Return to Home Page

Exogear ExoMount Touch Universal Car Holder - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42122

The ExoMount Touch universal grip can mount any 3.5-inch to 5.8-inch screen (diagonally) smartphone with or without a case.

  • "amazing product..."
  • "INTO THE AGE OF THE SMARTPHONE"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(0)
(2)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(5)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(16)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(21)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Vyron Karachatzis
Greece
16th November 2014

Htc One M8
amazing product...
Perfect fit to my car
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim Ebbeck
Sydney
11th November 2014

excellent note 4 mount
Great mount for Note 4 and excellent suction.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Scott paling
Leicester
4th November 2014

Apple iPhone 6 plus
Does exactly what it says it does
I use this mount every day in my Mercedes sprinter, i'm a delivery driver so this mount gets a lot of use, my iPhone 6 Plus is constantly in and out of it all day long, I can't fault the mount at all it sticks to everything, the Dashboard in my van is quite dimply but the Mount has no problem sticking to it, it holds the iPhone 6 plus very firmly I have complete confidence in the mount Holding my device, I have also washed the mount under cold water to clean it and it's regained its full sticking power all over again, I would definitely buy this mount again and highly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Florin D
London
29th October 2014

Iphone 6 Plus
It is a "must have"
i just love it and the power that it has to stick to anything but be ware if you are a citroen DS3 owner it wont stick to the dash , the texture is sonwierd that it loses grip in a few minutes , but it stick to anything else , i stick it on the wall when i charge the phone its realy fun to use Enjoy it!
Did you find this helpful?



chris
wallingford
25th October 2014

Great
this Exomount is just great does what it says on the box, if your thinking of buying a car mount this is the one, very pleased with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Ccfcmichael
Coventry
31st July 2014

Nokia lumia 620
Perfect
Easy to use ,very strong suction with no add adhesive or pads, can accurately get right position.
Did you find this helpful?



Alastair Arthur
Scotland
9th July 2014

S3 Mini
INTO THE AGE OF THE SMARTPHONE
Ok, I'm not into Facebook and Twitter and the social media scene, but recently, as they say. my lifestyle requirements changed. A long story and boring, but I had to ditch my venerable (my daughter would say 'vintage') and trusty mobile for a "smartphone". Not by choice, but people insisted on sending me emails and demanding answers when I was miles away from the environs of my PC (XP of course). Grandson gave me a crash course in Android after which I was none the wiser, but he seemed to assess my new toy as "cool", while I was still trying to puzzle out how to answer phone calls. This was bad enough, but then I was introduced to the world of the screen protector and an even cooler toy, viz, the protective case.. (very smart!) time to dust off the Mobile Fun account, thought I, and I was right, both articles whizzed through the watches of the night to my abode - perfect! So far, so good - but no - a new program (sorry "App") came my way to improve my navigating skills. Another long and boring saga again, which had the potential to transform my new, shiny, screen-protected smartphone into a state-of-the-art sat nav. A serious hitch when the Google signal suddenly vanishes behind a tunnel or some other obstruction clearly placed strategically to disrupt my carefully planned journey. Time to leave Google in the lurch and bless the Open Systems fraternity - now I was complete... or so I thought. But how was I to place my new, shiny, screen-protected smartphone in a position which offered me a clear and unfettered view of my planned path? Again, one enlisted the aid of the gurus of Mobile Fun. Could I obtain a gizmo which would hold my device solidy, without vibration or wobble, and remain firmly attached to my grained pvc dashboard? The runes were favourable, the technology existed, the device was available and simply awaited the application of my credit card details. Joy unconfined! Now, the only situation to address was in-car charging, preferably eliminating the regular arguments between daughter and grandson as to who had forgotten to charge the tablet and/or pack the charger. In this, too, Mobile Fun came up smiling - an in-car charger with usb outlets for both phone and tablet, together with a digital readout of car battery voltage. How cool is that? Last on the shopping list was the 1.5 metre charging lead for the smartphone. Now, technology complete and in-car peace and quiet, except for the intrusive woman in the sat nav App (yes, I'm learning). It's normal to read extravagant claims for items and devices, but after a few test journeys, I have established that in my case, the claims are correct. The in-car mounting is solid and superb, the charger perfect and the Mobile Fun service excellent. The customer, folks, is supremely satisfied and the defence rests... Grandad. PS: The shopping list: Leather style wallet (S3 mini) Screen protectors Exogear ExoMount Touch Universal Car Holder Capdase Dual USB Charger and Monitor Capdase Micro USB lead
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th June 2014

Samsung GN 3 &!iphone 4s
Good holder
Good holder for the iPhone with cover - however a bit tight for Note 3 with a cover - but not an issue Good service throughout - thx again
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
West Yorkshire
20th March 2014

HTC One
Best holder so far
I'm not a fan of windscreen mounts so I've been looking for a decent dashboard mount for a while now. My HTC One has an Otterbox case and I couldn't find a combination of mounts/holders which would holder the phone in the case and mount securely. I got the Exomount fitted to my car (Kia Pro Cee'd) on the curved surface about the centre console. No messing around, it stuck straight away and has been solid all day. Great piece of kit and holds the HTC One in the Otterbox perfectly. Just seen the Exomount CD now which looks an even better solution.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Unknown
19th February 2014

HTC One
Good mount so far
Bought for my HTC One which wears an Incipio case. Spring loaded grips makes mounting easy. It's not the most secure mount I've seen, but so far has handled everything I've driven over thus far. Stuck to my dashboard with no issue, and hasn't moved since. Un-mounting the device is a bit fiddly at first, but you eventually get used to it. Overall, it's a great mount and I look forward to using it for the foreseeable future.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Swapnil
India
17th February 2014

Best Car Holder Ever
It sticks to the dash very well, I even tried pulling it with good amount of force just to prove my point and it didn’t came off. Amazing product from Exogear and Big thanks to mobilefun for getting my shipping sorted much appreciated
Did you find this helpful?



Marnie Donaldson
Edinburgh
6th January 2014

Sony Xperia
useful and sturdy
The Exomount is just a great product, there is little to review except that it sticks wherever you want it, it stays there, and it holds my phone, tr my ipod. Anyone looking to get one - do it :)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options