Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Smart Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Blue / Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42100

Ideal for checking the time as well as screening and answering incoming calls without opening the case. The Smart Cover Case for the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 in blue and brown offers great protection as well as being slim, stylish and multi-functional.


Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Beeston Nottingham
14th March 2015

Very pleased with this product, excellent quality and very stylish. Please let me know when you're selling them again as my daughter wants it as well.
Did you find this helpful?

vanessa starks
newport news
4th August 2014

Not Satisfied
Was not happy with quality of product (Phoe case). Expected better quality. Item will not stay closed .
Did you find this helpful?

7th July 2014

Samsung Galaxy note 3
Does what it says on the 'tin'
Very sophisticated cover for my Samsung Galaxy Note 3. Keeps it clean and scratch free but is fully functional. Quite retro with the black and white cover. Only down side is the cover fastens to the back of the phone but the front flap, just flaps and isn't secured. Otherwise great cover. Love it.
Did you find this helpful?

18th February 2014

Samsung Note 3
Really pleased with this cover. It's stylish and really practical. The official Samsung cover was £50 on their website - this cost half that, and is a nice, quality product.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Lisa Pendlebury
14th January 2014

Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Excellent quality
This is my "for best" case to keep my Note 3 safe. It is very well made, and fits perfectly. It does not make my note much bigger and with the S-View function enables me to see quickly the notifications through the window.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

11th January 2014

samsung note 3
a good way to save £20
I bought this because I couldn't stomach paying £50 for the official samsung cover. As far as I can tell, this one has all the same functionality as its official counterpart. It fits perfectly, looks nice enough and offers good all round protection. I strongly recommend it.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Andy G
5th January 2014

Galaxy Note 3
Premium Case, Looks Nice, Not made to Last
I had this case as a christmas present. I first tried a cheap case from ebay with sleep and wake function and sometimes it worked and sometimes it didn't. I am pleased to say on this premium priced case the sleep/wake function works perfectly. However a massive fail for me is the overall quality. For £29.99 I expected it to last longer than a couple of weeks. After you have pulled the phone in and out of your pocket a few times the front part is splitting on the seems on the corners and separating. This case isn't going to last very long and for that reason gets a low rating. Poor value, great features and that's it.
5 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

26th December 2013

Samsung note 3
Could be better
Whilst the cover is trendy a bit disappointed in that it does not close securely and would be better with a clasp to close it.Screen can still get damaged on a fall.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options