Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Smart Cover with Hard Back Case for iPad Air - Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42083

The pink Smart Cover with Hard Case and iPad Air were made for each other. With built-in magnets to attach the Smart Cover to the iPad Air for a perfect fit that not only gives full body protection, but also wakes, stands and brightens up your iPad Air.

  • "Happy Punter"
  • "5* case (pink)"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jasmine Brady
9th May 2015

ipad air
Very impressed
very impressed with this product. High quality, fits iPad perfectly, sturdy. Came within a week and a very good price as well, overall I am very happy with this case.
Did you find this helpful?

David Stadalink
30th April 2015

Toshiba Satellite
Happy Punter
Good quality item half the price of Apple fast delivery plenty of product info.Can't ask for more than that well pleased. Have told my friends check out Mobile Fun first.
Did you find this helpful?

17th December 2014

iPad air
Wonderful case
Selected this case after a long search and was not disappointed. Great colour and an effective and versatile but protective case, highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?

Janice Hunt
7th November 2014

iPad Air
I love the pink
Excellent fast service. Good quality product. Fits really well and looks good. Just what it said on the tin - I love it!
Did you find this helpful?

Cheryl frankland
22nd October 2014

IPad Air
Great value for the money
Received my pink protective iPad Air case today. Arrived within a few days of ordering. Very similar to apple protective case but at a fraction of the price. Time will tell as to the durability of it but the look and feel is reasonably sturdy and the magnetic open close feature is a plus. Love the colour.
Did you find this helpful?

Amanda Polkey
19th April 2014

I pad air
5* case (pink)
I am extremely happy after searching for cases on all kinds of sites I found this one which deserves the 5* I have gave above. The case is everything you need slim , light , nice colour , stands with no problem at all and fits I pad air perfectly. I am so glad I found this one after reading poor reviews about others on various sites and I would definitely recommend it. Delivery was faster than expected too .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

10th April 2014

So happy I purchased this case for my ipad air...it is perfect :)
Did you find this helpful?

26th January 2014

My daughter is very happy with the product. Thank you!
Did you find this helpful?

17th January 2014

iPad Air
Such a professional copy!
This smart cover for the iPad air looks exactly like the one manufactured by Apple at a much lower price! Has a great, durable feel to it and the ability to keep it on a stand, brilliant!
Did you find this helpful?

9th January 2014

iPad Air !6gb Wifi
Really nice addition for an iPad Air
I bought this item as a gift, With its great look and feel you can tell this is a well made product which made it perfect! The case fits well and has access to all the ports and the front cover works well as a fold up stand as well as waking and putting to sleep the iPad Air's screen!! Very similar to the official cases but with one big difference... the price!!! Quality product from a quality company!!!!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options