Order before 3pm for same day despatch *
order by
3pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Pinlo Asti Collection for iPad Air - Metallic Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42091

Keep your iPad Air completely protected in this stylish Asti Collection case in metallic brown from Pinlo.

  • "Great Present"
  • "Perfect fit"
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(36)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(3)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(39)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(45)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 45 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Elizabeth Pattison
Coventry
20th November 2014

Case for I-Pad Air Metallic Brown
Great Present
This is a fantastic gift for the person who has everything, male or female, young or not so young, I must say it looks a lot more expensive than it was. What a super Christmas present to give someone who has just bought their first I- Pad.
Did you find this helpful?



Lina Macchia
Adelaide
1st November 2014

IPad Air Cover
Fantastic. Looks good quality excellent, packaging was great arrived yesterday in a1 condition. Very impressed. Will purchase another at later date
Did you find this helpful?



Michele will
Sussex
18th October 2014

Pinlo Asti collection for iPad air
A lovely present
I was very pleased to receive this cover for my iPad air. It is beautifully made and finished. I believe my daughter was very happy to deal with this company. I have already recommended mobile fun to a friend. I Will be using this company in the future.
Did you find this helpful?



Christ
Berkshire
18th October 2014

Ipadair
Very good quality
The cover fits absolutely perfectly and snugly, totally protects the front back and sides with the cut outs in exactly the right places and is well made with good quality materials. Lesser quality products only grip and protect the 4 corners leaving the sides and edges exposed to potential damage.The only slight reservation you may have is the metallic finish which may not be to everyone's taste and sometimes in certain light gives it a cheaper look, but make no mistake it certainly is a quality cover which will more than protect your expensive iPad
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th September 2014

I pad air
Fantastic cover
The Asti gold and silver cover looks brilliant on my I pad as well as offering excellent protection. So glad I chose this one after searching for ages.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Valerie Nelson
Essex
7th August 2014

iPad Air
Pinlo Asti Collection
I bought an iPad Air case Colour black and gold It really is quite stylish A pleasure to behold After surfing the net for hours I clicked on 'Mobile Fun' It was there I saw the Pinlo And knew it was the one So if your in the market For a case that is supreme I recommend the Pinlo It really is a dream.
Did you find this helpful?



Helen whalin
Lancashire
3rd August 2014

IPad Air
Going for Gold
My iPad Air deserved a stylish and protective cover. It is a fabulous looking cover and looks amazing. It has the look of a luxury cover but has an affordable price tag. It performs and handles great, folding back with ease and closing with a soft magnetic touch. One lovely accessory for my lovely iPad Air.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
.Worcs.
3rd June 2014

iPad Air
Brilliant!
Excellent quality and worth every penny! Half the price of Apple's equivalent and it fits perfectly. The Black/gold isn't quite as brash as it sounds - it's better! Very classy product and I couldn't be happier with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Mansfield
2nd June 2014

iPad Air
The perfect accessory
I absolutely love this case. The finish is excellent and the silver/gold gives it that added bit of glamour! It fits perfectly, gives good protection and is so much nicer than the Apple leather cases for less than half the price. Great value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Tabytha
Wales
12th May 2014

iPad Air
Wow! Wow! Wow!
I am totally in love with this awesomely beautiful cover. Beyond stylish compared with others I've seen costing twice as much! My daughters are well impressed with their Mum's latest purchase from mobile fun.co.uk and I see the green light flickering in their envious eyes. "Sorry" I said. "this one's all mine. You'll have to get your own"
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
london
8th May 2014

Ipad air
stunning!!
Wow! Looks better than in the pictures, very bling and quality materials add up to make this one hell of a package, totally worth it.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Milan, TN
28th April 2014

Fine Quality
Awesome quality! Fits perfectly and looks great.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
27th April 2014

iPad Air
Excellent real leather quality
I am amazed at the quality of this item for the price. Unlike some cases listed as leather this is the genuine article - it smells wonderful. The case fits the iPad air perfectly, and feels very secure with the wake/sleep front cover working very well. I particularly like how well the back allows for access to all the buttons. If you go onto YouTube there are several reviews of this case - all very positive and I'm very glad I invested in it. Very stylish and perfect for my device.
Did you find this helpful?



Iris Fogarty
Dublin
12th April 2014

iPad Air Smart Cover
This is a great cover which encases the iPad Air back and front... It is high quality leather which looks great in its 2 tone colours.. It is perfect on as it does not make the iPad heavy or bulky
Did you find this helpful?



Gillian Upton
Airdrie
6th April 2014

iPad Air
Fantastic service
Great cover for my iPad Air. Highly recommended if your looking for protection and a bit of bling. Service and communication were first class. Would defiantly buy of mobile fun again.
Did you find this helpful?



Rose
Hereford
4th April 2014

iPad Air
Very Bling!
Wow,I just love this cover, read all the reviews, they were spot on! Very impressed with Mobilefun , received the order next morning!
Did you find this helpful?



Carmen
Romania
7th March 2014

iPar Air
Great product, great service !!!
A very elegant and stylish case for iPad Air, excellent quality and distinctive look.
Did you find this helpful?



Janet Welch
Surrey
26th February 2014

IPad Air
Excellent Product
This item is perfect, very good quality, does a great job very impressed, looks really nice too, excellent value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Marian mills
Lichfield
23rd February 2014

iPad air
The best looking for my new ipad air
I love it it compliments my new ipad air it's fresh it's good looking and not a bad price even better as my husband got it for me
Did you find this helpful?



Margaret Knowles
For by
23rd February 2014

I PAD AIR
Fab cover
Really made up with this I Pad cover I purchased the brown metallic a really lovely colour Can't stop looking at it nicest I have seen
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tino Mac
Melbourne
16th February 2014

Pinlo Asti Collection for iPad Air - Silver / Gold
Excellent case, couldn't be more happier with the style.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Thompson
Basingstoke
16th February 2014

IPad Air
Leather cover
This is a really distinctive cover. Laying on a table with other all black covers it's immediately identifiable. It has the Apple style folds in the cover, ideal for forming a stand and switches the device off when closed. The iPad fits snugly into the plastic base. No fear of it popping out. Worth the extra money.
Did you find this helpful?



Gregory
Unknown
15th February 2014

iPad Air
High quality service
Very good quality case for iPad air, exactly fitted. In addition, quickly shipped.
Did you find this helpful?



Ann buckley
Cork Ireland
9th February 2014

Pinio Asti collection for I pad air
Was very pleased with my pinio Asti cover. It is very stylish and looks great. I have recommended it to all my friends. It's a great product. Thank you.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
2nd February 2014

iPad air
Brilliant case, at least as good as Apple's own for less dosh!
Ace quality leather case. Internal plastic base/sleeve fits perfectly (to the point that it's a strugggle to remove; if do you need to, try slipping a credit card round the edge from top left corner). The iPad feels very well protected, without being too bulky, and is readily accessible, with the magnetic 'on-off' feature on opening-closing the flap. Limited choice of colours; my partner loves the brown one, I'd have preferred plain black myself, but it looks very smart in black with gold edge, hopefully they'll be expanding the range. I've tried this side by side with the Apple smart case, which is a virtually identical design, but more than double the price, and prefer the Pinlo Asti.
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Gillian Hehir
Bedfordshire
1st February 2014

iPad air
Love it
I have wanted one like this for a while it is just what I wanted just enough bling and not over the top
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Ward
Gravesend Kent
1st February 2014

Apple iPad Air
Excellent Quality!.
I concur with Bill M. from Philadelphia in his review so not much more to say other than... Externally the case is nicely made with perfect material, stitching and fit. Inside the finish has a soft velvet touch so no problems with screen protection although the light colour may show a finger mark or two one day. The plastic surround holds the iPad so securely which is great but it feels that it's there to stay, so don't try and remove your iPad as I feel something plastic will break. I also left the thin clear plastic film insitu and install my iPad on top, perhaps it's there to protect the rear of the iPad....Who knows.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gillian
Unknown
24th January 2014

iPad air
Lovely
Been looking for a cover for my ipad air for a while I love a bit of bling and this ticks all the boxes good quality just enough bling I love it . Also arrived so quickly
Did you find this helpful?



Sarah
London
23rd January 2014

iPad Air
Perfect fit
I was researching a case for awhile since buying the iPad Air. The official case looks cheap and too expensive. This Pinlo Asti case caught my eye and a YouTube review of it made my mind up. Best decision I made. The case fits perfectly, gorgeous design, the magnetic cover is strong allowing it to stand up in two ways and puts the iPad to sleep when closed. The cover fits flush to the iPad with no gaps.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Teng
Melbourne
10th January 2014

Pinlo Asti Collection for iPad Air - Metallic Brown
Excellent product, quality leather, not easily soiled, relatively light, classy looking and very well made. The best designed cover and case I have seen. Exactly what I was after. Excellent value for money.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th January 2014

I pad air
Excellent quality product
Good product. Excellent quality. I wasn't sure at first about the colour scheme but it looks great when the I pad is in it. Excellent for the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Ruth Kable
Launceston
2nd January 2014

Lovely product, excellent quality.
This iPad air cover is made from premium quality leather. It is beautifully finished and fits perfectly to my new iPad. It is strong and provides the best protection for my iPad and the price was very reasonable considering how good it is. I love it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Julie Hallett
Romford
28th December 2013

iPad air
Pinlo Asti worth the wait
I ordered the Pinlo Asti at the same time as the Ipad Air was launched mid October and had to wait 6 weeks. I was tempted to buy other versions which were readily available. I was very pleased I didn't. The quality is superior to any other I have looked at and the styling is way ahead of the competition. Friends that have seen my Asti case have all asked where they can get one and I am ordering another one in black & gold as a spare. It really is beautiful to look at and does its job perfectly in protecting my ipad air. It's slender and sleek so adds no bulk and costs less than half the price of the plasticky looking Apple equivalent
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th December 2013

iPad air
Great stuff !
Love the IPad case. Found it hard to choose from a great selection but love the silver/ gold case.......blingy and classy and much admired .
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Birmingham
21st December 2013

Ipad Air
Superb ipad cover.
Beautifully made product. Very light, very protective and very expensive looking. Probably more for the ladies as it has a lovely glitter to the leather. Highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Tonytrouble
Birmingham
20th December 2013

Ipad Air
Smashing!
This ipad case is just the job! My wife loves the glittery leather. Beautifully made and fits perfectly. Worth every penny!
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options