Kikkerland iBed Lap Desk for iPads and Tablets - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: US039-BK

Product Reference: 42355

Use your tablet in bed, on the couch or on a plane all while you eat and more with the Kikkerland iBed Lap Desk in black. Great for students, travelers or anyone with a tablet computer.

  • "iphone stand with place for a cuppa"
  • "Sitting up Proud"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(13)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Rose
Pa
28th April 2014

Just what i needed
Simple, good looking, functional, inexpensive.
Did you find this helpful?



David Cox
Sydney NSW Australia
5th February 2014

Kikkerland iBed Lap Desk for iPads and Tablets - Black
A very good tablet desk. Just the right size for me. Solid construction.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen McFarlane
Limerick, Ireland
11th January 2014

Works well as keyboard holder for iPad
Only rarely need keyboard with iPad so this is a great companion when traveling. I didn't like the bulk keyboard cases so this was a cheaper alternative that works well.
Did you find this helpful?



Ieuan D John
Neath West Glam
7th January 2014

iphone stand with place for a cuppa
This stand/tray is the best idea yet it holds the ipad4 perfectly it has a bean bag type underneath which moulds to you lap or any surface you use it on perfectly balanced no home should be without one .I have bought 2 and are being used daily well done Mobile fun anther good one , keep it up
Did you find this helpful?



dcb
Haslemere
6th January 2014

Kindle fire
Sitting up Proud
The lap Dessk is just a very simple device that does the job so well & at very little cost. Great in the morning while you are eating your breakfast propped up in front of you instead of laying in the way of your dripping coffee mug, a very good buy
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Ieuan D John
Wales
31st December 2013

ipad 4
fantastic you hve done it again
fantastic you hve done it again tried the one with keyboard with the metal outside an a lot more money than this . don't hesitate this is the best on the market so far ,holds the iPad 4 perfectly. Would recommend to everyone .
Did you find this helpful?



Elizabeth Brindley
United Kingdom
30th December 2013

ipad
not much use
This is fine if you dont use a cover with your ipad. To get the ipad to fit in the slot you have to remove the case, too much fiddle so will end up not bothering to use this:( Description should make it clear it will only accommodate the tablet if it is 'bare'......who doesn't have some sort of case for their ipad!
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Simpson
Scotland
29th December 2013

opened Nexus 7, Nexus 4
Don't Buy too short for Samsung Galaxy 10.1 Tablet
Did not fit tablet I bought for (10.1) thought it was case but was toolong for slot. Works with Nexus 7 although as in a book like case have to open it and then it is too upright. Do not feel slot is deep enough or weighty enough to counterbalance a large tablet (that fits!) Useful for keeping things side of bed!
Did you find this helpful?



Hazel
Ipswich
29th December 2013

iPad and iPhone 5
Brilliant
Fantastic just the right size especially for travel
Did you find this helpful?



A R
Unknown
28th December 2013

mini ipad
Ideal for purpose
Excellent solution to using tablet and physical keyboard on bed or on your knee. I found it to be perfect size for logitech keyboard. The only disadvantage is that if using with 7in tablet then it is difficult to get to icons on bottom of screen as the slot to hold the unit covers these. Otherwise a good device. Nice size and weight - making it easily portable.
Did you find this helpful?



Alison phipps
Leamington spa
28th December 2013

iPad
Brillent
It does what it says can sit in bed with my iPad and a cup of tea and know my iPad is safe and I could have my keyboard on it aswell. Very happy with it and how fast it came :)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th December 2013

Ipad
Excellent sevice
Very fast delivery Excellent product
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Beel
Hayling Island
28th December 2013

Samsung Tab 10.1
Just what I "thought" I needed
Probably be a good buy if it was half the price and you didn't own a Samsung Tab or Note 10.1 because it doesn't fit in landscape. Therefore not much good if you want to watch a movie etc.etc! Also unlike the many items I have bought from this company it's very cheaply made. I wouldn't buy another if I owned an Ipad.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options