Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Spigen SGP Ultra Hybrid for iPhone 5S / 5 - Brown has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Spigen SGP Ultra Hybrid for iPhone 5S / 5 - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42103

Protect your iPhone 5S / 5 with this unique cafe brown bumper with air cushioned corners from Spigen SGP.

Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(4)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Maureen Galloway
Scotland
27th May 2016

Apple iPhone 5
Perfect
This case fits exactly on my phone giving the needed protection but not taking away the beauty of the phone. Thank you. It also does not add bulk meaning it can fit perfectly inside my purse. Wonderful!
Did you find this helpful?



Maureen Galloway
Scotland
13th May 2016

Apple iPhone 5
Looks Great
Thank you for a very innovative case that looks good as well as giving the necessary protection. All this without losing any of the phones good looks. Actually I found that once this protector was on the buttons were far easier to use ie the on/off switch, volumn +/- etc. Top marks thank you for helping me make such an excellent choice!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



dinny
kilkenny
9th May 2016

spigen case
great case
great fit on the iphone 5s, protects my phone perfectly while not being bulky i highly recommend
Did you find this helpful?



tomas
tarragona
15th April 2016

iphone 5s
funda
una funda de muy buena calidad, el servicio perfecto, como siempre


Did you find this helpful?



Mary
Galway
11th April 2016

iPhone 5S
Excellent
Excellent simple design
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Auckland
31st March 2016

Delighted actually . . .
Didn't want to spend a bucket load on a cover so this was just the right price. It was just what I wanted in terms of fit and didn't add much at all to the overall size of the phone. I also like the way it only really "covers" the sides of the phone with it's see-through back. Perfect!
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Preston
Earley
21st March 2016

iPhone 5S
Practically Perfect
The case itself appears very robust. It is slightly spongy around the edges so it will clearly offer great protection if it lands on a hard surface. There's a slight lip on the front and back edges, so that protects the screen and back surface from scratches. Covers over the power and volume controls also offer some protection from rain. Hardly adds any bulk to the phone either. Also comes with a screen protector, which was a nice surprise (but maybe I didn't read the description carefully enough). Ordering process was very easy, and it arrived earlier than expected! Couldn't really be better.
Did you find this helpful?



Amparo
Unknown
16th February 2016

Iphone 5s
Funda iphone
No encaja perfectamente, pero puede valer.


Did you find this helpful?



Ann Thompson
Norfolk
27th December 2015

iphone 5s
Great Slimline Case
I wanted a case that would protect my phone without detracting from its good looks and this fits the bill. The phone fits perfectly and the overall look is very sleek. Due to its slim design there is not much bumper protection but I also purchased a glass screen protector to deal with this issue.
Did you find this helpful?



Rafael Lopez Fuentes
Cadiz
14th December 2015

iPhone 5S
Buen producto
Se ajusta perfectamente, proteje los laterales y la parte posterior y estéticamente bonita


Did you find this helpful?



Mark Wilkinson
Salisbury
24th June 2015

iphone 5s
Brilliant phone case
Fits an iPhone 5s perfectly. The case is tough, thin, understated and does not comprise the iPhones sleek design.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave Brown
Worc's
18th April 2015

iphone
Quality Product
After looking at several covers for my phone I settled on this one and am very pleased that I did. The cover is an excellent fit, it looks good and is very well made I would recommend it to anyone thinking of buying it
Did you find this helpful?



Mia R
Dublin
23rd March 2015

Excellent!
Really iceodesigned. No complaints at all.
Did you find this helpful?



Yannou46
DREUX
16th March 2015

Iphone 5S
Super coque
très bon produit


Did you find this helpful?



Neil Sheppard
Berkshire
5th March 2015

iphone 5
Not my cup of tea, however!!
I am not an iphone person myself so this had little relevance for me, however, this was the choice of my daughter. And as we all know it is easier to get a degree in thermonuclear physics, than it is trying to please a 16yr old.The case will certainly protect the phone from the the usual marks and scratches, no protection if you drop it, but that also counts for the majority of cases. The most important factor is she loves it. (A*)
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sophie
Unknown
19th February 2014

iPhone 5s
Protection without losing the view of the iPhone
The best thing about this case is that not only does it protect your phone but it also doesn't jeopardise the original design of the handset. I have been looking for a case for ages which keeps the original look of the iPhone but provides the protection needed and I finally have one. Since having this paired with my rounded edge nano screen glass protector I have had a lot of people ask where I got them from as it is perfect for what you need for everyday use of a phone
8 of 8 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



sidoine
Unknown
16th February 2014

iphone 5S
Moyen
Un peu cher pour une coque aussi simple. La qualité n'est pas exceptionnelle. La poussière rentre facilement comme si la coque n'épousait pas parfaitement le téléphone. J'en arrive même à me poser des questions sur sa solidité. Globalement déçu.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Ben iddir
Lille
30th January 2014

Apple
Yes
Great hull design and.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options