Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Exogear ExoMount Tablet S Car Holder - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42120

The ExoMount Tablet S car holder is designed to allow you to position your 5.5 to 8 inch tablet in either landscape or portrait modes on your dashboard without blocking your view of the road.

  • "The mount is very well designed"
  • "Good buy"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
2nd October 2015

Exogear ExoMount Tablet S Car Holder
The mount is very well designed
Ordered the mount to use in my car with my Nexus 7. The mount is very well designed and built and fit in the car easily and looks the part. You can adjust the mount in every direction and the Nexus 7 held nice a firmly. The tablet can be removed and inserted into the mount very easily with one hand all round a very good buy
Did you find this helpful?

14th August 2015

God pre holiday purchase
Ordered to use a tablet as satnav. Arrived promptly, does the job in both cars I've tried it in. Experience will tell whether it stands up to regular de- and re-mounting.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Ciaran Wateridge
24th July 2015

iPad Mini 2 4G
Decent build quality but fails to perform the function advertised
Item arrived day after dispatch so cannot fault Mobile Fun. The item is solid and comes with all the fittings you need (It's all pretty simple). Sadly it fails to stay stuck to the dashboard of my Citroen DS4 either because of the slope or the soft touch material. They provide equipment to mitigate sloping dashboards but sadly this fails to remedy the problem. Disappointed to say the least, especially considering the cost.
Did you find this helpful?

Andrew Barber
26th June 2015

exogear exomount tablet S black
Great product & terrific service
I read up on this time thoroughly, and placed an order based on others feedback of both the exomount and mobilefun. I was shocked to receive it the next day! The mount securely holds my iPad mini on the dashboard (not easy on a Zafira Tourer!) Not only that, it helps to obscure the radio controls so my wife can't re-tune the stereo away from my favoured 'Absolute 80's' channel - bonus! I would thoroughly recommend both the mount and mobilefun, and would not hesitate in using the company again
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

25th June 2015

This is a great product. It's prefect for our vacation trip.
Did you find this helpful?

9th March 2015

I drive a lot around London and find it easier to get live traffic information on mobile apps rather than using Tomtom and struggled to use mobile while driving. After buying mobilefun, its all sorted and I can use my apps and even make phone calls!! Its just the ease and convenience, I feel everycar needs one!
Did you find this helpful?

I Chowdhury
2nd December 2014

iPads car mounts
Very nice, 100% okay
Did you find this helpful?

Kevin Stone
Canvey Island
1st July 2014

Tegra Note 7
The best holder out there
I have obtain a few holders, originally for my 10:1 Samsung, and none of them held the device steady or in an appropriate place. The Exogear does exactly what it says it will do. I have used it on two cars and it mounts and un-mounts, directly to the dash, with no problems. There is no vibration and mounted just in front of the radio the device is easy to see and unobtrusive. Well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?

Scott Smith
13th April 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Great Mount, Very Study
I bought this after my old one broke (Apparently my Note 3 was too much for it). Fits very well and doesn't shake much either. It is very Manoeuvrable as-well. Good Buy A++
Did you find this helpful?

21st February 2014

Asus MemoPad 7"
Good buy
I ordered this to mount an Asus MemoPad 7". Installing it was easier than I thought it would be. As I wanted to use my tablet as a satnav, I found the best location for the mount was between the glove box and the air bag, without obstructing the air bag or the air vents. The Focus mk 1 dashboard is curved so the 3M disc doesn't lie completely flat. However, there's enough surface area contact between the disc and the Exomount to ensure a good grip. I just used it on a 4 hour journey and it held up really well without vibrating on a variety of roads including motorways, country lanes and potholes. It felt completely secure. Just make sure that you force the vertical slide up as far as it will go once the tablet is in place, or it will still be loose. I used it without a case as it was far more secure. I had been undecided between this item and a floor mount and I'm happy I bought this one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for