Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Adarga Leather Style Wallet Stand Case for Google Nexus 5 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42256

A sophisticated lightweight black leather style case with a magnetic fastener, for ease of use. The stitch finishing is a nice touch. Perfect to protect your Nexus 5.


Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 24 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
16th October 2015

Good but weak magnet
I like the feel and look and manageability for a weak left hand. I fear that the magnetic clip, which is weak on dlivery will become weaker and stop working.
Did you find this helpful?

5th October 2015

gutes Produkt
Das bestellte Teil ist okay und an der beschriebenen Ausführung und Qualität ist nichts auszusetzen. Die Lieferung erfolgte prompt.

Did you find this helpful?

Sebastian Marten
11th August 2015

Nice but Flawed
Very good quality materials and workmanship; unfortunately the sleep/wake, which was one of the main reasons for purchase, doesn't work very well. If the front cover moves slightly, which is pretty normal, the phone will turn on while the cover is closed. Vice versa, the phone will not turn off if the top cover isn't in exactly the right spot. This is something that just happens to a wallet, the lid moves. If the sleep/wake functionality worked as expected, it would be a 5 star.
Did you find this helpful?

31st July 2015

Great job!
Delivery was within the agreed period of two days; the product meets the expectations. Good job!
Did you find this helpful?

6th July 2015

Ganz ok
Ganz ok für den Preis

Did you find this helpful?

7th May 2015

Adarga Wallet Nexus 5
After a few weeks cracks started to appear in the plastic, although item feels and looks good would not last long.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Arthur Locke
22nd April 2015

Just what I wanted
This notebook style case for my Nexus 5 is just what I wanted. It protects the screen, does not interfere with the operation of the phone, is lightweight, unobtrusive, easy to open and close with the magnetic catch and has storage for a few plastic cards. And the price was very good. Thoroughly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?

Robert Steiner
Judendorf Straßengel
10th March 2015

LG-Nexus 5
Super Handtasche
Die Handtasche hat eine super Passform. Praktisch sind auch die Taschen auf der Innenseite. So hat man die wichtigsten Karten immer gleich griffbereit. Das Handy ist gut geschützt. Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen.

Did you find this helpful?

Tampere, Finland
7th October 2014

Pros: - looks good and stylish - 3 slots for ID, credit card etcc Cons: - plastic frame looks weak and it actually broke when a phone was dropped from approx. 50cm to the floor - the case is a bit 'flippyfloppy' and slippery Summary: A decent product, but the price is too high for the quality.
8 of 10 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

angela corbett
sydney australia
17th September 2014

good value
Great value for money, this phone case is very stylish, and for the price I was happy to find I didn't have to remove from the case to charge on my wireless charger, excellent.
0 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Robert Steiner
Judendorf Straßengel
19th August 2014

LG-Nexus 5
Super Produkt
Sieht super aus, absolut passgenau. Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen.

Did you find this helpful?

17th July 2014

Adarga wallet for Nexus 5
This wallet fits the Nexus 5 beautifully. As the wallet is nice and wide, the credit card fit into the slots nicely and there is a section behind the card to put a few dollars. It would have been nice to have the photos of the wallet illustrating the money pocket as I took the risk this wallet would contain this feature. This particular wallet is blue which stands out in the deep dark depths of the handbag making it easy to find. I am keen to see how long term wear and tear has on the wallet but it looks as if it should last at least 18 months before needing to be replaced.
2 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Nick Jackson
25th June 2014

All good
I looked for it, this was the cheapest, I entered the details for ordering it online and it came in the time specified. Cucumber.
3 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

3rd June 2014

A great buy for the quality, very well made and functions as needed. Cheers!
1 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

John Spendlove
United Kingdom
23rd January 2014

Nexus 5
While the case looks good, the plastic frame which holds the phone doesnt look substantial enough to withstand an impact.[we have sent the case back] The PDair cases are much better in this respect, but were not available for this Nexus phone.
13 of 14 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

13th January 2014

Past precies
Ben tevreden met het mapje, past precies, kleur is mooi. Geeft genoeg bescherming.

Did you find this helpful?

Marjorie Cassells
N Ireland
2nd January 2014

Purchase f nexus 5 cover
Very good communication and delivery very speedy. Item was a perfect fit for my phone. Came very well packaged. Would highly recommend this company
0 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Gil Boehm
28th December 2013

Nexus 5 cover
Excelent thanks and received quite fast considering ChristmS!
0 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Mr Lawrie Pearson
27th December 2013

A quality product.
I have found this item to be a quality product which I feel will give my phone very good protection against impact damage.
1 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Johan Coppens
22nd December 2013

LG Nexus 5
Mission impossible
De LG Nexus 5 smartphone, een super mobieltje. Happy with it. Thanks Google Android KitKat.
0 of 7 found this helpful.

Did you find this helpful?

19th December 2013

Funda cartera imitación piel
Buena funda a módico precio
Por su precio una funda muy versátil y aun siendo imitación de cuero tiene un buen acabado, buena sujección del teléfono y muy útil para posicionar el teléfono en varios ángulos para poder verlo a modo de "mini Pc Portátil".

Did you find this helpful?

17th December 2013

great cover
this cover is very attractive and provides easy access to the buttons on the phone. It provides adequate protection while looking good also. I really like it
2 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

11th December 2013

Google Nexus 5
Alles Bestens
Gute Ware,alles bestens,empfehlenswert.

Did you find this helpful?

Dieter Meschede
10th December 2013

Nexus 5
Prima Teil
Nach schneller Lieferung kam die Anprobe und siehe da, es passt perfekt und schützt das Nexus5 rundum. Trotzdem sind die Tasten gut erreichbar und die Ausschnitte für USB und Lautsprecher passen. Sehr empfehlenswert. Bin außerordentlich zufrieden.
2 of 3 found this helpful.

Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options