Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Smart Cover with Hard Back Case for iPad Air - Purple has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Smart Cover with Hard Back Case for iPad Air - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42082

The purple Smart Cover with Hard Case and iPad Air were made for each other. With built-in magnets to attach the Smart Cover to the iPad Air for a perfect fit that not only gives full body protection, but also wakes, stands and brightens up your iPad Air.

  • "Perfect!"
  • "My daughter loves it!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(5)
(1)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(16)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(17)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.1 by 17 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
J.Pidgeon
Staffordshire
15th September 2015

iPad air cover
Useless
Do not purchase this cover for your iPad Air. The case covers the camera lens as the cutout is not in the correct place. Have returned for refund
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Sounds like you might have the iPad Air 2 and not the original iPad Air. Please contact our Customer Services team for the correct item.
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon Hernandez
Bristol
6th September 2015

ipad air
Perfect!
My requirements were quite simple: -A case for an ipad air -With the smart closing feature (switches the ipad off automatically when closed) -Easy to open and use as a stand with 2 positions (just bend the cover back along the folds - no faffy clips or flaps) - Oh, and purple! The product description was helpful and accurate; the purple was the same shade as in the photo; and delivery was prompt! thanks MobileFun!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th August 2015

IPad Air cover blocks camera
The iPad Air cover seems durable and fits well. The color is as I expected. It is disappointing that the hole for the camera partially covers the lens. To make pictures, I will have to remove the cover. A change in design is needed to earn a five-star rating.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben Dyson
Unknown
17th April 2015

Smart Cover for iPad air
Smart and stylish cover with a coloured but transparent back so that Apple branding on reverse of iPad can still be seen. Cover folds up into a triangular stand, but not as sturdy as other in-built case stands in the market. Adds a little weight and thickness to the Air but nothing overly cumbersome..actually quite nice for handling. Would be a 5 star review if only the folding cover was a little more sturdy.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda Holme
Cumbri
15th April 2015

Smart Cover with Hard Back Case
Smart Cover
The Smart Cover with Hard Back Case for iPad Air is excellent. It is a perfect fit, good quality material and the hinged cover makes it easy to use. Once the cover is closed it immediately puts the iPad to sleep. Would definitely recommend and very good price.
Did you find this helpful?



Cathi Lang
Unknown
7th January 2015

iPad air
Almost 100%
Great colour, easy to fit, looks great.......BUT.... the lens of the iPad is actually obscured by the cover itself which means you have to remove the cover in order to take a photo. Not a massive problem for me but I guess it will be for others. Disappointing as everything else is spot on.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



susan brindley
bolton
25th October 2014

ipad air
ipad air cover
very pleased with quality, price and fast delivery times. would definitely recommend and use again
Did you find this helpful?



Lynda huzal
Unknown
5th July 2014

iPad Air
Very impressed
Stylish, light weight, serviceable and easy to attach to iPad air. Has a professional and attractive design made with high quality material. Half the cost of the standard product bought on the high street. Service was excellent. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



mark boast
United Kingdom
6th April 2014

iPad Air
Smart Cover with Hard Back Case for iPad Air
It does what it says on the tin! it arrived quickly & fitted well. We have only had it a week so can't comment on long term durability. However we have been impressed so far.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra
United Kingdom
25th March 2014

ipad air
My daughter loves it!
My daughter wanted a protective case for her iPad Air, to protect the back getting scratched, as well as the screen. I saw this for sale, in her favourite colour - purple. When it arrived she was absolutely delighted, so it was brownie points for Mum, finding the ideal gift!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th March 2014

iPad air
Arrived well on time
Not what I expected but fitted well. Magnetic power close-down is useful. Quite delicate so feel I need to be careful when handling. Overall happy with product. Delivered well within time advised.
Did you find this helpful?



Lindsay
Norwich
21st February 2014

iPad air
Excellent
I ordered this just after Xmas, as my hubby treated me. After looking in Apple for cases, I couldn't justify £65 on a case, then after searching for weeks, came across this. Soooo impressed, well worth the money & am now looking for one for my daughters iPad mini which we are getting her for her birthday. The only down side is a bit of the plastic edging has broken off, but could be due to my children constantly fighting over it.
Did you find this helpful?



Hayley
Suffolk
14th February 2014

iPad air
What a bargain!
It is sleek, sturdy and does not detract from the iPad air design features. The magnetic touch cover is effective and my choice of colour, purple, was an added bonus.
Did you find this helpful?



Carole Millward
Harrogate
14th January 2014

iPad Air
Smart Case
This is a good solid practical item. I like the fact that it has a hard back to protect my iPad and the magnetic front works a treat
Did you find this helpful?



Heather
WA
23rd December 2013

Don't bother
Absolutely useless the plastic back does not work with the sleep cover If I could get a refund I would
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st December 2013

Just what I needed
Perfect for my needs. Very satisfied
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options