Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Olixar AquaFonik Bluetooth Shower Speaker - Green

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42320

Enjoy listening to music while in the shower with the Olixar AquaFonik Bluetooth Shower Speaker in green. With music playback controls and built-in microphone for those important phone calls that just can't wait.

  • "Great just what I looking for"
  • "good for every day used "
Share

Reviews by rating
(38)
(17)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(31)
Spanish
(10)
Dutch
(6)
English
(57)
Italian
(11)
Show all
(117)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 117 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Caroline
Exeter
25th September 2014

Shower radio
Produces a good quality sound
This is my second purchase of this radio and I bought it as a present. It's really easy to use and produces a good quality sound.
Did you find this helpful?



ML
Buckingham
30th August 2014

Laptop
Olixar AquaFonik Bluetooth Shower Speaker - Blue.
Great Idea! I listen to a lot of TalkSport and this is ideal when getting ready in the mornings. I was expecting it to fall off the bathroom wall every five minutes. But no! It's still affixed to the shower (tiled) back wall after 5 days. Set up very simple, although the instructions are in a -5 font size. Sound quality very good for its size and the volume level more than acceptable, particularly with the power shower at full chat. (Not sure what the wife is going to think though: she can't stand listening to people talk about sport; football in particular).
Did you find this helpful?



Boris
St. Paul,MN
7th August 2014

Buy it
This is a nice little unit. The sound is decent for the price and size.
Did you find this helpful?



Syerra
Docklands
26th July 2014

Something I never knew I wanted till I started using it!
I tend to watch shows/listen to songs while I'm showering, and it's often very difficult to hear what's going on when separated by a glass shower screen. Problem solved with this nifty little thing! Bluetooth connection with my laptop, android phones and android tablets are all a breeze and the connection is reliable. It would be perfect if it had volume control too, but oh well, it's pretty great as it is right now!
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Syerra The Aquafonik does actually include volume control from the speaker. If you hold down either the previous track or next track buttons on the unit, you can lower or raise the volume of the audio / music. Hope this helps!
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Dublin
13th July 2014

Great for a bath ok for a shower
The tile says it all, I have a noisy shower and when it's running you can't hear much of the quiter parts of songs on top volume.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian
London
17th June 2014

iPhone 4S
Excellent shower speaker
I bought this as the rest of my family were fed up with me having the music on loudly enough to hear in the shower. It pairs easily with my iPhone, sticks to the tiles well (wet the sucker first) and goes surprisingly loud before it starts to distort. The speaker fires backwards toward the tile and then reflects back so gives a wider sound 'source' than if it fired forward. Battery life seems good so far and controls all work as expected. My only slight criticism is that the instructions are printed extremely small but since these are only really needed once to learn how to turn it on and off and how to pair this is much of a snag.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st June 2014

very good
Works perfectly apart from it not sticking to the wall properly
Did you find this helpful?



Tina page
London
31st May 2014

Aquafonik shower speaker
In my opinion
Great device good Bluetooth range from phone speaker quality good for the price. Only problem was nothing in the instructions on how to activate Siri as claimed in the advertising After an email to customer services they responded quickly explaining that it needs two quick clicks on the call button and hey presto Siri was there. Thanks mobilefun, bath time will never be the same.
Did you find this helpful?



Mehmet DEMIRER
Istanbul / Turkiye
31st May 2014

iphone 5
Pleasure in the shower
it very usefull and very professional product.
Did you find this helpful?



Shizbazki
London
18th May 2014

HTC One M8
Very Good
Bought this only recently and must say very impressed with it so far, whilst it isn't the best sounding speakers in the world its certainly an improvement over the phone speakers outside the shower. Mine stays above my head stuck on the wall when showering so i haven't seen what's its like if you dunk it in water. I am only giving it 4 stars though because it needs its own cable to charge which isn't a USB standard.
Did you find this helpful?



Rod
Adelaide
28th April 2014

Bluetooth shower speaker
Pretty easy to set up and the sound quality is surprisingly good. I found it a little difficult to see the control symbols in low light but other than that minor gripe all good.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve W
Southrn England
15th April 2014

Iphone 5
Good call, Impressed
Works very well, allows my girls to keep thier iphone away from water from shower and the bath and still listen to thier own music, works well with both thier phones just switch on, bluetooth on, connected. "water music on tap". There is only one thing that I would see changed and that is the ability to change volume setting from the speaker itself. At the moment this needs to be set on the phone, which is not in the bathroom... other than that, very impressed, my girls are happy, si I am happy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



H Savage
Wiltshire
14th April 2014

Aquafonic Bluetooth shower speaker
Brilliant
Wasn't sure of the quality of this item as it was so cheap, however when it arrived we tested it and it's brilliant - so good that we're getting another for a friend.
Did you find this helpful?



Iannis
Athens
11th April 2014

IPhone 5s
Excellent product.
This product brings your bath to another dimension. I love it and it's very good. It sounds very loud and I didn't expected to be honest. If you will buy it you will live it!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Mathers
Cumbernauld
26th March 2014

Bath times aren't the same!!
Music is now blasting out of my bathroom, my 8 year old boy has taken over. He switches his iPod on, switches on aquafonik and he's not to be seen and only just heard for half an hour, above the sound of "NOW 85". It's so easy to use my 5 years old daughter also flicks between tracks with ease. Sound is good, especially in a bathroom. And can be very loud, by choice of course. Great value for money
Did you find this helpful?



Melanie Coombes
N.S.W
27th February 2014

Fun, colourful and easy.
It took me a while to figure out how to work it, but this is awesome! Reasonable quality of speaker, does music does distort at times if too loud or high but we all know music sounds better in the shower so it doesn't matter too much anyway. Love it :)
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
south east
30th December 2013

iphone 5s
Works well
This connected easily and worked well but to start with I couldn't turn it off which meant that next time I came to use it there was no charge. It appears that you have to hold down the off button for quite a few seconds. I don't know whether this is a fault on mine or whether this is normal. I don't think the instructions are really very good.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for