Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Melkco Premium Leather Flip Case for Nexus 5 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: LGNEX5LCJT1BKLC

Product Reference: 42112

Keep your Google Nexus 5 protected from damage and looking fantastic with this executive premium leather flip case from Melkco.

  • "my review"
  • "Nexus 5 Leather flip cover"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(5)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 5 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
23rd June 2014

Custodia Melko per Nexus 5
Prodotto veramente di ottima qualità.
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Barry Turner
Malvern, Worcestershire
21st April 2014

LG Nexus 5
my review
Having always fitted a protective case to my mobiles I like this the best. It is good looking, fits like a glove and gives alround protection.I would thoroughly recommend this case to anyone.In the long term it will be interesting to see how long the hinges last, but suggest being a good quality leather they will last for many years.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Guin
Jonquieres
31st March 2014

lexus 5
Toujours parfait melko
Toujours de bonne qualité, les seules housses que j'arrive à garder plus d'un an avec une utilisation intense.


Did you find this helpful?



John K Wilding
Bonnells Bay NSW 2264
15th March 2014

nexus 5 flip cover/case.
nice close fit; less risk of damage now.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Harald
Arnhem
6th March 2014

LG Nexus 5
perfecte flip case
Over de telefoonhoesjes van Melkco wordt nogal eens beweerd dat ze duur zijn. Onzin! Je krijgt namelijk méér dan waar voor je geld. Het hoesje past perfect om de telefoon en blíjft dat jarenlang doen, de uitsparingen kloppen precies, het leer is van de allerbeste kwaliteit, de afwerking is schitterend, de uitstraling is chique en de case gaat gegarandeerd langer mee dan je toestel. Ik had voor mijn vorige smartphones ook een Melkco-hoesje en wil echt geen andere meer. Wie een prachtig toestel wil ontsieren met een lelijk stuk plastic of rubber moet dat natuurlijk helemaal zelf weten, maar voor een stijlvolle look en welhaast onverwoestbare kwaliteit kies je voor het leer van Melkco. Eenvoudigweg perfect.


Did you find this helpful?



Paul Stow
United Kingdom
10th February 2014

Nexus 5
Good quality leather case
Quality leather, fits the Nexus 5 snugly to protect whilst remaining slim and neat. Cutouts for USB charging socket, camera and controls
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steven
antwerpen
8th February 2014

nexus 5
Top kwaliteit
Voor de eerste nexus had ik een zelfde flip case. Na enkele jaren zag die er nog zo goed als nieuw uit. Iedere draadje zat nog vast. Geen direct zichtbare sleet op de case. Perfecte pasvorm. De case voor de nexus 5 is van een zelfde kwaliteit. I


Did you find this helpful?



Dmitri Livotov
Varna
6th February 2014

Nexus 5
Simply the best flip-style leather case I've ever seen!
Simply the best flip-style leather case I've ever seen and actually the first one (from many other tried) I decided to keep using constantly with the device. The case if very carefully made and does not hide the nexus 5 original look and feel. Even when the case is closed, the phone looks and feels thin and accurate. And yep, great service from Mobile Fun as usual.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



james
Glasgow
23rd December 2013

Nexus 5
Nexus 5 Leather flip cover
Great service from Mobilefun. Very fast delivery service and an excellent quality product
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options