1020
Does everything as advertised
Unpacked the item, set the clock and alarm, works fine. Put the phone on top to charge overnight, got to get the positioning right but works extremely well. Bluetooth connection again worked well and was easy to set up, sound quality is ok for a small unit.
Did you find this helpful?



Vyacheslav Gudimov
israel
11th February 2014

nexus 5
good looking clock
Nice clock. I love this purchase, altought it is not like on the video. On the video its shown with two usb ports on the back, that are miss on the item it self. But still I love this clock, it charging my phone wirelessly, and I can connect it via bluetooth connection, and its sound great.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share