Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Kit: High Power 20,800 mAh Dual USB Portable Charger

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42214

Small, portable and featuring a massive 20,800 mAh capacity this high-powered portable charger includes a dual USB output and charges almost any USB compliant device including iPads and Smartphones.

  • "Outstanding!"
  • "Good charger"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
9th October 2015

This is the second one that I have purchased. We run a small family business taking kayakers on wilderness trips and needed power to charge up our various gadgets such as cameras, phones and tablets. I was a bit dubious at first about the claims of 20,000mAh as there are a lot of fakes around but because I have used Mobile Fun quite a lot in the past few years, I took the plunge and bought one. It did not disappoint. It managed to keep 2 smartphones and a nexus 7 tablet topped up for 4 days last year. This year, we've managed to keep our gadgets topped up for 8 days with the use of a solar charger. We used a solar charger to top up the Kit charger during the day and charge are gadgets at night. It's so good, I had to buy another one as the other half has nicked mine!
Did you find this helpful?

16th September 2015

Excellent product!
Excellent product! Have now charged our Galaxy phone at least 8 times and still not empty! Perfect for those trips away camping! Wonder how we did not buy one earlier!
Did you find this helpful?

Ray Quirke
7th September 2015

Previous image Kit: High Power 20,800 mAh Dual USB Portable Charger Kit: High Power 20,800 mAh Dual USB Portable Charger Kit: High Power 20,800 mAh Dual USB Portable Charger Kit: High Power 20,800 mAh Dual USB Portable Charger Kit: High Power 20,800
Power in your pocket
Affordable Power gives Peace of mind
Did you find this helpful?

paul bullock
bristol, and southport
30th August 2015

kit high power 20.800mah dual usb portable charger
great to have by your side.
I was so happy to have purchased this item, and I wonder how I ever managed without it, I was so happy with it I purchased my friends one in southport ,who I helped move there a few weeks ago, it was a boon on the way home as my phone sat nav was low on power, but my charger took care of that, don't go on your holidays without one. a little hevey, and takes time to charge that powerful battery up, but when it is, youll have all the power you need.!
Did you find this helpful?

12th March 2015

Sub charger
Good charger
Fast charger for iPhone &ipad
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Jose Machado
13th September 2014

ipad 3, Samsung Galaxy S4, Nokia Lumia 930
Very Good
It has a huge 20.800 mAh battery and has 2 USB ports of 1x1A and 1x2.1A suitable for tablets and allows a rapid recharge and since has a good battery it could recharge full my ipad3 with a 11.600mAh battery. I'm happy with it. It's a pretty big but fits well in a pocket and comes with adapters for Apple 30 pin, microusb and mini usb.
Did you find this helpful?

11th August 2014

great phone charger
this is fantastic. its fully charged when I got it, and has lasted 3 full charges for my z1 and still more juice, its come in handy not only for me but friends, I keep it in my car ready to go and it charges quicker then the car, I never leave without it now and its power cord, you never know
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Anas Patel
10th August 2014

Fiio e12, Varta micro usb battery charger
Simply outstanding
Fantastic battery. I own the kit: 15000 Mah battery and this provides way more power for those tricky situations. This charges very efficiently from most newer laptops just as fast as a decent USB mains charger. Its a bit on the large side but thats to be expected for such a huge amount of power its just about pocket sized. Also this can be charged at full speed using a 15W solar pannel during moderate sunny conditions so perfect to keep portable gadgets topped up for days at a time. The battery came three-quarters charged up with 3 leds being lit and it still hasnt ran out after a month of intermittent use. This doesnt lose its charge as quickly as much as the 15000 Mah version so perfect for immergency situations when your devices need a quick top up. Works flawlessly with all of my USB devices including a Fiio E12, Ipad 2 and 2 AA micro usb battery chargers. Deffinatly grab one of these before stocks run out.
Did you find this helpful?

Gary Orriss
United Kingdom
16th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note
Great product.
Have not had to charge it yet as comes ready charged. Charges phone quickly. Easy to use. Great service from Mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share