Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Pebble Smartwatch for iOS and Android Devices - Jet Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42252

Control your Apple or Android functions from your wrist with the Pebble Smartwatch in Jet Black, which features Bluetooth v4.0 for easy pairing and a high visibility E-paper display. The waterproof design ensures long-lasting use.

  • "Smart Smartwatch"
  • "Pebble Smartwatch"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(18)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(6)
English
(10)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(35)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 35 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Stuart McKever
Glasgow
11th March 2014

samsung Galaxy S6500
Smart Smartwatch
After considering buying a smartwatch for some time, and reading/watching reviews in mags and YouTube, I decided on the Pebble which MobileFun were offering at a very competitive price. I'm delighted with my purchase - it was easy to pair the watch with my Galaxy Mini phone and download the software. Although I've only had it a few days, I've downloaded a variety of watch faces and utilities. The watch tells me the weather, alerts me to Emails, texts, calendar events, phone calls and, yes, it also shows the time! I like the tech look of the watch, but it may not suit someone used to gold/silver bling. Comfortable to wear, it has already become my constant companion. Fun to use, and much more than another gadget - this is no toy - it is joy!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
3rd March 2014

Pebble watch
Not for the Flintstiones
You would have to a Flintstiones fan to get the Pebble link ! Anyway this watch is simply a must have for iPhone users not only is is sleek and very cool to look at it works like dream, the Channing faces and available apps make it so much more than just wearable tech . If you are trying to justify buying one I have too words STOP IT ... But one you won't regret it
Did you find this helpful?



Jan
Aljezur
8th February 2014

Mr/Pebble with Android
Excellent watch the more I play with it the more I like it. Light on your wrist you hardly feel it. Pairing was easy on my rather old HTC Sensation XE.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue G
London
28th December 2013

iPhone 4S
Great item
I just love it, simple to set up and use. New apps arriving daily you can do anything.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Unknown
27th December 2013

I phone 5s
Brilliant
Super fast delivery just before Christmas and this watch does what it says, very pleased Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Harry
birmingham
26th December 2013

Iphone 4S
ITS AMAZING
Right this is amazing, i thought £150 was way too much but it does every thing i cant believe it! I thought that the plug may not work here in England (Dont know why because its from England?) But it does it all works just fine cannot wish for a better thing!
Did you find this helpful?



Marie
Northumberland
24th December 2013

iPhone 4S and Android
Fantastic, a must have for any gadget enthusiast!
A fantastic buy, a real must have for anyone who likes their gadgets. Looks cool, not too bulky, works better with Android than it does with iPhone, that's the only let down but apart from that it works well. I read reviews before I purchased and they were accurate, great item.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Dyer
Southampton
22nd December 2013

iPhone 5
Pebble Smartwatch
Up until recently I would have agreed it works best with Android. I've had mine since June and it has been a bit buggy with iOS. However, with iOS 7 and the latest pebble app update it works perfectly. Any notification displayed through the notification centre is now displayed on the pebble whereas before it was a bit hit and miss. A dedicated pebble App Store is soon to be launched in the new year.
3 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Procyshyn
Unknown
17th December 2013

Iphone 5
Pebble Watch
First off guys thanks for the speedy delivery many thanks! This little beauty arrived this morning, I am using the watch with an IPhone 5 & all is working really well, the watch automatically updated to the latest firmware one I had paired the pebble to my phone notifications from the phone to the watch are now instant. Downloaded an app called Smartwatch + which adds more features to the watch such as live weather & stocks etc. Really pleased with my purchase after a few weeks of making my mind up whether to buy the Pebble or not. The only downside for me is the strap on the watch is not that attractive but a replacement 22mm leather strap is in the post to me now as I type this. Thanks again guys
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tall & Hairy Dave
London
30th November 2013

Google Nexus 5
Works best with android!
I was a kickstarter backer for this product so I've had mine for some time. I originally had it paired with an iPhone and it was very limited. I could control my music (play/pause and fwd /rev only) and answer or reject a call on the phone, and that was about it. Since changing to android phone and installing a few apps on the phone and the watch, I now have Full control of music (including volume), full control of phone calls including viewing contacts and starting a call from my watch! (great with bluetooth a headset) and the ability (using Tasker) to even launch apps or change settings on my phone... TL,DR - if you're an iPhone user, functionality is limited. If you're on android 4.2+ and install companion apps (many of which are free) the Pebble ROCKS! Loses one star because it's a bit plasticky and you really need a screen protector on it as otherwise the plastic front of the screen scratches easily. (Google for "gadgetwraps pebble")
9 of 51 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options