Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Smart Cover with Hard Back Case for iPad Air - Purple

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: 5055401791311

Product Reference: 42082

The purple Smart Cover with Hard Case and iPad Air were made for each other. With built-in magnets to attach the Smart Cover to the iPad Air for a perfect fit that not only gives full body protection, but also wakes, stands and brightens up your iPad Air.

  • "My daughter loves it!"
  • "Just what I needed"
Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
mark boast
United Kingdom
6th April 2014

iPad Air
Smart Cover with Hard Back Case for iPad Air
It does what it says on the tin! it arrived quickly & fitted well. We have only had it a week so can't comment on long term durability. However we have been impressed so far.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra
United Kingdom
25th March 2014

ipad air
My daughter loves it!
My daughter wanted a protective case for her iPad Air, to protect the back getting scratched, as well as the screen. I saw this for sale, in her favourite colour - purple. When it arrived she was absolutely delighted, so it was brownie points for Mum, finding the ideal gift!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th March 2014

iPad air
Arrived well on time
Not what I expected but fitted well. Magnetic power close-down is useful. Quite delicate so feel I need to be careful when handling. Overall happy with product. Delivered well within time advised.
Did you find this helpful?



Lindsay
Norwich
21st February 2014

iPad air
Excellent
I ordered this just after Xmas, as my hubby treated me. After looking in Apple for cases, I couldn't justify £65 on a case, then after searching for weeks, came across this. Soooo impressed, well worth the money & am now looking for one for my daughters iPad mini which we are getting her for her birthday. The only down side is a bit of the plastic edging has broken off, but could be due to my children constantly fighting over it.
Did you find this helpful?



Hayley
Suffolk
14th February 2014

iPad air
What a bargain!
It is sleek, sturdy and does not detract from the iPad air design features. The magnetic touch cover is effective and my choice of colour, purple, was an added bonus.
Did you find this helpful?



Carole Millward
Harrogate
14th January 2014

iPad Air
Smart Case
This is a good solid practical item. I like the fact that it has a hard back to protect my iPad and the magnetic front works a treat
Did you find this helpful?



Heather
WA
23rd December 2013

Don't bother
Absolutely useless the plastic back does not work with the sleep cover If I could get a refund I would
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st December 2013

Just what I needed
Perfect for my needs. Very satisfied
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options