Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Smart Cover with Hard Back Case for iPad Air - Pink

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42083

The pink Smart Cover with Hard Case and iPad Air were made for each other. With built-in magnets to attach the Smart Cover to the iPad Air for a perfect fit that not only gives full body protection, but also wakes, stands and brightens up your iPad Air.

  • "5* case (pink)"
  • "Really nice addition for an iPad Air"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(1)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(13)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Amanda Polkey
Merseyside
19th April 2014

I pad air
5* case (pink)
I am extremely happy after searching for cases on all kinds of sites I found this one which deserves the 5* I have gave above. The case is everything you need slim , light , nice colour , stands with no problem at all and fits I pad air perfectly. I am so glad I found this one after reading poor reviews about others on various sites and I would definitely recommend it. Delivery was faster than expected too .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Aifric
Ireland
10th April 2014

Excellent
So happy I purchased this case for my ipad air...it is perfect :)
Did you find this helpful?



Ailsa
edinburgh
28th February 2014

i pad air
very pleased with my purchase
Having read previous reviews prior to purchase , was pleased to find that it reached expectations. A nice sturdy little case ,which does it's job well at a fraction of the cost compared to other competitors.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Filippos
Cyprus Limassol
10th February 2014

iPad Air
Case for iPad Air
This case perfectly fit my ipad air. Thin and strong. Good grip.
Did you find this helpful?



Filippos
Cyprus
4th February 2014

iPad Air
Case for iPad Air
This case is perfect,it is exactly what i wanted. It fits perfectly and it is quite thin and easy to carry.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Cezzer
Unknown
26th January 2014

Happy
My daughter is very happy with the product. Thank you!
Did you find this helpful?



Joel
York
17th January 2014

iPad Air
Such a professional copy!
This smart cover for the iPad air looks exactly like the one manufactured by Apple at a much lower price! Has a great, durable feel to it and the ability to keep it on a stand, brilliant!
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Fife, Scotland
15th January 2014

iPad Air
As ordered.... Almost!
Delivery - Was as promised! Item - We'll that's a difficult one! I read the other reviews and most made my confident and a couple gave me reservations. Turns out they where pretty accurate. The item is pleasing to the eye, fits perfectly on my iPad Air, doesn't add much to the weight, the front cover sits nicely and works the sleep function perfect! All buttons accessible easily, so all good then..... Well, not quite! Other reviews complained about using as a stand, they where right, if this was bought as a stand, then 0 stars, sorry, it's that poor! But as a case and how it fits and looks, then can't fault it, 5 stars!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Deakin
Leicester
14th January 2014

I Pad Air
Excellent case
Really good case at a fraction of the cost of most other cases. So easy to fit and use even shuts down I Pad Air when closed. Also very fast delivery excellent service.
Did you find this helpful?



Nik
Unknown
9th January 2014

iPad Air !6gb Wifi
Really nice addition for an iPad Air
I bought this item as a gift, With its great look and feel you can tell this is a well made product which made it perfect! The case fits well and has access to all the ports and the front cover works well as a fold up stand as well as waking and putting to sleep the iPad Air's screen!! Very similar to the official cases but with one big difference... the price!!! Quality product from a quality company!!!!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



HaBo
Bjelovar, Croatia
2nd January 2014

iPad Air
An excellent choice as a replacement for the original
The same thing as the original, but at half the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th December 2013

Worth every penny!
Came in time for opening presents! Bought it as a Christmas gift and it was easy to fit around the iPad Air.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



M West
Surrey
17th December 2013

iPad Air
Does the job
Found the hard back a bit difficult to put on - but once on it does the job and protects both screen and edges, yet enabling you to access power and volume buttons etc., Good value for the price.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options