Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Juiceful Lite Key Chain for Micro USB Devices

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42297

The sleek and lightweight Juiceful Lite Key Chain is a must have item for Micro USB device owners, with a 1000mAh emergency battery and a Micro USB to USB data cable all in one package.

  • "Works fine!"
  • "Very Useful"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(4)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
jealon
saint nazaire
9th November 2014

galaxy note2
Satisfait
Satisfait de ce produit sans problème. Permet de pallier à un oubli de recharge classique, encore faut-il avoir le porte-clé avec soi.


Did you find this helpful?



Matteo Beenna
Como
13th September 2014

Buona batteria di riserva
Comodo e molto leggero. Aiuta in caso di mancanza di batteria. Riesce a ricaricare dal 40 al 50% della batteria dell'iPhone. Consigliato.


Did you find this helpful?



Ali Kaya
Weinheim
7th August 2014

iPhone 5
Sehr praktisch!
Sehr nützliches Gadget, habe es immer dabei, da der Akku vom iPhone 5 nicht gerade super ist. Das einzige, dass mir evtl. fehlt wäre vielleicht eine Anzeige, wie lange der Akku (vom Juiceful) noch hält.


Did you find this helpful?



The Style
Unknown
24th July 2014

iPhone
Just the job
I've now got two of these as I was so impressed with the first one for my iphone I bought one for my wife. She keeps it in the tardis she calls her handbag. Mines on my car keys and I find it takes up no room, isn't very heavy, but so useful - and for the price, it's paid for itself time and again when away overnight for business meetings etc you don't need a separate charger and leads.
Did you find this helpful?



david
Unknown
21st July 2014

iphone 5
great product
the product is very useful it charges my iPhone 5 to full batter in under 40 mins when the phones switched off. it is slow in charging the iPhone but its very small and compact. easy to uses and attach to keyring. i would recommend this to everyone that has an iPhone 5.
Did you find this helpful?



Marc
Toulouse
27th May 2014

iPhone
Pratique
Très pratique. Peu encombrant.


Did you find this helpful?



Takis
Athens
28th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy SII
Works fine!
Small rechargeable unit, works as described and has a nice look.
Did you find this helpful?



Michel
Lausanne
15th March 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Super pratique et tout petit
Malgré une taille réduite (il se fait presque oublier dans la poche), il est très pratique et performant, il multiplie presque par deux l'autonomie ! De plus, il ne coûte vraiment pas cher.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



SP
United Kingdom
27th February 2014

Samsung S3
Very Useful
this little device gets you out of a spot of bother when your phone about to keel over... you can recharge the phone to 40%. Other great feature is that it can charge the phone and the unit at the same time.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for