Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Smart Cover with Hard Back Case for iPad Air - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42081

The white Smart Cover with Hard Case and iPad Air were made for each other. With built-in magnets to attach the Smart Cover to the iPad Air for a perfect fit that not only gives full body protection, but also wakes, stands and brightens up your iPad Air.

  • "A case to be proud of! "
  • "Great Case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(0)
English
(14)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(21)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Emily
Brighton
14th September 2014

Ipad Air
A case to be proud of!
This case is exactly what i wanted. Clean, modern and light, this case adds a cool edge to a basic black ipad, without sheilding its sleek design. A good find, and a definite keep.
Did you find this helpful?



Jimi Akiboh
Indianapolis
12th April 2014

Nice product
Cover came in on time and looks well-made
Did you find this helpful?



Filippos
Cyprus Limassol
10th February 2014

iPad Air
Case for iPad Air
This case perfectly fit my ipad air. Thin and strong. Good grip.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Filippos
Cyprus
4th February 2014

iPad Air
Case for iPad Air
This case is perfect,it is exactly what i wanted. It fits perfectly and it is quite thin and easy to carry.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th January 2014

IPad Air
Great Case
We specifically wanted a case that did not take away from the overall look and feel of the iPad Air and believe this particular case fits the bill. No need to go into any great detail as the case is exactly as stated on the website and does what it says it will do. We have only just received the case so unable to comment on durability etc but initial key positives are that the clear back fits beautifully and is extremely minimal meaning you are not conscious of any thick edging or unsightly clips in each corner which we found many other cases had.
Did you find this helpful?



John Deakin
Leicester
14th January 2014

I Pad Air
Excellent case
Really good case at a fraction of the cost of most other cases. So easy to fit and use even shuts down I Pad Air when closed. Also very fast delivery excellent service.
Did you find this helpful?



Katie
Wirral, Merseyside
13th January 2014

IPad Air
Great quality
Made up with the Smart Cover, after seeing them advertised at £65 from Apple, we shopped around for a better deal and so glad we ordered this one.. It's hard back with magnetic strip on the front which automatically locks the ipad when you close it. Smart Cover also allows to stand the ipad up so you can watch films etc - very sturdy and great value for money at only £20!
Did you find this helpful?



HaBo
Bjelovar, Croatia
2nd January 2014

iPad Air
An excellent choice as a replacement for the original
The same thing as the original, but at half the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th December 2013

Worth every penny!
Came in time for opening presents! Bought it as a Christmas gift and it was easy to fit around the iPad Air.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options