Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Official Motorola Moto G Flip Cover - White

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: ASMFLPCVWHT-MLTI0A

Product Reference: 42289

Personalise and protect your Motorola Moto G with this colourful official flip case in white.

  • "Good quality flip case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(17)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(4)
Dutch
(4)
English
(21)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(30)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 30 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jeanette
Unknown
18th August 2014

Motorola g
Flip cover
Exactly what I wanted, lovely colour, hard wearing case, the finishing touch for my phone. Excellent service with speedy delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Coleraine
8th August 2014

Moto G
Fits like a glove
Good quality product and absolutely suitable for the Moto G. Particularly like the way that opening and closing the case wakes up and sends to sleep the phone. Would like the lid to cling a little more firmly when closed - i suspect it might easily fly open if the phone was dropped. Also, once the case is clipped onto the back of the phone, it is extremely difficult to get off again if you need to.
Did you find this helpful?



James
NSW
1st August 2014

Moto G flip cover
Just what I was after. Nice colour, very robust.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th July 2014

Moto G cover
Great cover fits my phone perfectly and protects it. Looks good too.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Salkunas
Melbourne
29th June 2014

Official Motorola Moto G Flip Cover
Transaction went smoothly and product received promptly. Am very happy to have dealt with MobileZap. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Inars
Canberra
29th June 2014

Phone case
My Motorola case arrived on time, exactly what I ordered and as functional as described. Great product.
Did you find this helpful?



R CHAPMAN
MID WALES
13th June 2014

MOTO G SMARTPHONE
AN IDEAL PRODUCT
this flip cover is just what is needed for the phone.. Easy to fit and does exactly what is required
Did you find this helpful?



Kathryn Perin
Perth WA
12th June 2014

Mobile Phone Cover
My son is thrilled with his cover. It was easy to install and has a terrific feel to it. He also feels more confident now that the cover is on and protecting the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Eoim
Kilkenny
24th May 2014

moto g case
Got the case cover for moto g, very light, bright and easy on the eye. Would recommend it for a date!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Perth, WA, Australia
22nd May 2014

moto g flipcover
Very happy with the official moto g flip cover. Easy to fit. Looks good. Protects face. Good communication from supplier and tracking details provided.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Tennet
abergavenny
10th May 2014

moto g
moto g flip cover
Excellent product which was delivered promptly it also looks great
Did you find this helpful?



Terry
Launceston
5th April 2014

quality product
I use my phone all the time for work and personal stuff. This case fits perfectly and is constructed well. The texture of this flip case is grippy so the phone doesn't slip out of your hands. Having bought and installed the flip cover case for my Moto G makes me think that I can keep my phone in good condition for many years to come. The case color is also accurate as per the photo listed on the web. It was worth getting. Regards, Terry
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bruce
Karratha
2nd April 2014

Moto G flip cover
Found it to be be a great fit, not at all bulky and non slip
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rosco
Bellingen
1st April 2014

MotoG Flip shell
Great product for my phone. MobileZap were helpful with my enquiry, courteous in chat and the product was delivered as described at a great price.
Did you find this helpful?



John Salt
Wolverhampton
18th March 2014

Motorola Moto G
Excellent accessory for Motoroloa Mota G
The cover for the Motorola Moto G is designed for the smartphone. It fits perfectly providing alround protection for the phone, front and rear. I had to wait for this particular cover, but Mobile Fun kept me up-to-date with their efforts to obtain one.
Did you find this helpful?



G Harris
york
16th March 2014

motorolla mobile
small and good
after waiting for my phone cover for a few weeks it has arrived and is excellent. I was kept informed weekly with the chance of cancelling or changing the order and I got the email weekly which I thought was excellent service. when it did arrive its quality is superb thank you very much I will use mobile fun again
Did you find this helpful?



michael clifford
south hams
16th March 2014

moto g mobile
ideal product
Dissappointed at length of time it took for product to be delivered however was kept informed od delays regularly and was given the option to cancel. Glad I didnt cancel as product is excellent and customer care was very good.
Did you find this helpful?



Aayush
Delhi
8th March 2014

Good product !!
initially i was sceptical of white colour. but the white colour is good looking and the cover is premium and soft feel in touching.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lou
Unknown
28th February 2014

Motorola Moto G
Good quality flip case
I bought this to protect my Motorola Moto G phone & it works brilliantly. The magnetic flip sleeps/wakes display & the notification light is still visible with the cover closed. The case is textured, for a good grip. The white (not my first choice colour-wise) has discoloured in the pocket of dark jeans but wipes clean well. The fact it replaces the back case makes it less bulky & feels secure.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th January 2014

Moto G
Must have Moto G accessory!
Great cover to protect a great device, this is worth the extra money. It is must better built than the cheaply made eBay alternatives and features a "wake up" system which when you open the cover it turns on the screen of your device to allow you to check time, messages etc.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Billingham
23rd December 2013

Moto G
Moto G Magnetic wrap around screen cover
I convenient way to keep your Moto G phone protected in your pocket or bag. I like the way it locks your phone when you close the magnetic cover. The only downside is it makes taking pictures a little more tricky as the cover has to be held out of the way.
25 of 27 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options