Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Kit Magnetic Battery Case for iPhone 5S / 5 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: KTMBCIP5BK

Product Reference: 42167

This 2 in 1 black design allows you to use the high quality case on a day to day basis, and when you are running low on battery you can use the unique magnetic design to hold your 2,800mAh emergency battery to your case.

Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(2)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(4)
Italian
(3)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
antonio
lecce
11th July 2014

Prodotto ottimo
Ho acquistato questa cover/batteria per iPhone 5S, il prodotto è molto bello esteticamente, funge sia da batteria che da cover: sono due pezzi. Funziona perfettamente e viene riconosciuto come accessorio per iPhone(non cineserie). Veramente soddisfatto! Mi preoccupavo per la spedizione infatti ho chiamato varie volte per rassicurarmi temendo che arrivasse tardi, invece è arrivato in 4 giorni lavorativi. Assistenza telefonica ottima oltre alla simpatia e cordialità. Comprerò ancora da voi sicuramente! Ciao, Antonio.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th July 2014

Moyen
La coque aimantée fait qu'on capte moins bien et ça vide plus vite la batterie.


Did you find this helpful?



matt
Unknown
30th June 2014

iPhone 5S
what a shame
Such a gorgeous case that I am GUTTED that it drops my phone signal by 2 bars. This takes the signal to "no service" sometimes. Such a shame as I love everything about it.....
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Matt. Sorry to hear you're having problems. Interference can sometimes happen with magnetic battery cases but this sounds a bit extreme. Can I suggest contacting your service provider to see if there is another issue.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th May 2014

iphone 5
Worth purchasing
Would recommend this battery case to anyone who finds they are always running short of battery power n their commute to and from work. The price is very very good compared to other battery cases. I've had the morphie case previously, it cost 3 times as much! Also, the case is convenient as it allows you to carry around a slim phone when the situation requires it. No need to carry a chunky beast of a battery case anymore. The fact the battery component of the case is separate means you can charge it without having to tie your phone to the mains cable as with the morphie case. The headphone socket is able to be used by all headphone manufacturers where other cases need an adaptor or a long straight connector. The main disadvantage is the wire at the bottom that connects to the lightening port. It sort of spoils the overall look of the device. Otherwise, would recommend it
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th March 2014

iPhone 5
good choice
I purchased this for my 17yr old grandson, and he loves it! his words were, I am very impressed with the battery case, just the fact that he bothered to comment on it is praise indeed, it sounded great and according to him it is great, what more could you ask for
Did you find this helpful?



Mark
Newquay
6th March 2014

iPhone 5
Has a great feel
The case is fantastic and feels great and a little rubbery, the battery is also a very handy piece of kit to have.
Did you find this helpful?



Raffaele
Potenza
9th February 2014

Acquisti
Ho acquistato una custodia con ricarica per iPhone 5 e mi sono trovato benissimo. Il prodotto e' stato rispondente a quanto mi aspettavo.


Did you find this helpful?



seb
Unknown
13th January 2014

Cool
Je suis du même avis qu'Andréa sur le commantaire pour la couleur bleue. Cette batterie recharge vraiment vite. Je suis satisfais. Bon produit et aussi efficace. La coque toute seule est aussi sympa. Je recommande.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Andrea
Savona
18th December 2013

Buon prodotto: performante, comodo ma pesante
La custodia è molto bella alla vista (sembra di metallo) e molto piacevole al tatto (ha una lieve finitura quasi gommata). La batteria è leggerissima e molto bella a vedersi. Il cavo di innesto sembra al momento molto solido, la lunghezza è perfetta e non dà alcun fastidio durante l'uso. I led sulla batteria creano un bell'effetto. Il meccanismo magnetico, su cui nutrivo timori, si è rivelato molto buono. La batteria si muove un poco e questo crea qualche problema nell'uso del tasto di accensione, ma non si ha mai la sensazione che possa staccarsi o, peggio, cadere. Unica pecca di tutto il sistema è il peso: non tanto della batteria, che sarebbe comprensibile, quanto purtroppo della custodia... e quella sta sempre sul telefono, che quindi diventa un po' meno comodo che con altre custodie.
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options