Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Nillkin 9H Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Google Nexus 5

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42219

Nillkin Amazing H+ 9H Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Nexus 5 has been specially made with scratch resistant AGC glass material and HARVES nanotechnology with excellent defensive performance for your Google Nexus 5

  • "Nillkin 9H Glass"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(1)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(8)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Zettl
Langenzersdorf
10th August 2015

LG Nexus 5 D821 4G LTE 32GB
Produkbewertung
Gutes Produktangebot


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th August 2015

Glas
How to...op YouTube bekeken (handleiding is te beknopt) en de protector geplaatst. Appeltje eitje, en alles zit erbij in de verpakking... Gebruik van de telefoon is alsof er geen screen protector op zit. Randjes laten niet los zoals bij de vorige glasplaat en hopelijk gaat deze dan ook langer mee... Want wel prijzig


Did you find this helpful?



Schnaps57
Unknown
23rd July 2015

Bon produit
Groupé avec une coque Armourdillo. Le nexus est paré pour les chutes ! Bon produit ! Coque fine mais résistante ! Aucune perte de sensibilité de l'écran tactile. Vitre permettant le cumul avec une coque qui se rabat légèrement sur l'écran.


Did you find this helpful?



jnb
toulon
27th January 2015

nexus 5
très bon produit
Très bon produit, pose simple, pas de bulle, pas de perte de sensibilité, la surface est très agréable, ne marque pas trop.


Did you find this helpful?



greg
st maur
21st November 2014

nexus 5
Top qualité
Très bon produit très résistant, facile à appliquer et repositionnable, le revêtement de la vitre est très agréable au toucher et le tactile répond au quart de tour. Sans hésiter, je reprend le même pour mon futur z3 compact


Did you find this helpful?



Steven Mertens
Boechout
14th November 2014

Nexus 5
alle screenprotectors zouden zo moeten zijn
Na veel gelezen en gezien te hebben op het internet heb ik uiteindelijk voor deze gekozen. Ik heb er nog geen spijt van gehad. Zorg wel dat je genoeg tijd neemt om het te installeren en kijk zeker naar de instructiefilmpjes (effe zoeken op internet). Het leuke aan deze set is dat alles aanwezig is in het pakket om het te installeren. Eens dat het erop zit, merk je er quasi niets van en je kan met een gerust geweten je telefoon gewoon gebruiken... Ik vind het zijn geld meer dan waard...
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th September 2014

Impeccable
Très simple à poser, solide et invisible. Ajusté aux coques.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th March 2014

Nexus 5
Nillkin 9H Glass
I am satisfied with this protective glass, I tried before many protective foils, but the problem was with the application and the result. Aplication of this glass is very easy. Look great a you will not allow any mistakes during aplication. If you examine you not recognize any protective glass on screen.
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options