Spigen SGP Ultra Thin Air Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Crystal Shell

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42328

Protect your iPhone 5S / 5 with this unique Ultra Thin Air case from Spigen SGP. In Crystal Shell.

  • "Excellent"
  • "The only clear case that you'll ever want!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(16)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(1)
English
(20)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(25)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 25 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Margaret Brown
East Lothian
7th October 2014

Spigen SGP ulta thin case for iphone 5s
Excellent
I am sooo pleased I ordered this case for my phone. It is excellent and exactly as described. The delivery service was excellent and the cover actually arrived early. I would certainly use Mobile Fun again as they give an excellent service.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Leeds
9th September 2014

iPhone 5S
Exactly what it says on the tin
I placed an order for this just a few days before I was going away. The case arrived at my work place in plenty of time, and looked just as good as it did online. No mess, no fuss and the right amount of packaging for this size product - happy bunny.
Did you find this helpful?



peter williams
Unknown
17th August 2014

iphone 5
mr
This case is amazing, so thin and sleek. Gives full protection and still shows off the phone. Also comes with 2 screen protectors. well worth the money.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Monica hayes
Tipperary
17th August 2014

Sleek and classy
This item was delivered to me very quickly after payment. It did not disappoint. The back of the phone is perfect if you do not want the apple logo hidden. It's quite strong and encloses the phone very well therefore giving a better grip while in use.
Did you find this helpful?



Susan J Kaloz
New York
19th July 2014

Great looking case
A fantastic looking case which shows the original color of the iPhone 5S in gold. Love the way it is made which covers most of the phone on the sides as well. Have received many compliments on the case and have already bought a second one as back up in case it doesn't last, which I don't expect to happen.
Did you find this helpful?



Wendy dummer
Wales
11th July 2014

iPhone
Perfect cover
Excellent cover easy to fit, perfect for my iPhone and still shows the lovely colour of my phone. Excellent website and service from mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Brasil
6th July 2014

Wonderful
Excellent case!
Did you find this helpful?



Doublen
Hartlepool
5th June 2014

IPhone 5s
Fantastic
Perfect fit. Doesn't add to much size and I can still see the beautiful gold finish on my iPhone. It's a winner!!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd May 2014

I can see clearly now
I absolutely love my clear case, I get to see my awesome looking iPhone for what it is and have it protected my this sleek candy coated case! Yay!!
Did you find this helpful?



AMIT SONI
London
11th May 2014

IPhone 5s
Exactly as described
I'm very picky and searched a lot to find a case that keeps the beauty of the phone and protects it. This does exactly that and very pleased with the purchase. Delivery time was great too.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anne Young
Glasgow
5th May 2014

iPhone 5S
Smart Cover
This protective cover perfectly fits my iphone 5S and looks great. My gold casing is still visible and the case is a really neat fit. It was easy to fit but may be a bit tricky to remove but I am sure I will get the knack if I need to remove it for any reason. I am extremely happy with my purchase and the speedy delivery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bablu h
London
15th April 2014

IPhone 5s
Excellent
Got a case for the iPhone 5s, product was bang on and very pleased, exactly like it was described Great service and excellent customer service I would happily recommend everyone who wants a light /thin case
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Hunter
Kent
11th April 2014

iPhone 5S
Does what it says...
An impressively thin case that looks like it'll protect the phone from small to medium bumps/falls but leaves all the controls accessible. It comes with a quality film for the front of the phone too. I doubt whether it'd protect the phone from a high fall onto a hard surface, but you'd need a very bulky rubber type case to be sure. I'm more than happy with this case to protect against scratches and bumps while keeping it very light and completely pocketable, and all for a very reasonable price.
Did you find this helpful?



pat mahon
Maynooth
9th April 2014

slim and elegant
Both two of these one for me and one for my wife. They are definitely crystal clear, you do not lose the stunning look of the phone. The screen cover was very easy to put on also. We were both very please with the result. would definitely recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Jo henshall
Staffs
5th April 2014

I phone 5 s
Fantastic product- fully recommend it!
This is the best case to have for your I phone. It still protects it but you can still see the best features of your phone which is the main reason you buy it. I cannot recommend it enough. Thumbs up!
Did you find this helpful?



Cornish PPirate
Cornwall
13th March 2014

iPhone 5S
Exceeding expectations
The cover is wonderful, it hascertainly exceeded all expectations and has been much admired. Tgis coupled with the weapons grade level of service eceived from Mobile Fun has made the whole experience one that I can not only highly recommend but also, look forward to repeating!
Did you find this helpful?



Knobby
Leicester
17th February 2014

iPhone 5s
Just perfect
The case fitted perfectly and comes with a front screensaver. The case is just what I wanted, protects from scratches, allows full functionality and doesn't hide the beauty of my gold iPhone. Wouldn't want to impact test it ie drop it-just in case!
Did you find this helpful?



RJ
South Africa
31st January 2014

Apple iPhone 5S
The only clear case that you'll ever want!
Wow!!! What a perfect product created by Spigen! There is absolutely no other product that can compete with this, purely because it's a clear case that covers ALL four sides of the phone with all the appropriate cut-outs. I would imagine that there is no other case that you would need that can show off the beauty of the iPhone like this one, while still offering great protection. The case is crystal clear and thinner than I had actually imagined it to be. Don't get me wrong though, it is sturdy and hard (it's plastic and not silicone if you were wondering) and will definitely offer proper protection. I'm also very pleased with the quality of the product. It fits my iPhone like a glove and the cut-outs are perfectly aligned. The screen protector was a welcome addition to the package and is of great quality, especially considering it's a Steinheil protector. Btw, if you are wondering how to put on the screen protector with perfect precision, just google the 'hinge' method. It worked perfectly for me :)
25 of 27 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MCC
India
28th January 2014

Soigné Ultra Thin Air Case
Excellent case. A must have for anybody who wants to just enjoy their 5S the way it was meant to be - with minimum fuss and some protection. This case will not absorb big whacks and shocks, and does not protect the glass much if it falls face down (very slightly raised bezel), but my gold phone looks so good in this case. The protection the case offers is good enough for anybody who employs a certain amount of care in the use and handling of the phone anyway (folk who don't fling their phones in a fit of rage, or have butter fingers....then the lifeproof is the case for you). And it hardly feels like I have a case on the phone.....
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Humma
Pakistan
18th December 2013

Iphone5s Gold
Best Crystal Case!
just received my case, excellent finish and fitting, my iPhone looks excellent,slim profile,best protection for iphone5s, also includes free screen film of good quality and thanks mobile fun for a such wide variety of cases, & fast shipping, mobile fun is simply awesome!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options