AquaFonik Bluetooth Shower Speaker - Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42321

Enjoy listening to music while in the shower with the AquaFonik Bluetooth Shower Speaker in pink. With music playback controls and built-in microphone for those important phone calls that just can't wait.

  • "How Good is this Speaker..."
  • "Love it"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(4)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Steve W
Southrn England
15th April 2014

Iphone 5
Good call, Impressed
Works very well, allows my girls to keep thier iphone away from water from shower and the bath and still listen to thier own music, works well with both thier phones just switch on, bluetooth on, connected. "water music on tap". There is only one thing that I would see changed and that is the ability to change volume setting from the speaker itself. At the moment this needs to be set on the phone, which is not in the bathroom... other than that, very impressed, my girls are happy, si I am happy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Mathers
Cumbernauld
26th March 2014

Bath times aren't the same!!
Music is now blasting out of my bathroom, my 8 year old boy has taken over. He switches his iPod on, switches on aquafonik and he's not to be seen and only just heard for half an hour, above the sound of "NOW 85". It's so easy to use my 5 years old daughter also flicks between tracks with ease. Sound is good, especially in a bathroom. And can be very loud, by choice of course. Great value for money
Did you find this helpful?



Gareth Evans
Glasbury
18th February 2014

Ipad
How Good is this Speaker...
I ordered this as a gift for the other half. She and I are very impressed with this speaker. It fell in the bath the first time it was used and this has had no effect whatsoever. The sound quality is very good and clear and call quality is also very good. Will probably get a second for the shower.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
essex
2nd February 2014

iphone 4
Dad can i have .........PLZ PLZ PLZ
Being a "don't waste your money on that" type of person, my daughter bugged me to get her this shower speaker thing. It arrived 2 days later(impressed),out the box it came, set up by my daughter in seconds, straight in the shower in minutes. The ability to skip songs via the speaker, the suction cup and being shower proof make this spot on for her. Sound is fairly good, again better than I expected. It's also taken down the stables and stuck to the window in the tack room while her phone stays in her locker.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs gillan
Scotland
30th January 2014

iPod Mobil
Love it
Love this shower speaker I like the way you can move it about the house and answer the phone on it it's a great gadget to have
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kathy Valentine
Unknown
27th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S2 and iPhone 4
Brilliant buy!
Brilliant purchase, well worth the wait. My son uses the speaker to listen to his music while in the shower and we can then ring him to tell him to hurry up. Great fun...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st January 2014

iPhone 4S
Excellent little device
This speaker is brilliant. So cheap and trully is waterproof, you can losten to misic in the shower or bath, and it really works a treat. the speaker quality is fne for music, though not as good as some high end speakers out there but a) its a lot cheaper and b) its waterproof, so all good. you can also take a call, though the voice quality isnt great but perfectly usable for the odd call.
Did you find this helpful?



Mus
Milton Keynes
27th December 2013

Galaxy S4/ S3
Good Device
Works great. Connects well. Sound is good. Works with s voice just double tap the phone button. Reads texts. Makes calls.... only the battery life to test but so far so great.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options