Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Kit 3700mAh Battery Case with Flip Cover for Galaxy S4 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42194

The Kit 3700mAh Battery Case with Flip Cover for Galaxy S4 offers high protection and extra power for your Galaxy S4 with a 3700mAh battery expansion. It features a perfect fit and stylish design with a flip cover to protect your S4's screen.

  • "Excellent accessory"
  • "Outstanding"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ken R
12th September 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4 3700mAh battery case with flip cover
Excellent accessory
Good protective case, now need only charge every 2nd or 3rd night, or permits v heavy usage if required. 'Phone fits perfectly, feels good in the hand. Inevitably a bit heavier. Wish 'phones came with realistic batteries such as this in the first place!
Did you find this helpful?

david reilly
16th July 2015

galaxy s4 3700mh battery
Very prompt delivery. Good product. Badly needed to extend my s4 battery life. Highly recommend website and product. Would definitely use website again.
Did you find this helpful?

Andy Armstrong
Staffordshire Moorlands
11th March 2015

Samsung Galaxy S4
Good battery case, does its essential job well
I have been using this case now for the last few weeks and have grown to like my phone again, the battery didn't last 24hrs before but with the battery case it lasts for about 3 - 4 days depending on use and whether you leave bluetooth and wireless on and have all your apps set to auto update, the only grumble i have is that the cover isn't magnetic so tends to flap about a bit, and the size and weight makes it awkward fitting into pockets etc. also when you charge it overnight you will find the case is fully charged and the phone is at about 80%, it doesn't charge both, even if you start it off charging the phone as a priority when you go to bed. But I was going to bin the phone until this case came along, now i can live with it for the next 6 months till my contract runs out and an upgrade is available
Did you find this helpful?

kathy heidstrom
30th October 2014

samsung galaxy battery case
I didn't exactly know what it was I needed but after a quick call to the sales line they gave fantastic advice and was very helpful. I purchased this for my husband as his battery kept getting low but now its like its on charge all the time its an excellent product. Now when he gets lost in the pub on a Sunday lunchtime he cant say his battery was flat ha ha Would defiantly recommend this site and the service and delivery were amazing. I will be letting everyone know about MOBILE FUN now. Thankyou
Did you find this helpful?

21st October 2014

samsung galaxy S4 battery case
Super Service
I wanted to get this as a gift for my husbands xmas so phoned up and asked for advice as wasn't sure what I really needed to order. They were really helpful and the product was delivered within a few days. I would highly recommend this company for the service and products. A++++
Did you find this helpful?

Teresa Meakins
12th October 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
Would not be without it
I use my mobile all the time so needed a suitable battery extender which also protects it. S-View window is an added bonus, you can answer/reject calls, check messages and other notifications without opening the cover. It has a solid build and it does the job perfectly, definitely a must have.
Did you find this helpful?

27th September 2014

brilliant product
Love this case as it is handy to charge your phone if you are not anywhere near a charging point.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

New Jersey
21st August 2014

I've been researching a few of these case chargers for the Galaxy S4 and this is by far the best one out there! It's more powerful than the Mophie as well as a 1/3 of the cost. Shipping was super fast and the device works like a charm! So glad I found this and highly recommend to everyone!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sam render
Kingston upon hull
5th July 2014

Samsung galaxy s4
I bought this due to me having to recharge around 3 times a day because I constantly message my girlfriend. I charge my phone and the case over night and get to use it heavily at work and travelling, lasting around 16 hours away from home. The execution of the product is brilliant, well made, sleek and easy to use. The case is very protective and allows all the phones functions to operate. And as always, mobile funs service was faultless. I advise anyone to buy one, especially at this low price
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

roy boyd
10th June 2014

samsung s4
battery/case s4
I bought a cheaper one somewhere else and it was cheap and nasty this one was more expensive but well worth the money very happy with it
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Martin S
29th May 2014

Samsung Galaxy S4
A Chunky Extra Battery
This is not quite what i thought it was going to be but it is a useful gadget. You fit your 'phone into it and it becomes, in effect, a bigger, much heavier, chunkier 'phone but one that now has two batteries. As a result you do get very long battery life but at the cost of the extra weight and size. I decided not to use it regularly because of that but I will use it on days when the opportunity to top up the battery is unlikely to be available - on those days it will be invaluable.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share