Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Pudini Stand Case for Nexus 5 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42253

A sophisticated lightweight black textured finish case with a suction cup fastener, for ease of use. Ideal to protect your Nexus 5 and also becomes a stand.

  • "Show off your Nexus 5"
  • "Highly recommended"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(4)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(8)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
carlos
lleida
5th June 2014

Nexus 5
perfecto
Todo correcto y de calidad


Did you find this helpful?



Marco
Bologna
2nd June 2014

Custodia con supporto Pudini per Nexus 5 - Nero
La miglior cover che potessi acquistare! Non ingombra, la possibilità di poggiare il Nexus con il supporto da scrivania è ottima per poterci lavorare come fosse un mini tablet. Un altro punto forte è che si può telefonare con la custodia chiusa grazie al foro frontale. Mi piace molto anche la chiusura a ventosa. STRACONSIGLIATA!


Did you find this helpful?



Laura
London
12th May 2014

Nexus 5
Highly recommended
I have been using the phone case for over a week now and I am very pleased. It covers the essential areas of the phone that you would but keeps all ports clear for easy use. My only complaint is that the case looked a little cheaper than I expected, but for the price, I cannot complain. I love the fact that you can prop your phone up to watch TV as well :)
Did you find this helpful?



Neville Bennett
Evans Head
4th April 2014

Pudini Stand Case for Nexus 5 - Black
Useful for protecting the unit. Not a good as the nexus model, which is no longer available and double the price. Serves me right for wanting a second Nexus 5.
Did you find this helpful?



AIdan
Unknown
31st March 2014

Nice & clean
Just received my product. I have to say it looks and feels great, all buttons easily accesed, nice basic protection, no bulk or weight that I can feel in hand. The minor set back is the mini suction cup to keep the cover closed, as you can imagine it leave a mini ring on the screen. I would like a magnet instead.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kam
United Kingdom
27th March 2014

Google Nexus 5
Show off your Nexus 5
A beautifully crafted flip case. Pictures do not lie but the price belies the quality. Delivery was so quick that the case was delivered before the phone was.
Did you find this helpful?



Giulio
Vicenza
27th January 2014

comoda e resistente
Il prodotto è arrivato in perfette condiioni nonostante le poste italiane.Era proprio come me lo aspettavo , descrizione e foto erano molto fedeli.la cover svolge bene la sua funzione
1 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Higinio Marqués
Unknown
23rd December 2013

Es lo que necesitaba.
Recibido bien. Todo OK
2 of 4 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options