Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Kikkerland iBed Lap Desk for iPads and Tablets - Green

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42346

Use your tablet in bed, on the couch or on a plane all while you eat and more with the Kikkerland iBed Lap Desk in green. Great for students, travelers or anyone with a tablet computer.

Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(15)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(19)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Angel Quiles
Miami
24th October 2014

iPad
Super fast,corteous and reliable
I wanted this to be a gift for a dear friend in Wales but I live in the US. Your customer service rep was very helpful and fast..my friend received the gift even before the date I was expecting and I am very satisfied with your company.
Did you find this helpful?



Rose
Pa
28th April 2014

Just what i needed
Simple, good looking, functional, inexpensive.
Did you find this helpful?



Ieuan D John
Neath West Glam
7th January 2014

iphone stand with place for a cuppa
This stand/tray is the best idea yet it holds the ipad4 perfectly it has a bean bag type underneath which moulds to you lap or any surface you use it on perfectly balanced no home should be without one .I have bought 2 and are being used daily well done Mobile fun anther good one , keep it up
Did you find this helpful?



dcb
Haslemere
6th January 2014

Kindle fire
Sitting up Proud
The lap Dessk is just a very simple device that does the job so well & at very little cost. Great in the morning while you are eating your breakfast propped up in front of you instead of laying in the way of your dripping coffee mug, a very good buy
Did you find this helpful?



Mr Ieuan D John
Wales
31st December 2013

ipad 4
fantastic you hve done it again
fantastic you hve done it again tried the one with keyboard with the metal outside an a lot more money than this . don't hesitate this is the best on the market so far ,holds the iPad 4 perfectly. Would recommend to everyone .
Did you find this helpful?



Hazel
Ipswich
29th December 2013

iPad and iPhone 5
Brilliant
Fantastic just the right size especially for travel
Did you find this helpful?



Alison phipps
Leamington spa
28th December 2013

iPad
Brillent
It does what it says can sit in bed with my iPad and a cup of tea and know my iPad is safe and I could have my keyboard on it aswell. Very happy with it and how fast it came :)
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th December 2013

Ipad
Excellent sevice
Very fast delivery Excellent product
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options