Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Olixar AquaFonik Bluetooth Shower Speaker - Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42321

Enjoy listening to music while in the shower with the Olixar AquaFonik Bluetooth Shower Speaker in pink. With music playback controls and built-in microphone for those important phone calls that just can't wait.

  • "simple to use"
  • "Love it"
Share

Reviews by rating
(76)
(37)
(4)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(31)
Spanish
(10)
Dutch
(6)
English
(57)
Italian
(11)
Show all
(117)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 117 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Caroline
Exeter
25th September 2014

Shower radio
Produces a good quality sound
This is my second purchase of this radio and I bought it as a present. It's really easy to use and produces a good quality sound.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
tarnos
18th September 2014

Bon produit
Très bon produit, le son a une bonne qualité et l'utilisation est assez simple. Le seul bémol, c'est que la ventouse ne tient pas sur mon carrelage donc après chaque douche, je suis obligée de le poser sur le rebord de ma baignoire pour éviter qu'il ne tombe.


Did you find this helpful?



jean
phalsbourg
14th September 2014

xperia SP
Excellent
Très facile d'utilisation, le son est vraiment bon.


Did you find this helpful?



Pascal
Hoorn
14th September 2014

Olixar Aquafonik Bluetooth Douche Speaker - Blauw
Beter geluid dan ik verwachte
Eerst ben ik zeer tevreden over het geluid. Mooi helder geluid en goed voor dit soort speaker. Alleen wel een beetje jammer dat de zuignap niet sterk genoeg is om op tegels te plakken, daar hangt hij namelijk een paar minuten en valt hij daarna eraf.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th September 2014

Excellent rapport qualité prix
L'embêtant quand on écoute la radio dans sa salle de bain, c'est de perdre le fil de l'émission au moment de la douche. Ce petit haut parleur a résolu mon problème. La connexion ne pose pas de problème et le son est meilleur que je m'y attendais. La batterie semble suffisante, je ne l'ai pas rechargée après plus d'une semaine d'utilisation. Seul petit bémol : la ventouse n'adhère que très moyennement, en tout cas sur de la faïence.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



ML
Buckingham
30th August 2014

Laptop
Olixar AquaFonik Bluetooth Shower Speaker - Blue.
Great Idea! I listen to a lot of TalkSport and this is ideal when getting ready in the mornings. I was expecting it to fall off the bathroom wall every five minutes. But no! It's still affixed to the shower (tiled) back wall after 5 days. Set up very simple, although the instructions are in a -5 font size. Sound quality very good for its size and the volume level more than acceptable, particularly with the power shower at full chat. (Not sure what the wife is going to think though: she can't stand listening to people talk about sport; football in particular).
Did you find this helpful?



Steve McM
Unknown
30th August 2014

Samsung Note 2
Visual
Great piece of kit, it works. The only down side and its a "biggy" ,the buttons are exceptionally difficult to see when mounted on the wall with a bit of water spray etc on them. They need to have highlighted indents.
Did you find this helpful?



Muhibur Rahman
London
18th August 2014

iPad
Now I can enjoy all my tunes in the shower
I love this little speaker. I was in the market for a shower radio but everything was very expensive and looked ugly until I came across this little speaker. It pairs simply with your iPhone or iPad via Bluetooth and you can listen to any radio apps, your own music and on top of it all you can awnser your phone calls. It's also small but packs a decent volume. You can leave your iPad or iPhone in another room as you can control volume, the next song or awnser calls via the controls on the speaker. It has a big suction cup to stick on your bathroom tiles and being waterproof you can stick anywhere. A great product that I can easily recommend to anyone.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chenevier
Barbieres
18th August 2014

Iphone 4s
Top
Super enceinte ! Un son purement incroyable !


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
17th August 2014

Prise en main assez facile
Bon produit, le son est pas mal et la prise en main assez facile. Le principal bémol est l'autonomie de la batterie, qu'il faut recharger toutes les 3-4 douches.


Did you find this helpful?



Joiada
Unknown
15th August 2014

Nickel
Un très bon rapport/qualité prix. Aussi peu cher, on s'attendrait à une moins bonne qualité audio et vraiment agréablement surprise.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th August 2014

Samsung s4 mini and htc
Excellent
Very easy to use, great quality sound, really great product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th August 2014

Manque un peu de puissance
Pas assez puissante pour être utilisable en kit mains libres en voiture mais le produit fonctionne bien.


Did you find this helpful?



JP
Toulouse
13th August 2014

iPhone 4s - ipad 2 - iMac
Un produit au TOP
Un gadget dont on a pas besoin mais qui devient indispensable une fois acquis. Son impeccable, autonomie très bonne, design agréable, bref ! À recommander vivement. J'envisage même d'en prendre d'autres pour les répartir dans divers endroits chez moi.


Did you find this helpful?



randjbar
hannover
13th August 2014

note2
nicht zum telefonieren/Musik ja
Mein Erfahrungsbericht: zum telefonieren ungeeignet, die gegenpartei hört einen schlecht. Zum musikhören spitze Bedienung einfach und verständlich. Klang der Größe entsprechend gut. Und für mich hat es den Zweck für Musik und nicht zum telefonieren.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Boris
St. Paul,MN
7th August 2014

Buy it
This is a nice little unit. The sound is decent for the price and size.
Did you find this helpful?



Lecourt
Le Havre
4th August 2014

Génial
Un produit qui marche très bien, un bon son. Marche très bien avec un iPhone 5.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th July 2014

Samsung galaxy S4
Super
Ravie d'avoir commandé ce produit. La forme est sympa, la ventouse colle bien, facile à utiliser. J'appréhendais la qualité audio mais le son est assez fort (contrairement à certaines enceintes) et est bien audible sous la douche. Franchement, je recommande. Mon seul petit souci, c'est que je sais jamais si elle est éteinte puisqu'il faut maintenir le bouton appuyé un certain temps.


Did you find this helpful?



Syerra
Docklands
26th July 2014

Something I never knew I wanted till I started using it!
I tend to watch shows/listen to songs while I'm showering, and it's often very difficult to hear what's going on when separated by a glass shower screen. Problem solved with this nifty little thing! Bluetooth connection with my laptop, android phones and android tablets are all a breeze and the connection is reliable. It would be perfect if it had volume control too, but oh well, it's pretty great as it is right now!
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Syerra The Aquafonik does actually include volume control from the speaker. If you hold down either the previous track or next track buttons on the unit, you can lower or raise the volume of the audio / music. Hope this helps!
Did you find this helpful?



Mika
Nice
20th July 2014

Bon produit
Un rapport qualité prix remarquable ! Bonne qualité de son simple à installer et à utiliser ! Et au vu du prix, on se demande presque si y'a pas un soucis ... Et bien non !


Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Dublin
13th July 2014

Great for a bath ok for a shower
The tile says it all, I have a noisy shower and when it's running you can't hear much of the quiter parts of songs on top volume.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Auckland
11th July 2014

Nexus 4
Awesome product
This product is great, I use it every time I have a shower. Brilliant
Did you find this helpful?



Miguel
Unknown
30th June 2014

Super produit
Un super produit d'une très bonne qualité pour un prix abordable ! À recommander !


Did you find this helpful?



Erik
Unknown
23rd June 2014

Ottimo prodotto
Ha tutto quello che serve per ascoltare la musica sotto la doccia! Funziona con iPhone e iPod touch, il suono è buono nonostante le piccole dimensioni della cassa e la ventosa fa il suo dovere. Dopo un utilizzo di due mesi non ho riscontrato alcuna anomalia.


Did you find this helpful?



cedric
Toulon
21st June 2014

Bon rapport qualité/prix
L'utilisation est simple, l'enceinte a un son correct. J'aurai préféré une ventouse avec système de serrage mais celle fournie tient en la mouillant un peu.


Did you find this helpful?



fayard
caluire et cuire
21st June 2014

À recommander sans hésitation
Excellent produit, volume du haut parleur tout à fait correct. Les touches sont très simples d'utilisation. À recommander sans hésitation pour toute la famille surtout lorsqu'on a des ados.


Did you find this helpful?



Ian
London
17th June 2014

iPhone 4S
Excellent shower speaker
I bought this as the rest of my family were fed up with me having the music on loudly enough to hear in the shower. It pairs easily with my iPhone, sticks to the tiles well (wet the sucker first) and goes surprisingly loud before it starts to distort. The speaker fires backwards toward the tile and then reflects back so gives a wider sound 'source' than if it fired forward. Battery life seems good so far and controls all work as expected. My only slight criticism is that the instructions are printed extremely small but since these are only really needed once to learn how to turn it on and off and how to pair this is much of a snag.
Did you find this helpful?



Pierre
Chatillon
16th June 2014

Nexus 4
Bien, mais pourrait faire mieux...
J'ai acheté cet appareil pour son "étanchéité" (ou du moins sa résistance à l'humidité). Je l'utilise en lieu humide depuis plusieurs jours, sans problème. J'ai été un peu déçu des qualités sonores de cet Aquafonik que je trouve moyennes (sans être désastreuses) en comparaison d'un autre appareil de ce type (non étanche) que je possède... La batterie tient correctement la charge. La fonction "mains libre" est un + Petits bémols : pas de possibilité de rajouter une carte mémoire comme dans certains appareils de ce type. Le rechargement ne peut pas s'effectuer avec la même fiche que le téléphone.


Did you find this helpful?



RIF31
EAUNES
13th June 2014

SONY ERICSSON
Aquafonik
C'est un bon produit, pratique avec un son bien audible. Il peut être utile pour différents usages, par exemple sur chantier ou au jardin. Merci pour ce cadeau chez freewares-tutos.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Daniel
Basingstoke
10th June 2014

Sony Erricson Xperia Z2, iphone 5
Recommend
This is a great speaker for the price. The sound quality is great and its very loud. It does stick well to the tiles just make sure you clean the tile first.
Did you find this helpful?



fayard
caluire et cuire
4th June 2014

apple
monsieur
produit conforme à la description faite sur le site , excellente qualité, facile a utiliser , à recommander


Did you find this helpful?



J. M.
Madrid
1st June 2014

Altavoz Bluetooth para la Ducha - Azul
¡Fantástico!
De lo mejorcito que he comprado últimamente, y tiene un rango bastante amplio. El sonido está bastante bien para lo pequeñito que es el aparato (no esperes Alta Fidelidad). Que puedas cambiar canciones, subir y bajar volumen e incluso, responder llamadas es un plus que no me esperaba y se agradece. Por todo es un producto muy recomendable.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st June 2014

very good
Works perfectly apart from it not sticking to the wall properly
Did you find this helpful?



Liam O'Donnell
Colchester
1st June 2014

nexus 4
simple to use
Bought this for my wife who loves her music. Usually just turned her phone volume up. She's not very tech minded but got it set up and going in seconds. All I've heard back is it is brilliant.... Oh and lots of dodgy singing of Beyonce and Gaga! Lol
Did you find this helpful?



Tina page
London
31st May 2014

Aquafonik shower speaker
In my opinion
Great device good Bluetooth range from phone speaker quality good for the price. Only problem was nothing in the instructions on how to activate Siri as claimed in the advertising After an email to customer services they responded quickly explaining that it needs two quick clicks on the call button and hey presto Siri was there. Thanks mobilefun, bath time will never be the same.
Did you find this helpful?



Robin Lewis
Hastings
31st May 2014

Samsung Galaxy s5
Quality product
Fantastic product overall. The pairing for bluetooth is very quick and responsive. This product has a very good quality of sound for its price. The sound can be a bit on the low end, but you will not find a better waterproof speaker quality of sound. I LOVE this product. It sits on the tiles well and the controls are easy to use. The down side is yes it comes with a charging usb cable, but no plug. But hey, we all have computers with a usb charging port. Hours of playback is good with 4 hours. Brilliant product guys xx
Did you find this helpful?



Mehmet DEMIRER
Istanbul / Turkiye
31st May 2014

iphone 5
Pleasure in the shower
it very usefull and very professional product.
Did you find this helpful?



ELM
Chevrières Oise
29th May 2014

ipod touch 4
Un rapport qualité/prix incroyable
Cette enceinte est tout simplement révolutionnaire par ses nombreuses qualité comme son prix très bas, sa qualité sonore et sa capacité à aller sous la douche. Je conseille fortement ce produit.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Shizbazki
London
18th May 2014

HTC One M8
Very Good
Bought this only recently and must say very impressed with it so far, whilst it isn't the best sounding speakers in the world its certainly an improvement over the phone speakers outside the shower. Mine stays above my head stuck on the wall when showering so i haven't seen what's its like if you dunk it in water. I am only giving it 4 stars though because it needs its own cable to charge which isn't a USB standard.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th May 2014

Bon article
Son correct (on est tout de même très loin de la haute fidélité), bonne ventouse, ne craint pas l'eau... Largement suffisant pour écouter la musique ou la radio sous la douche grâce à la connexion BT. Manque d'autres choix de couleurs (blanc, gris ou noir...)
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th May 2014

Accessoire idéal !
Son parfait, double clique sur le bouton d'appel pour activer S-Voice, nickel pour lire/envoyer des messages, seul hic : La ventouse qui ne colle pas assez à mon goût. Installation rapide et facile d'utilisation.


Did you find this helpful?



Wim
Unknown
8th May 2014

Tevreden
Bestelling werd keurig op de aangegeven dag bezorgd en het product voldoet prima aan de verwachtingen. Verwacht geen hoogstaande geluidskwaliteit, maar voor in de douche is het geluid goed genoeg.


Did you find this helpful?



Emilie
PARIS
5th May 2014

Iphone
Très bon rapport qualité/prix
Enfin une enceinte Bluetooth pratique et peu cher ! À offrir à tous ceux qui passent 2 heures dans la salle de bain le matin...
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



ismael
valladolid
3rd May 2014

samsung galaxy s5
buena compra
es una pasada de altavoz le puedes mojar en la ducha y además escuchar música de tu móvil y coger llamadas
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
bruges
30th April 2014

galaxy s3
Excellent
Appareil excellent pour la douche, son suffisant, très bon produit.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th April 2014

bt douchespeaker
Re-de-lijk geluid.. Prijs kwaliteit is goed. Je krijgt waarvoor je betaald. Site werkt uitstekend. Product binnen gestelde termijn onbeschadigd geleverd.


Did you find this helpful?



Tefkros
Unknown
28th April 2014

Great little thing!
This was one of the best and useful purchases I ever made! This little speaker produces an astonishing sound, keeping you great company in the shower. You can also make/receive those urgent (or not) calls while being busy in the shower. Truly recommended!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rod
Adelaide
28th April 2014

Bluetooth shower speaker
Pretty easy to set up and the sound quality is surprisingly good. I found it a little difficult to see the control symbols in low light but other than that minor gripe all good.
Did you find this helpful?



Nillo
Pavia
27th April 2014

Bello, pratico, ma manca il controllo volume
E' un apparecchio bello esteticamente e fa bene il suo lavoro. Per renderlo ancora più pratico, servirebbe il controllo del volume di cui è sprovvisto.


Did you find this helpful?



nivelblue
Martos
20th April 2014

Altavoz Bluetooth para la Ducha
Gran producto
Es un gran producto que cumple perfectamente con su función, además presenta una buena calidad de audio resultando bastante cómodo e intuitivo su uso


Did you find this helpful?



Ziociccio33
Unknown
20th April 2014

Ottimo e simpatico
Idea regalo fantastica, davvero impermeabile e resistente. Peccato solo per la distanza a cui si deve tenere il telefono ma per il resto, davvero un ottimo prodotto.


Did you find this helpful?



Denise McDonnell
Wallington
16th April 2014

Iphone
Brilliant
This is just the best speaker ever. I wanted a shower radio but this is just perfect. Waterproof, you can answer phone calls, listen to your music all while in the shower or bath..... Amazing and fabulous design and colours too
Did you find this helpful?



Norman Young
Croydon
15th April 2014

Samsung S2, S4 & Iphone 4S
Not bad, but should have a volume control
The unit seems well made and is robust. Sticks to tiles quite well, but experience shows that when finished in the bath/shower, take it off the wall or it will fall off. Sound quality (spectrum)is adequate considering its size, BUT the main failing is that it isn't loud enough when the shower is on or filling the bath. It relies on the volume set by the phone and the level of the recording. The device really needs a volume control so that quieter tracks can still be heard, or at least a boost button to increase the gain. Bluetooth range is huge - much larger than expected. The phone could be two rooms away! Being able to jump tracks (forwards and backwards) is useful, and it works well when receiving calls. If listening to pop music (generally recorded at high levels) it is OK, and my children are happy to use it. If listening to speech radio or classical music, it is too quiet most of the time. At least it does mean that your mobile device will not be damaged by moisture. Not bad really, but if it had a means of boosting the volume output I'd give it 4 or 5 stars.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve W
Southrn England
15th April 2014

Iphone 5
Good call, Impressed
Works very well, allows my girls to keep thier iphone away from water from shower and the bath and still listen to thier own music, works well with both thier phones just switch on, bluetooth on, connected. "water music on tap". There is only one thing that I would see changed and that is the ability to change volume setting from the speaker itself. At the moment this needs to be set on the phone, which is not in the bathroom... other than that, very impressed, my girls are happy, si I am happy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



H Savage
Wiltshire
14th April 2014

Aquafonic Bluetooth shower speaker
Brilliant
Wasn't sure of the quality of this item as it was so cheap, however when it arrived we tested it and it's brilliant - so good that we're getting another for a friend.
Did you find this helpful?



Ducasse
Unknown
14th April 2014

Décevante
Son faible. Jumelage facile.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Cotrax
Unknown
14th April 2014

Un haut-parleur génial !
Ce petit HP résistant à l'eau est d'une qualité incroyable ! Le son est très bon, son ergonomie simplissime et son look est fun. C'est le compagnon de tous les lieux et occasions. Il est tellement peu cher qu'on peut en acheter un par pièce, par personne ou par usage. Sert aussi de kit main-libres d'appoint. À acheter d'urgence :-)


Did you find this helpful?



Dawn Baddeley
Cheshire
12th April 2014

Aquafonik Bluetooth Shower Speaker
Spot On
Clear sound and so convenient and easy to use. Wouldn't be without it now. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Iannis
Athens
11th April 2014

IPhone 5s
Excellent product.
This product brings your bath to another dimension. I love it and it's very good. It sounds very loud and I didn't expected to be honest. If you will buy it you will live it!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
11th April 2014

Très bon produit
Enceinte performante ! Son de bonne qualité, ventouse très efficace, autonomie correcte, commande assez simple. Seul défaut, le réglage du son n'est pas assez facile.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Gerard
London
11th April 2014

iPad. And htc 1s
Great just what I looking for
Great Sound,Great Size, Waterproof, Great Colour Green fits in the bathroom nicely. Means that Great sounds of talkSport. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Berb
Newcastle
10th April 2014

iPhone 5S
Excelent Item
Very good value for money and great sound quality. Very easy to set up and use.
Did you find this helpful?



Puri
Unknown
7th April 2014

altavoz bluetooch para ducha
Buena compra. El envío fue muy rápido y el altavoz funciona perfectamente, para lo pequeño que es se oye muy bien.


Did you find this helpful?



JLow
Norfolk
1st April 2014

iPad 4 and Kindle Fire HD
Simple pleasure
I'm thrilled with this simple gadget that gives hours of pleasure in the bathroom at such a reasonable price. Bathing, showering, washing and applying make-up listening to your favourite music or radio station with quality sound. My bathroom is now my music centre: albums, playlists and favourite radio stations. In addition, you needn't miss a mobile call in the shower again. I loved it so much, I bought one for my daughter who thinks "it's brilliant".
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



GUILLERMO CACHARRON MARTINEZ
Madrid
30th March 2014

Altavoz Bluetooth para la Ducha - Rosa
Es una idea practica
El primero que les compré me falló por creo tener la batería pasada. La carga no duraba mas que un uso de 15 minutos (ducha) y al día siguiente ya había perdido la carga. Amablemente me han enviado otro nuevo que todavía no he tenido ocasión de probar. Lo que si debo decir es que el servicio que me han prestado fue excelente.


Did you find this helpful?



alex
Unknown
30th March 2014

geweldig
Ondanks dat ik door andere reviews goede geluidskwaliteit verwachte, was deze alsnog boven verwachting! Werkt simpel qua koppelen en was binnen een uur volledig opgeladen. Aanrader!
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Jacqueline
Unknown
28th March 2014

100 % Empfehlung
Super Klang und einfache Bedienung!
3 of 5 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cork
26th March 2014

Great Prodct!
Great communication, quick delivery and so far so good with the speakers working perfectly! :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Mathers
Cumbernauld
26th March 2014

Bath times aren't the same!!
Music is now blasting out of my bathroom, my 8 year old boy has taken over. He switches his iPod on, switches on aquafonik and he's not to be seen and only just heard for half an hour, above the sound of "NOW 85". It's so easy to use my 5 years old daughter also flicks between tracks with ease. Sound is good, especially in a bathroom. And can be very loud, by choice of course. Great value for money
Did you find this helpful?



Antocchi Fabrizio
Unknown
24th March 2014

Bluetooth douche speaker
Eindelijk een speaker voor in de badkamer. Ook tijdens het scheren en algemene verzorging, heb ik de muziek op. Dit maakt de tijd in de badkamer aangenamer!!!


Did you find this helpful?



Arantxa
Unknown
24th March 2014

Altavoz Bluetooth para la Ducha
Perfecto!!
Hace lo que indica, ni más ni menos y a buen precio. Saludos


Did you find this helpful?



Hennebel
Lomme
19th March 2014

Galaxie note2
Magnifique
Très bon produit, son impeccable, utilisation très simple, à recommander.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Delafoy
Unknown
17th March 2014

Très bien mais...
Très bon produit, qui même s'il ne produit pas un son exceptionnel est parfait dans son rôle. La portée est largement suffisante et l'autonomie parait bonne pour l'instant. Seul bémol, je tiens à préciser que l'appareil ne s'allume et ne s'éteint que par une pression longue (environ 10 secondes) sur le bouton Marche/arrêt ce qui n'est pas précisé dans la notice.


Did you find this helpful?



Fabio
Milano
27th February 2014

FANTASTICO!
Confezione minimal molto elegante. Struttura resistente. Audio ottimo per uno speaker mono. Fantastico, anche per il prezzo! Consigliato a tutti gli amanti della musica... anche in doccia :)


Did you find this helpful?



Melanie Coombes
N.S.W
27th February 2014

Fun, colourful and easy.
It took me a while to figure out how to work it, but this is awesome! Reasonable quality of speaker, does music does distort at times if too loud or high but we all know music sounds better in the shower so it doesn't matter too much anyway. Love it :)
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Giuliano
Monza
25th February 2014

Aspettative confermate
AquaFonik - acustica ottima e funzionamento assolutamente intuitivo.


Did you find this helpful?



Gionni
Verona
24th February 2014

ottimo
Un prodotto davvero ottimo. Bello da vedere e con un suono eccezionale, merita davvero 5 stelle.


Did you find this helpful?



Riccardo
Carate B.
23rd February 2014

Perfetto
Ottimo prodotto, provato già varie volte ed é perfetto e molto utile sotto la doccia soprattutto quando si ricevono chiamate. Spedizione lampo! Grazie.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st February 2014

good for every day used
It's wicked little Bluetooth speaker I use it all the time anywhere and good for the money I paid it for
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th February 2014

Se escucha de maravilla
Se escucha de maravilla, fácil sincronización con el iphone


Did you find this helpful?



Federico
Mantova
18th February 2014

Ottimo
Di buona qualità, con un suono eccellente e comodo da usare.


Did you find this helpful?



Gareth Evans
Glasbury
18th February 2014

Ipad
How Good is this Speaker...
I ordered this as a gift for the other half. She and I are very impressed with this speaker. It fell in the bath the first time it was used and this has had no effect whatsoever. The sound quality is very good and clear and call quality is also very good. Will probably get a second for the shower.
Did you find this helpful?



Alessandro
Livorno
17th February 2014

Ottimo!
Acquistato come regalo per mia figlia. Lo usiamo tutti sotto la doccia, funziona benissimo e l'acustica è addirittura migliore e più potente di altri modelli non impermeabili.


Did you find this helpful?



Mattia94
Novara
17th February 2014

Ottimo oggetto
Ottimo oggetto, provato più volte dalla mia ragazza e non ha nessun difetto. Può andare bene anche come diffusore esterno, non solamente sotto la doccia.


Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Unknown
11th February 2014

iphone 4s and samsung galaxy s2
Excellent product
This speaker did exactly what it says it will. Works perfectly with my devices and gives an excellent sound in the shower!
Did you find this helpful?



sev
Unknown
10th February 2014

J'adore !
Enceinte bluetooth aquafonik, j'adore ! Marche très bien, facile à utiliser. Son musique parfait et réception des appels parfais.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th February 2014

Génial
Génial ! Vraiment parfait ! Son excellent !


Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Unknown
6th February 2014

iPhone 5s
Cracking value for money
For the money this Is pretty impressive unit. It seems well made, gives out decent sound and still works well when the phone is on the other side of the house. I can't comment on battery life yet as I've yet to recharge it which given the usage it's had I guess is already a good thing. Well worth the money to get some early morning tunes in the shower.
Did you find this helpful?



rui
Portugal
6th February 2014

iphone 4
music
it's great for those that love music, now I can enjoy in the bath!
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Basingstoke
4th February 2014

iPhone4, iPad Air
Brilliant Piece of Kit
We are having our bathroom remodeled soon and I was anxious to replace the old analogue clock radio which is attached to the wall.The reception and range is excellent. The tone is great. I would agree with 'Anonymous' that the on/off button is a little flakey. Definitely a long press to switch on/off but it's still a superb piece of kit
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
3rd February 2014

Génial !
Je ne dirai pas que ce produit est parfait, notamment pour la qualité du son qui n'est pas non plus incroyable, mais ce petit accessoire est très pratique, facile d'utilisation et vraiment agréable. En plus, elle est toute mignonne (je l'ai en bleu). Pour la radio, j'ai téléchargé une appli radio "web" parce que la radio "ondes" (celle de base sous android qui nécessite les écouteurs comme antenne) ne fonctionnait pas. Je pense que je vais en recommander une pour un prochain cadeau.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Thierry
Mont De Marsan
3rd February 2014

Une bonne idée
Je suis très content de mon achat. Ludique et efficace. Fonctionne très bien. Une bonne idée de cadeaux aussi. Service Mobilefun impeccable.


Did you find this helpful?



Peter B
Unknown
2nd February 2014

iPhone
Spot On
Previously had a wind up radio in the bathroom. Always had to remember to wind up for long enough for me to have a shower, and often forgot. This little beauty is brilliant, also producing a good sound quality.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
essex
2nd February 2014

iphone 4
Dad can i have .........PLZ PLZ PLZ
Being a "don't waste your money on that" type of person, my daughter bugged me to get her this shower speaker thing. It arrived 2 days later(impressed),out the box it came, set up by my daughter in seconds, straight in the shower in minutes. The ability to skip songs via the speaker, the suction cup and being shower proof make this spot on for her. Sound is fairly good, again better than I expected. It's also taken down the stables and stuck to the window in the tack room while her phone stays in her locker.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete
Warrington
1st February 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
Happy showering.
I like to listen to the radio when showering but the rest of the family are not as keen on full volume talksport. This is the solution. Downloaded radio app to phone, bluetooth to the speaker job done. No longer need full volume as it's next to my ear and the tone isn't too bad either. Still waiting for a call so I can answer it in the shower!
Did you find this helpful?



Alex Jennes
Wiekevorst
1st February 2014

32476998012
Bluetooth Douche Speaker - Blauw
Werkt perfect. Eerste maal mee onder douche en ja hoor telefoon. Muziek stopt en speelt ander geluidje. Gewoon opnemen, luisteren, praten, ophangen en daarna speelt de muziek gewoon verder. Volume is goed en kan nog bijgeregeld worden via je smartphone. Kan dit echt aanbevelen.


Did you find this helpful?



Amit More
Livingston
30th January 2014

Iphone,samsung s3
Its absolutely an awesome device
Cant believe a dream come true i was always wondering how to listen music using my mobile or ipad but this device gave me what i want and close to my ears while taking bath. its really useful and make me relaxing in bath as i watch lots of serial on my Ipad while enjoying bath. the sound quality is amazing cant think such little device can be so much powerful. Thanks for Mobile fun to sending me this products email.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th January 2014

iPhone and Samsung galaxy s2
Good things come in small packages
As the title suggests this is a small but powerful little speaker, Bluetooth connects easily with both my iphone 5 and my husbands samsung galaxy s2. Real clarity of sound and good bass, did not expect much from the size and the price, but am really impressed. Will be buying another one for the kitchen. A little tip, when attaching to a tile, wet the sucker a little and it sticks straight away and stays put longer.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



neil
west midlands
30th January 2014

samsung galaxy s3 mini and s4
shower time bliss
A great little gadget, just put bluetooth on phone and sync.I downloaded tune in radio app, now i have my favourite radio stations on in the shower. Even my techno phobe wife uses it. Simples...
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs gillan
Scotland
30th January 2014

iPod Mobil
Love it
Love this shower speaker I like the way you can move it about the house and answer the phone on it it's a great gadget to have
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kathy Valentine
Unknown
27th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S2 and iPhone 4
Brilliant buy!
Brilliant purchase, well worth the wait. My son uses the speaker to listen to his music while in the shower and we can then ring him to tell him to hurry up. Great fun...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



NINO
UDINE
27th January 2014

OTTIMO PRODOTTO A COSTO MOLTO "VARIABILE"
ORDINATO PRODOTTO, RICEVUTO IN TEMPI RAPIDI,MESSO IN FUNZIONE, PERFETTO...CON LA SGRADEVOLE SORPRESA DI VEDERE NEL SITO IL PREZZO PAGATO DA ME, CALATO DI QUASI 10 EURO DAL MIO ORDINE ALLA CONSEGNA (POCHISSIMI GIORNI)!!!


Did you find this helpful?



Marco
Unknown
26th January 2014

nexus 5
correcto para su función
Es para lo que es... Para un baño sobra. Algo mas de calidad en el sonido no estaría mal, pero cumple perfectamente.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



ian
essex
26th January 2014

iphone 4s
a complete triumph
fantastic bit of kit, only took 2 minutes to sync it up with my iphone and I was listening to my favourite tunes in the bath! gives plenty enough volume, and looks good as well. I bought another one 2 days later for a gift.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



elsa
Unknown
25th January 2014

altavoz para la ducha
super chulo
está muy bien,es muy chulo y se escucha estupendamente es lo que esperaba del articulo, es de plástico con lo cual el agua y sobre todo la humedad no le perjudica xq yo lo he puesto en la mampara tiene una ventosa con lo q lo puedes poner en cualquier parte del baño.Se lo recomiendo a todo el mundo q busque algo asi
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



DF
United Kingdom
25th January 2014

Sony Xperia Z
Wet, wet, wet!
Love this device. Easy to pair and although the sound isn't the best it's more than adequate and allows me to sing along in the shower! Not taken a call on it yet but nice to know that facility is available. The suction disc is excellent and it's nice and lightweight. I definitely recommend the Aquafonik Bluetooth Shower Speaker.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carlos
Ciudad Real
25th January 2014

Nexus 5
Complemento ideal para baño
Para todos los que nos gusta escuchar música mientras nos duchamos, o nos damos un buen baño, este es el complemento ideal, para evitar meter el móvil dentro de baño (evitar vapores y humedad), al igual que el sonido es ideal junto a las posibilidades que ofrece, es justo lo que esperaba.
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Roy Smith
Royal Wootton Bassett
25th January 2014

LG G2 Smartphone
Singing in the Rain
A great device for listening to music in the shower. Good sucker action on very flat tiles but can fall off on mottled tiles. Apart from that great sound, good Bluetooth connection; very quick and simple. This device is damage resistant and very waterproof. So even though it may fall into the bath or shower basin,it will not scratch easily or stop working. Overall a brilliant product!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
A small prayer answered
I am an avid audio book fan and I listen to audio books or music from my phone via Bluetooth headphones during the working day as I work alone and often in isolated situations. At the end of each day I like to luxuriate in a long hot shower and I often tried to continue to listen to recordings whilst showering via my phone through the built in speaker. This was not a very successful solution as the phone had to obviously be outside the cubicle and the noise of the shower coupled with the relatively low volume of the phone speaker made this an unsatisfactory experience most of the time, depending on the quality of the recorded material. Spotted the advert for the shower speaker, bought one, synced in one minute, shower bliss! Sticks to the shower wall or glass higher than the splash zone if desired, or lower if necessary as it is water resistant. Single push button to operate and more than enough volume for audio or music. So far a great purchase with no obvious down side having used it daily for a couple of weeks now. Not yet required recharge and a bonus in the fact that I can even answer the phone without galloping out of the shower and grabbing for a towel hoping to reach the phone before it goes to voice mail. Delighted with the product the price and the service.
Did you find this helpful?



Fwaffy
Newcastle upon Tyne
24th January 2014

Nexus 4, Nexus 7 and HTC Desire S
Much better than anticipated
I ordered this for my wife so she doesn't need to take her phone into the bathroom to listen to music in the shower. I was expecting the convenience of bluetooth but wasn't expecting the sound quality to be up to much. This speaker has a really nice tone to it over a wide range of music types (I like Metallica, she likes Westlife) and the volume ain't bad either. It sticks to the tiles exceptionally well, is easy to pair and is easy to control. VERY impressed for the money, so much so, I use it as well although I don't sing along to the music like my wife!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st January 2014

iPhone 4S
Excellent little device
This speaker is brilliant. So cheap and trully is waterproof, you can losten to misic in the shower or bath, and it really works a treat. the speaker quality is fne for music, though not as good as some high end speakers out there but a) its a lot cheaper and b) its waterproof, so all good. you can also take a call, though the voice quality isnt great but perfectly usable for the odd call.
Did you find this helpful?



Denise
Glasgow
31st December 2013

iPhone 5
Just what I needed!
I can listen to my music anywhere , while my phone was on charge, not only useful for the shower but I take it with me as speaker on any trips away- fabulous.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
south east
30th December 2013

iphone 5s
Works well
This connected easily and worked well but to start with I couldn't turn it off which meant that next time I came to use it there was no charge. It appears that you have to hold down the off button for quite a few seconds. I don't know whether this is a fault on mine or whether this is normal. I don't think the instructions are really very good.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
stockport
29th December 2013

samsung galaxy s3
great item
As described was bought for my son who likes listening to music on his phone whilst spending 40 minutes in the shower. I was always concerned about condensation damaging the phone so when I saw this I thought great I will give it a go. Setup was less than 5 minutes and the sound quality is superb. He can also answer the phone almost like handsfree brilliant item for anyone who likes taking their phone in the bathroom.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Isle of Man
29th December 2013

iphone 5
A perfect gift for a youngster who likes to stay clean….
I bought this as a present for my son's girlfriend for Christmas. Delivery, as usual, was prompt, even to the Isle of Man. Within minutes she had set it up and went for a shower leaving her phone safely in the next room. Within minutes she was singing along to her favourite songs and taking calls from her friends. The price was perfect for a Christmas or birthday gift and the product is well built and functional. The technology is up to date and perfect when paired with an iPhone or similar.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mus
Milton Keynes
27th December 2013

Galaxy S4/ S3
Good Device
Works great. Connects well. Sound is good. Works with s voice just double tap the phone button. Reads texts. Makes calls.... only the battery life to test but so far so great.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



harley
kent
24th December 2013

iphone 4s and iphone 5
brilliant brilliant brilliant
more than pleased so much I want another two of these all I got when I played it- I want one, I want one, from my daughter and my husband. brilliant little item its loud clear and brilliant and pairs with your iphone straightaway. used it on iphone 5 and 5s and 4s brilliant infact everybody should have one who wants to listen to music in the bath or shower
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for