Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Veho Pebble Smartstick Portable Charger 2000mAh - Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42223

Keep your smartphone's battery topped up with this silver, small and compact universal portable battery pack by Veho, designed to charge virtually any small mobile device.

  • "Very Good"
  • "useful asset"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(57)
(12)
(3)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(8)
French
(27)
Spanish
(14)
Dutch
(8)
English
(74)
Italian
(13)
Show all
(144)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 144 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Sheila
Dorset
20th August 2014

Phone, Ipod, kindle
Always wanted one of these
Came ready charged and works really well. Small enough to carry around and comes with a variety of adaptors. One small point is that I still haven't worked out when you know this is fully charged, the light was on when I plugged it into the PC, does this go out when full!!! doesn't really say on the instructions. Still a valuable piece of equipment that is easily carried around.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bridport
3rd August 2014

ipod nano 7th gen and sony xperia E
Just what i needed
Amazing product. Just what you need for those "oh crap I got no battery" moments I would highly recommend this product
Did you find this helpful?



LISETTE DAVID
United Kingdom
12th July 2014

Veho Pebble Smartstick portable charger
useful when travelling
I bought this item 3 months ago and was very happy to use it while travelling. however, the bit that goes into my Samsung ACE 3 phone for charging has snapped and I am now trying to find a replacement for the cable. not very happy but will contact Mobile Fan to see if they can help. Liz
Did you find this helpful?



Vicki Snowdon
London
5th April 2014

iPhone 4S
No more battery Worries.
This has been a life saver for me, no more keeping my phone on airplane mode to save battery as I know this pebble is in my bag for emergencies. So easy to use straight from packet, charged it until light turned blue, then when my battery went down to 20% plugged the pebble in and charged my phone up to 95%, happy is an understatement as know I now can travel without battery worries. This is a bargain, other makes charge a lot more for similar devices but this is worth every penny, would definitely buy again .
Did you find this helpful?



Liz Biz
Unknown
29th March 2014

Samsung ACE 3
SO PLEASED I FOUND IT
I found that my Samsung ACE 3 phone's battery runs out very fast and looking for a handy charger while on the go I found this wonderful smartstick.Easy to charge from the normal phone charger and take with you wherever you go. It charges 75% of the battery which is enough for a few hours.The smartstick has 5 different 'heads' and can charge different types of phones my daughter uses it for her Iphone to. very happy with the smartstick
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th March 2014

Nice
This device is very small and easy to take around, it also keeps a decent amount of charge, in my opinion, it was a great buy!
Did you find this helpful?



richard
peterborough
1st February 2014

samsung phones & samsung tablet
pebble battery charger
brought for traveling with two phones saves changing sim card over when battery goes flat on one phone. its not a fast recharge but can use phone while connected to charger
Did you find this helpful?



Bonnie Neiderman
Florida
16th January 2014

Portable charger
It is a great little device. I would have preferred a better case so that the charger was more secure
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Unknown
18th December 2013

Sony Xperia SP
Excellent, once it's fully charged
An easy to use, simple device that does seriously give your phone battery some extra life! It is small enough to be held with the phone while connected and is therefore extremely travel friendly. The only issue is that it does seem to take a while to fully charge after it has been used/drained.
Did you find this helpful?



JUDY
Dublin
13th August 2013

Pebble
Sticker on the front said ready to use. It wasn't, apart from that its great!!!!
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John O'Brien
Ligh, Lancashire
5th August 2013

HTC One + plus Asus Transformer tablet
Small, efficient and cost effective
A small, compact device to provide extra or emergency charge for my phone and tablet.. Easy to maintain and charge and small and light for storage.
Did you find this helpful?



Panagiotis Dimitrios Lampropoulos
Sarpsborg Norway
25th June 2013

Galaxy S 4
Nice device
Stulish simple device to charge your phone with no need to have your charger with. It takes more time to charge your phone with this but it has allready saved me
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for