Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Olixar AquaFonik Bluetooth Shower Speaker - Green

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42320

Enjoy listening to music while in the shower with the Olixar AquaFonik Bluetooth Shower Speaker in green. With music playback controls and built-in microphone for those important phone calls that just can't wait.

  • "Great just what I looking for"
  • "good for every day used "
Share

Reviews by rating
(42)
(17)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(34)
Spanish
(10)
Dutch
(6)
English
(61)
Italian
(12)
Show all
(125)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 125 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Mick Hopkinson
Keighley
18th November 2014

Ipad
Is what it says
Does a good job as shower speaker. Easy to set up and use although instructions a little on the small side.
Did you find this helpful?



Dean Rooney
Manchester
17th November 2014

olixar aquafonik bluetooth shower speaker blue
Excellent Shower Speaker
Really good speaker - use it every dat when I shower or the kids are in the bath. Sound is good and battery life is great.
Did you find this helpful?



Jamie mac
Lancashire
14th November 2014

Olixar Aquafonik Bluetooth shower speaker
It's just works!!!
Stick it to your tiles...glass shower screen or even your forehead! This just works....simple and easy to install. I thought at this price I was going to get a flimsy made?....crackly speaker?....potentially electrocuted?.... Nope! I connected it to my iPhone in about 20 seconds out of the box....slapped it onto my shower screen and bopped away for an extra 10 mins in the shower to my iTunes! And if you get sick of one track just press the button...and it will skip a track. Volume too low? Press and hold the right skip button and it will literally blast your ear drums away!! It works! It's works a bit too well! Just buy it...but don't slip in the shower listening to the cha cha slide! *note* I don't own the cha cha slide it was only used for comical value! Editors notes: there is nothing funny or amusing about the cha cha slide and if you own it on your iTunes...you are not being discriminated against and are still able to own and enjoy this little bundle of joy
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel Good
Cambridgeshire
1st November 2014

Olixar Aquafonik Bluetooth Shower Speaker
Excellent product
My first speaker worked fine but would not charge the battery. So returned free of charge and received brand new speaker. Brilliant sound for size and easy to control whilst in the shower.Exellent item and excellent service.
Did you find this helpful?



Muhibur Rahman
London
18th August 2014

iPad
Now I can enjoy all my tunes in the shower
I love this little speaker. I was in the market for a shower radio but everything was very expensive and looked ugly until I came across this little speaker. It pairs simply with your iPhone or iPad via Bluetooth and you can listen to any radio apps, your own music and on top of it all you can awnser your phone calls. It's also small but packs a decent volume. You can leave your iPad or iPhone in another room as you can control volume, the next song or awnser calls via the controls on the speaker. It has a big suction cup to stick on your bathroom tiles and being waterproof you can stick anywhere. A great product that I can easily recommend to anyone.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th August 2014

Samsung s4 mini and htc
Excellent
Very easy to use, great quality sound, really great product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Auckland
11th July 2014

Nexus 4
Awesome product
This product is great, I use it every time I have a shower. Brilliant
Did you find this helpful?



Daniel
Basingstoke
10th June 2014

Sony Erricson Xperia Z2, iphone 5
Recommend
This is a great speaker for the price. The sound quality is great and its very loud. It does stick well to the tiles just make sure you clean the tile first.
Did you find this helpful?



Liam O'Donnell
Colchester
1st June 2014

nexus 4
simple to use
Bought this for my wife who loves her music. Usually just turned her phone volume up. She's not very tech minded but got it set up and going in seconds. All I've heard back is it is brilliant.... Oh and lots of dodgy singing of Beyonce and Gaga! Lol
Did you find this helpful?



Robin Lewis
Hastings
31st May 2014

Samsung Galaxy s5
Quality product
Fantastic product overall. The pairing for bluetooth is very quick and responsive. This product has a very good quality of sound for its price. The sound can be a bit on the low end, but you will not find a better waterproof speaker quality of sound. I LOVE this product. It sits on the tiles well and the controls are easy to use. The down side is yes it comes with a charging usb cable, but no plug. But hey, we all have computers with a usb charging port. Hours of playback is good with 4 hours. Brilliant product guys xx
Did you find this helpful?



Tefkros
Unknown
28th April 2014

Great little thing!
This was one of the best and useful purchases I ever made! This little speaker produces an astonishing sound, keeping you great company in the shower. You can also make/receive those urgent (or not) calls while being busy in the shower. Truly recommended!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Denise McDonnell
Wallington
16th April 2014

Iphone
Brilliant
This is just the best speaker ever. I wanted a shower radio but this is just perfect. Waterproof, you can answer phone calls, listen to your music all while in the shower or bath..... Amazing and fabulous design and colours too
Did you find this helpful?



Dawn Baddeley
Cheshire
12th April 2014

Aquafonik Bluetooth Shower Speaker
Spot On
Clear sound and so convenient and easy to use. Wouldn't be without it now. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Gerard
London
11th April 2014

iPad. And htc 1s
Great just what I looking for
Great Sound,Great Size, Waterproof, Great Colour Green fits in the bathroom nicely. Means that Great sounds of talkSport. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Berb
Newcastle
10th April 2014

iPhone 5S
Excelent Item
Very good value for money and great sound quality. Very easy to set up and use.
Did you find this helpful?



JLow
Norfolk
1st April 2014

iPad 4 and Kindle Fire HD
Simple pleasure
I'm thrilled with this simple gadget that gives hours of pleasure in the bathroom at such a reasonable price. Bathing, showering, washing and applying make-up listening to your favourite music or radio station with quality sound. My bathroom is now my music centre: albums, playlists and favourite radio stations. In addition, you needn't miss a mobile call in the shower again. I loved it so much, I bought one for my daughter who thinks "it's brilliant".
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Cork
26th March 2014

Great Prodct!
Great communication, quick delivery and so far so good with the speakers working perfectly! :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st February 2014

good for every day used
It's wicked little Bluetooth speaker I use it all the time anywhere and good for the money I paid it for
Did you find this helpful?



Gareth Evans
Glasbury
18th February 2014

Ipad
How Good is this Speaker...
I ordered this as a gift for the other half. She and I are very impressed with this speaker. It fell in the bath the first time it was used and this has had no effect whatsoever. The sound quality is very good and clear and call quality is also very good. Will probably get a second for the shower.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Unknown
11th February 2014

iphone 4s and samsung galaxy s2
Excellent product
This speaker did exactly what it says it will. Works perfectly with my devices and gives an excellent sound in the shower!
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Unknown
6th February 2014

iPhone 5s
Cracking value for money
For the money this Is pretty impressive unit. It seems well made, gives out decent sound and still works well when the phone is on the other side of the house. I can't comment on battery life yet as I've yet to recharge it which given the usage it's had I guess is already a good thing. Well worth the money to get some early morning tunes in the shower.
Did you find this helpful?



rui
Portugal
6th February 2014

iphone 4
music
it's great for those that love music, now I can enjoy in the bath!
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
Basingstoke
4th February 2014

iPhone4, iPad Air
Brilliant Piece of Kit
We are having our bathroom remodeled soon and I was anxious to replace the old analogue clock radio which is attached to the wall.The reception and range is excellent. The tone is great. I would agree with 'Anonymous' that the on/off button is a little flakey. Definitely a long press to switch on/off but it's still a superb piece of kit
Did you find this helpful?



Peter B
Unknown
2nd February 2014

iPhone
Spot On
Previously had a wind up radio in the bathroom. Always had to remember to wind up for long enough for me to have a shower, and often forgot. This little beauty is brilliant, also producing a good sound quality.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
essex
2nd February 2014

iphone 4
Dad can i have .........PLZ PLZ PLZ
Being a "don't waste your money on that" type of person, my daughter bugged me to get her this shower speaker thing. It arrived 2 days later(impressed),out the box it came, set up by my daughter in seconds, straight in the shower in minutes. The ability to skip songs via the speaker, the suction cup and being shower proof make this spot on for her. Sound is fairly good, again better than I expected. It's also taken down the stables and stuck to the window in the tack room while her phone stays in her locker.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete
Warrington
1st February 2014

Samsung galaxy note 3
Happy showering.
I like to listen to the radio when showering but the rest of the family are not as keen on full volume talksport. This is the solution. Downloaded radio app to phone, bluetooth to the speaker job done. No longer need full volume as it's next to my ear and the tone isn't too bad either. Still waiting for a call so I can answer it in the shower!
Did you find this helpful?



Amit More
Livingston
30th January 2014

Iphone,samsung s3
Its absolutely an awesome device
Cant believe a dream come true i was always wondering how to listen music using my mobile or ipad but this device gave me what i want and close to my ears while taking bath. its really useful and make me relaxing in bath as i watch lots of serial on my Ipad while enjoying bath. the sound quality is amazing cant think such little device can be so much powerful. Thanks for Mobile fun to sending me this products email.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th January 2014

iPhone and Samsung galaxy s2
Good things come in small packages
As the title suggests this is a small but powerful little speaker, Bluetooth connects easily with both my iphone 5 and my husbands samsung galaxy s2. Real clarity of sound and good bass, did not expect much from the size and the price, but am really impressed. Will be buying another one for the kitchen. A little tip, when attaching to a tile, wet the sucker a little and it sticks straight away and stays put longer.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



neil
west midlands
30th January 2014

samsung galaxy s3 mini and s4
shower time bliss
A great little gadget, just put bluetooth on phone and sync.I downloaded tune in radio app, now i have my favourite radio stations on in the shower. Even my techno phobe wife uses it. Simples...
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs gillan
Scotland
30th January 2014

iPod Mobil
Love it
Love this shower speaker I like the way you can move it about the house and answer the phone on it it's a great gadget to have
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kathy Valentine
Unknown
27th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S2 and iPhone 4
Brilliant buy!
Brilliant purchase, well worth the wait. My son uses the speaker to listen to his music while in the shower and we can then ring him to tell him to hurry up. Great fun...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ian
essex
26th January 2014

iphone 4s
a complete triumph
fantastic bit of kit, only took 2 minutes to sync it up with my iphone and I was listening to my favourite tunes in the bath! gives plenty enough volume, and looks good as well. I bought another one 2 days later for a gift.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



DF
United Kingdom
25th January 2014

Sony Xperia Z
Wet, wet, wet!
Love this device. Easy to pair and although the sound isn't the best it's more than adequate and allows me to sing along in the shower! Not taken a call on it yet but nice to know that facility is available. The suction disc is excellent and it's nice and lightweight. I definitely recommend the Aquafonik Bluetooth Shower Speaker.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roy Smith
Royal Wootton Bassett
25th January 2014

LG G2 Smartphone
Singing in the Rain
A great device for listening to music in the shower. Good sucker action on very flat tiles but can fall off on mottled tiles. Apart from that great sound, good Bluetooth connection; very quick and simple. This device is damage resistant and very waterproof. So even though it may fall into the bath or shower basin,it will not scratch easily or stop working. Overall a brilliant product!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
24th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
A small prayer answered
I am an avid audio book fan and I listen to audio books or music from my phone via Bluetooth headphones during the working day as I work alone and often in isolated situations. At the end of each day I like to luxuriate in a long hot shower and I often tried to continue to listen to recordings whilst showering via my phone through the built in speaker. This was not a very successful solution as the phone had to obviously be outside the cubicle and the noise of the shower coupled with the relatively low volume of the phone speaker made this an unsatisfactory experience most of the time, depending on the quality of the recorded material. Spotted the advert for the shower speaker, bought one, synced in one minute, shower bliss! Sticks to the shower wall or glass higher than the splash zone if desired, or lower if necessary as it is water resistant. Single push button to operate and more than enough volume for audio or music. So far a great purchase with no obvious down side having used it daily for a couple of weeks now. Not yet required recharge and a bonus in the fact that I can even answer the phone without galloping out of the shower and grabbing for a towel hoping to reach the phone before it goes to voice mail. Delighted with the product the price and the service.
Did you find this helpful?



Fwaffy
Newcastle upon Tyne
24th January 2014

Nexus 4, Nexus 7 and HTC Desire S
Much better than anticipated
I ordered this for my wife so she doesn't need to take her phone into the bathroom to listen to music in the shower. I was expecting the convenience of bluetooth but wasn't expecting the sound quality to be up to much. This speaker has a really nice tone to it over a wide range of music types (I like Metallica, she likes Westlife) and the volume ain't bad either. It sticks to the tiles exceptionally well, is easy to pair and is easy to control. VERY impressed for the money, so much so, I use it as well although I don't sing along to the music like my wife!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st January 2014

iPhone 4S
Excellent little device
This speaker is brilliant. So cheap and trully is waterproof, you can losten to misic in the shower or bath, and it really works a treat. the speaker quality is fne for music, though not as good as some high end speakers out there but a) its a lot cheaper and b) its waterproof, so all good. you can also take a call, though the voice quality isnt great but perfectly usable for the odd call.
Did you find this helpful?



Denise
Glasgow
31st December 2013

iPhone 5
Just what I needed!
I can listen to my music anywhere , while my phone was on charge, not only useful for the shower but I take it with me as speaker on any trips away- fabulous.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
stockport
29th December 2013

samsung galaxy s3
great item
As described was bought for my son who likes listening to music on his phone whilst spending 40 minutes in the shower. I was always concerned about condensation damaging the phone so when I saw this I thought great I will give it a go. Setup was less than 5 minutes and the sound quality is superb. He can also answer the phone almost like handsfree brilliant item for anyone who likes taking their phone in the bathroom.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Isle of Man
29th December 2013

iphone 5
A perfect gift for a youngster who likes to stay clean….
I bought this as a present for my son's girlfriend for Christmas. Delivery, as usual, was prompt, even to the Isle of Man. Within minutes she had set it up and went for a shower leaving her phone safely in the next room. Within minutes she was singing along to her favourite songs and taking calls from her friends. The price was perfect for a Christmas or birthday gift and the product is well built and functional. The technology is up to date and perfect when paired with an iPhone or similar.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mus
Milton Keynes
27th December 2013

Galaxy S4/ S3
Good Device
Works great. Connects well. Sound is good. Works with s voice just double tap the phone button. Reads texts. Makes calls.... only the battery life to test but so far so great.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



harley
kent
24th December 2013

iphone 4s and iphone 5
brilliant brilliant brilliant
more than pleased so much I want another two of these all I got when I played it- I want one, I want one, from my daughter and my husband. brilliant little item its loud clear and brilliant and pairs with your iphone straightaway. used it on iphone 5 and 5s and 4s brilliant infact everybody should have one who wants to listen to music in the bath or shower
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for