PowerCard Slim Power Bank Lightning Charger for Apple Devices - 400mAh

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: UNIPBIP5/PP3

Product Reference: 42224

400mAh and credit card sized, the PowerCard ultra-slim emergency power bank will provide power on the go for your Lightning Apple device. It also includes a built-in LED torch.

  • "Perfect item for iPhone"
  • "get out of jail card , get it !"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(6)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Yu Kanzaki
Walton-on-Thames
24th October 2014

Apple iPhone 6 Plus
Perfect item for iPhone
This is best product recently I have bought. Good quality and perfect idea. This battery goes inside of my wallet and I can carry without worrying about my iPhone battery run our. Also I do not carry the cable too !!! Just this all in one. I think very good idea and everyone should keep one.
Did you find this helpful?



courteaud
orléans
10th June 2014

Iphone
Bof
2 cartes achetés. Une HS au bout d'une semaine .... bog bof bof


Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Unknown
2nd April 2014

Very handy
Unobtrusive and compact, fits into wallet easily.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st March 2014

iPhone 5S
Bon produit
Je recommande ce site pour tous les mordus d'accessoires pour mobile !


Did you find this helpful?



Dan
London
18th March 2014

iPhone 5S
Almost perfect!
I bought this battery/sync/led torch/credit card for those emergency low battery moments at the end of the day. It works a treat. Once charged from the computer will give about 20% battery from empty on the iphone which is more than enough to keep me going all night! It works well as a sync cable without any iOS7 issues. I have alwaysa been dubious about non-apple branded lightning devices as I have has a fair few that just havent worked - but no issues with this. Lots of jealous friends too when their phones are dying and they arent near a computer and forgot their cables!! Only one reason for not getting 5 stars...the lighting adaptor is not narrow (it is the same width as the 30pin) meaning if you have a csae on the phone with cutouts only big enough for a standard charger then you will need to remove the case in order to attach the battery. Should have been made new for the lightning and only have a narrow bit that the lightning pin comes from - I didnt think of this but you can see it from the photos.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Unknown
20th February 2014

iPhone 5
Excellent gadget
Delivery was prompt. The charger is really excellent. It's so portable and the fact you don't need additional cables makes it even better. A good but with the useful addition of a built in torch.
Did you find this helpful?



juan carlos
Barcelona
24th January 2014

Ideal
Ocupa poco espacio y te asegura que no te quedes sin batería. Precio y calidad competitivo.


Did you find this helpful?



trinidad
merida
9th January 2014

tiempo de la bateria
Con el precio que tiene podía tener mas tiempo la batería pues no da para una carga entera.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Herts
23rd December 2013

Iphone 5
Just perfect
Ordered the powercard slim power bank charger for iphone 5. It arrived very promptly and in mint condition. Just what I need, no need to worry about running out of power with my phone while on the go and it is so compact to carry around.
Did you find this helpful?



ASCENSIÓN MOLINA MARTÍNEZ
Elche de la Sierra
11th December 2013

cargador de emergencia para iphone 5
lo que necesitaba
Espero que me solucione el problema de que mi móvil se me quede sin batería y no pueda recargarlo en ningún sitio, con el trastorno que ésto supone para mis comunicaciones
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Cannygirl49
Edinburgh
6th December 2013

iPhone 5
Ideal for emergencies
This is a very slim, easy to carry, light, credit card sized charger. It is really useful to carry when away from home and gives a good partial charge. I think it is primarily useful for emergency use for short periods as it is so easy to fit into a purse or wallet.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Nuneaton
4th December 2013

I-phone 4S
Feels good
Fit to my phone and it feels good. Nice and solid. It dies what it says, charges the phone but I am a little disappointed that it takes so long to recharge and only charges the phone once. The instructions did not mention the clip on the back which has to be raised to open the top of the case. One other bad point is that it says to remove the phone before charging the battery pack, which is a bit if a pain. Otherwise it is nice to look at, nice to have when the battery on the phone is flat and feels quality.
Did you find this helpful?



dave
essex
2nd December 2013

iphone 5s
get out of jail card , get it !
its nice and slim , does go in your wallet , good to have if u ever get stuck while out and about for the day. puts about 20% charge in your phone , takes a while to charge up again but that ain't much of a problem.....and it plugs into your iphone plug which is handy so for the money get it !!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for