Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Official Motorola Moto G Flip Cover - Royal Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: ASMFLPCVBLU-MLTI0A

Product Reference: 42285

Personalise and protect your Motorola Moto G with this colourful official flip case in royal blue.

  • "AN IDEAL PRODUCT"
  • "Must have Moto G accessory!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(32)
(5)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(4)
Spanish
(16)
Dutch
(8)
English
(38)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(67)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 67 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
chalky
london
25th July 2014

moto g
just perfect
Itkeeps the phone looking and feeling slim as well as giving it good protection.thank you.service was also very good.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th July 2014

Moto G cover
Great cover fits my phone perfectly and protects it. Looks good too.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Salkunas
Melbourne
29th June 2014

Official Motorola Moto G Flip Cover
Transaction went smoothly and product received promptly. Am very happy to have dealt with MobileZap. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Inars
Canberra
29th June 2014

Phone case
My Motorola case arrived on time, exactly what I ordered and as functional as described. Great product.
Did you find this helpful?



R CHAPMAN
MID WALES
13th June 2014

MOTO G SMARTPHONE
AN IDEAL PRODUCT
this flip cover is just what is needed for the phone.. Easy to fit and does exactly what is required
Did you find this helpful?



Janice
Gloucester
13th June 2014

Motorolo Moto G
Totally perfect
The case fits perfectly. Love the colour and isn't too bulky. I would recommend to anyone with this phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Kathryn Perin
Perth WA
12th June 2014

Mobile Phone Cover
My son is thrilled with his cover. It was easy to install and has a terrific feel to it. He also feels more confident now that the cover is on and protecting the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



E J Kingsley
Unknown
1st June 2014

Motorola Moto G
Perfect case for Moto G
Very pleased with this case. Lovely colour, very attractive and a perfect fit for the Moto G. Like the sleep/wake function as you open and close the front flap. Good protection for your screen too. Well made, sturdy little case. Couldn't ask for more.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gennady
Australia
28th May 2014

Super
Super in Quality and Design
Did you find this helpful?



David Berman
Hertfordshire
25th May 2014

Moto G
JUST WHAT MY WIFE NEEDED
Bought my wife a new smart phone for her birthday and needed a nice cover to protect my investment, the local phone shops although very helpful had a very limited choice and nothing that I liked. So I turned to the internet and MobileFun.co.uk. Hey Presto and there it was a nice Moto G Flip Cover in Vivid Red. A very happy conclusion. Thank you MobileFun
Did you find this helpful?



Eoim
Kilkenny
24th May 2014

moto g case
Got the case cover for moto g, very light, bright and easy on the eye. Would recommend it for a date!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lou Battistella
Werribee South, Victoria
22nd May 2014

Great product!
The Motorola Moto G Flip Cover is an excellent product and looks great. Very quick easy to fit and does a great job of protecting the phone. I recommend this product to Moto G phone owners.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Perth, WA, Australia
22nd May 2014

moto g flipcover
Very happy with the official moto g flip cover. Easy to fit. Looks good. Protects face. Good communication from supplier and tracking details provided.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Tennet
abergavenny
10th May 2014

moto g
moto g flip cover
Excellent product which was delivered promptly it also looks great
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th May 2014

good looking but impossible to clean
It's looks good initially but gets dirty very easily and is impossible to clean.
Did you find this helpful?



Frances Davies
Narrandera
29th April 2014

Just love it
I brought this cover for my youngest daughter for her phone as i have one on my phone and i brought one for my oldest daughter phone as well and she thinks it is great as well so us girls all have the same phone covers but different colors they are really great thanks to MobileZap we are very happy with them
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Terry
Launceston
5th April 2014

quality product
I use my phone all the time for work and personal stuff. This case fits perfectly and is constructed well. The texture of this flip case is grippy so the phone doesn't slip out of your hands. Having bought and installed the flip cover case for my Moto G makes me think that I can keep my phone in good condition for many years to come. The case color is also accurate as per the photo listed on the web. It was worth getting. Regards, Terry
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marion Cutler
Kingsteignton, Newton ABBOT
3rd April 2014

Motorola moto G
Pleasantly suprised and delighted.
After recently returning to England after working abroad for five years on isolated Islands where mobile phones could not be used, I had been managing with a very simple and inexpensive phone. However, I decided to get my Motorola, as I wanted a mobile phone that was Sim Free, but had felt that a special cover was an unnecessary expense. However, I am so glad one of my sons, persuaded me, to the contrary, and got me order the Official Motorola Flip cover! I love it. It makes my mobile so easy to use. It fits neatly into my handbag, and because of the flip cover, I am not afraid of accidently damaging it. The colour is great too. Thanks, from an initially reluctant customer, who has ended up being very satisfied.
Did you find this helpful?



Janelle
Townsville QLD
3rd April 2014

Moto G phone civer
The cover was more than I hoped for. Looks great, fits perfectly, great colour, turns the phone on when opened and provides excellent protection. Recommended strongly!
Did you find this helpful?



Bruce
Karratha
2nd April 2014

Moto G flip cover
Found it to be be a great fit, not at all bulky and non slip
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rosco
Bellingen
1st April 2014

MotoG Flip shell
Great product for my phone. MobileZap were helpful with my enquiry, courteous in chat and the product was delivered as described at a great price.
Did you find this helpful?



Frances Davies
Narrandera
26th March 2014

very happy
I am very happy with my new violet flip cover for my phone it is bright and it makes my phone different and easy to tell that it is mine as my son has the same phone and the fact the when you close the flap it locks the phone i just love it the best phone cover i have ever brought.
Did you find this helpful?



Lou
Bangor
24th March 2014

Moto G
Good looking cover
This was my first choice cover for my Moto G, but I had to get the white one temporarily until the violet came into stock. It is great for protecting my phone, and the magnetic sleep/wake function for the screen is brilliant. It definitely does the job of protecting the phone and adding a bit of colour. The only criticism I have of these covers is that it is slightly awkward to take photos as the flap can get in the way of the camera.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Salt
Wolverhampton
18th March 2014

Motorola Moto G
Excellent accessory for Motoroloa Mota G
The cover for the Motorola Moto G is designed for the smartphone. It fits perfectly providing alround protection for the phone, front and rear. I had to wait for this particular cover, but Mobile Fun kept me up-to-date with their efforts to obtain one.
Did you find this helpful?



G Harris
york
16th March 2014

motorolla mobile
small and good
after waiting for my phone cover for a few weeks it has arrived and is excellent. I was kept informed weekly with the chance of cancelling or changing the order and I got the email weekly which I thought was excellent service. when it did arrive its quality is superb thank you very much I will use mobile fun again
Did you find this helpful?



michael clifford
south hams
16th March 2014

moto g mobile
ideal product
Dissappointed at length of time it took for product to be delivered however was kept informed od delays regularly and was given the option to cancel. Glad I didnt cancel as product is excellent and customer care was very good.
Did you find this helpful?



Katherine
Paterson nsw
14th March 2014

Motorola motor g flip cover
Flip cover was easy to attach and fits the mobile phone perfectly. Easy to open and turns the phone off when closed. Feels hood in the hand. I bought the colour red so that it would be easy to find my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Tatham
Somerset
11th March 2014

Motorola GP
Perfect partner
Cool classy and colourful . These Moto G covers are so well designed and as they replace the back cover they look as though they came straight from the box with the phone. So sleek and slim and carry the official Motorola logo in the little recess. Beautiful. My wife bought the turquoise one.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kathryn
Mildura
11th March 2014

Excellent!
Brilliant cover, I love the colour and have had comments on it. Worth the extra money to buy an original Motorola cover. Slim, attractively lightly textured for grip, locks phone on cover closure, perfect fit and function. Great product, super happy, may get another colour also.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Georgina
Cornwall
10th March 2014

Moto G
Bright and lightweight protection for my new phone!
I wanted this bright colour in particular to make my phone easy to spot in my bag or home! It is the manufacturers case so fits perfectly and is lightweight. I like the way the phone turns on when I open the case. I wanted the screen cover as like to keep my phone pristine. The only thing I find is it is a little awkward to open it and answer it quickly as the screen cover is in the way unless I flip it right around the back. It might be interesting to have the option of a flip up or down front - rather than it flipping out to the side.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Aayush
Delhi
8th March 2014

Good product !!
initially i was sceptical of white colour. but the white colour is good looking and the cover is premium and soft feel in touching.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lou
Unknown
28th February 2014

Motorola Moto G
Good quality flip case
I bought this to protect my Motorola Moto G phone & it works brilliantly. The magnetic flip sleeps/wakes display & the notification light is still visible with the cover closed. The case is textured, for a good grip. The white (not my first choice colour-wise) has discoloured in the pocket of dark jeans but wipes clean well. The fact it replaces the back case makes it less bulky & feels secure.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kathy
newnan,ga.
24th February 2014

i like the case
I like the phone case
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Scotland
20th February 2014

Perfect product
The description of the product was exact and does exactly what it said on the box. Shippment was swift and I am very happy with the service
Did you find this helpful?



Helen
Banbury
20th February 2014

moto g
Worth the wait!
Fantastic! As with most new phones it seems they don't come with the choice of decent cases, it takes the manufacturers a while to get their act together. I had to wait quite a while for this flip case and had to order it as I couldn't find it in store anywhere but it was worth the wait - its brilliant, does everything it says itshould and is a great colour. I love it!
Did you find this helpful?



susan foley
essex
16th February 2014

moto g
fab case
I love the case it fits onto the back of the phone so it becomes part of the phone, its well made and not bulky in any way, i have in the violet colour and i love it, and my phone is now fully protected :)
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th January 2014

Moto G
Must have Moto G accessory!
Great cover to protect a great device, this is worth the extra money. It is must better built than the cheaply made eBay alternatives and features a "wake up" system which when you open the cover it turns on the screen of your device to allow you to check time, messages etc.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Billingham
23rd December 2013

Moto G
Moto G Magnetic wrap around screen cover
I convenient way to keep your Moto G phone protected in your pocket or bag. I like the way it locks your phone when you close the magnetic cover. The only downside is it makes taking pictures a little more tricky as the cover has to be held out of the way.
25 of 27 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options