Pebble Smartwatch for iOS and Android Devices - Jet Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42252

Control your Apple or Android functions from your wrist with the Pebble Smartwatch in Jet Black, which features Bluetooth v4.0 for easy pairing and a high visibility E-paper display. The waterproof design ensures long-lasting use.

  • "Perfect accessory"
  • "Pebble Smartwatch"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(21)
French
(0)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(8)
English
(17)
Italian
(3)
Show all
(52)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 52 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Suzy
Kent
8th September 2014

Samsung Galaxy s4
Best Present Ever
I got the pebble smart watch for my boyfriends 21st. He hasn't been able to stop going on about it. It was easy for him to set up using the pebbles appstore, as well as it working seamlessly with his Samsung Galaxy s4, it is just brilliant. It does exactly what it says, it makes it so he no longer misses calls, texts or notifications. The colour is excellent, as well as being incredibly light, it is indeed water proof and quite tough. His favourite app on it is his Pebble Bike App, it requires a companion app which has to be installed on the phone. But it tracks his speed, altitude/change, his course and direction. He absolutely loves it and has been recommending to any and all of his friends and family.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Horrocks
Rossendale Lancashire
14th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Perfect accessory
Really nice piece of kit, i work in a noisy environment and struggle to hear my phone, the vibrate feature in the pebble overcomes this. A quick glance at the watch shows not only who is calling but you can read your text straight from the watch, with all this it is also a great looking lightweight watch with plenty of downloadable apps
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Chelmsford
13th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Great for business
I couldn't be happier with my new Pebble watch. I am now able to discreetly keep an eye on my messages during meetings and manage incoming calls accordingly. The bluetooth range is very impressive meaning that I am able to get to more calls that I need when my wrist buzzes, and reject those that are of little importance. Oh, and it tells the time too! Great purchase...
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Dyer
Southampton
1st July 2014

Pebble Smarwatch
More than a phone remote control.
The leading description from Mobile Fun is a little misleading. Whilst the Pebble can control music playback and remote picture taking on your phone, it's forte is in the notifications it displays whilst your phone is tucked out of sight. I've had my Pebble for just over a year. In the early days it was a bit flakey, with unreliable connections and few apps. But as time has gone on and with each update it has now become an integral addition to my iPhone. Firstly it connects to your iPhone using both Bluetooth 2 and Bluetooth LE. As it comes out of the box it will simply show the notifications your iPhone displays through the Notification Centre. That's from any app on your phone, not just emails and texts. You can then add to you Pebble with apps from the Pebble iPhone app to increase what your phone can do, as well as additional watch faces. So, from constant weather updates from within watch faces to when the next bus, train or tube is due, the Pebble does it all. RSS news feeds, loads of fitness apps, thousands of watch faces and 99% all free. It only needs charging every 5-7 days and the e-paper display is readable in any light with an excellent backlight when there isn't any. The Pebble has evolved into a fully fledged smart-watch in a way Samsung can only dream of.
Did you find this helpful?



Stuart McKever
Glasgow
11th March 2014

samsung Galaxy S6500
Smart Smartwatch
After considering buying a smartwatch for some time, and reading/watching reviews in mags and YouTube, I decided on the Pebble which MobileFun were offering at a very competitive price. I'm delighted with my purchase - it was easy to pair the watch with my Galaxy Mini phone and download the software. Although I've only had it a few days, I've downloaded a variety of watch faces and utilities. The watch tells me the weather, alerts me to Emails, texts, calendar events, phone calls and, yes, it also shows the time! I like the tech look of the watch, but it may not suit someone used to gold/silver bling. Comfortable to wear, it has already become my constant companion. Fun to use, and much more than another gadget - this is no toy - it is joy!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
3rd March 2014

Pebble watch
Not for the Flintstiones
You would have to a Flintstiones fan to get the Pebble link ! Anyway this watch is simply a must have for iPhone users not only is is sleek and very cool to look at it works like dream, the Channing faces and available apps make it so much more than just wearable tech . If you are trying to justify buying one I have too words STOP IT ... But one you won't regret it
Did you find this helpful?



Jan
Aljezur
8th February 2014

Mr/Pebble with Android
Excellent watch the more I play with it the more I like it. Light on your wrist you hardly feel it. Pairing was easy on my rather old HTC Sensation XE.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue G
London
28th December 2013

iPhone 4S
Great item
I just love it, simple to set up and use. New apps arriving daily you can do anything.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Unknown
27th December 2013

I phone 5s
Brilliant
Super fast delivery just before Christmas and this watch does what it says, very pleased Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Harry
birmingham
26th December 2013

Iphone 4S
ITS AMAZING
Right this is amazing, i thought £150 was way too much but it does every thing i cant believe it! I thought that the plug may not work here in England (Dont know why because its from England?) But it does it all works just fine cannot wish for a better thing!
Did you find this helpful?



Marie
Northumberland
24th December 2013

iPhone 4S and Android
Fantastic, a must have for any gadget enthusiast!
A fantastic buy, a real must have for anyone who likes their gadgets. Looks cool, not too bulky, works better with Android than it does with iPhone, that's the only let down but apart from that it works well. I read reviews before I purchased and they were accurate, great item.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Dyer
Southampton
22nd December 2013

iPhone 5
Pebble Smartwatch
Up until recently I would have agreed it works best with Android. I've had mine since June and it has been a bit buggy with iOS. However, with iOS 7 and the latest pebble app update it works perfectly. Any notification displayed through the notification centre is now displayed on the pebble whereas before it was a bit hit and miss. A dedicated pebble App Store is soon to be launched in the new year.
3 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Procyshyn
Unknown
17th December 2013

Iphone 5
Pebble Watch
First off guys thanks for the speedy delivery many thanks! This little beauty arrived this morning, I am using the watch with an IPhone 5 & all is working really well, the watch automatically updated to the latest firmware one I had paired the pebble to my phone notifications from the phone to the watch are now instant. Downloaded an app called Smartwatch + which adds more features to the watch such as live weather & stocks etc. Really pleased with my purchase after a few weeks of making my mind up whether to buy the Pebble or not. The only downside for me is the strap on the watch is not that attractive but a replacement 22mm leather strap is in the post to me now as I type this. Thanks again guys
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for