Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Nillkin Super Frosted Shield Case for LG Nexus 5 - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42093

Specifically made for the LG Nexus 5, this protective black hard shell will shield your phone from everyday knocks and drops.

Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(2)
English
(0)
Italian
(4)
Show all
(8)
There are no reviews for your native language so we are showing you all reviews.
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Paolo
Verona
13th September 2014

Custodia nexus 5
Prodotto di eccellente qualità.


Did you find this helpful?



Nicole Homen
Stabroek
3rd March 2014

LG nexus 5
mooi hoesje
Na toch wat geduld te moeten uitoefenen, pakje kwam na 10 dagen pas aan, heb ik het hoesje ontvangen. Maar het was zeker het wachten waard. Het hoesje was goed verpakt en zag er precies uit hoe ik het verwachte. Mooie kleur, stevig materiaal en past perfect ! Ben er blij mee ;)


Did you find this helpful?



Daniel
Unknown
24th February 2014

funda bonita
es buena funda para este telefono. gracias


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st February 2014

Bien mais grossit le smartphone
Coque très rigide, s'adapte très bien au téléphone. Les côtés dépassent de l'écran et le protège. L'écran ne touche plus la surface de contact. La matière est agréable au toucher. Seul bémol, il grossit énormément l'appareil.


Did you find this helpful?



ben
urmond
1st February 2014

Nexus 5
case
Heel erg mooie case met een heel licht geribbelde structuur wat je niet goed ziet op de foto. Erg mooi! Krijg er veel complimenten over. Had deze eerst gekocht om de tijd te overbruggen totdat de officiële cases uitkomen maar ik geloof niet dat ik deze nog ga vervangen... Top product, snelle levering!


Did you find this helpful?



valeria
legnago
27th January 2014

cover nexus 5
perfetto come da descrizione
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



giuseppe
mondragone
13th January 2014

cover nilkin
Ottima qualità.
2 of 3 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Han
Milano
16th December 2013

Ottimo prodotto, ottimo servizio
Prodotto molto buono di minimo ingombro ma solido e ben rifinito e a prezzo contenuto. Il prodotto è arrivato dopo 3 giorni con consegna standard per posta.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options