Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Smart Cover with Hard Back Case for iPad Air - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42081

The white Smart Cover with Hard Case and iPad Air were made for each other. With built-in magnets to attach the Smart Cover to the iPad Air for a perfect fit that not only gives full body protection, but also wakes, stands and brightens up your iPad Air.

  • "A case to be proud of! "
  • "Great Case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(27)
(10)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(6)
Dutch
(3)
English
(39)
Italian
(6)
Show all
(57)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 57 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
London
1st August 2014

IPad Air
Essential for safety!
As well as looking good the cover gives a firmer grip to the iPad and it is less likely to slip out of my hands
Did you find this helpful?



mark boast
United Kingdom
6th April 2014

iPad Air
Smart Cover with Hard Back Case for iPad Air
It does what it says on the tin! it arrived quickly & fitted well. We have only had it a week so can't comment on long term durability. However we have been impressed so far.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
6th March 2014

iPad air
Arrived well on time
Not what I expected but fitted well. Magnetic power close-down is useful. Quite delicate so feel I need to be careful when handling. Overall happy with product. Delivered well within time advised.
Did you find this helpful?



Ailsa
edinburgh
28th February 2014

i pad air
very pleased with my purchase
Having read previous reviews prior to purchase , was pleased to find that it reached expectations. A nice sturdy little case ,which does it's job well at a fraction of the cost compared to other competitors.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lindsay
Norwich
21st February 2014

iPad air
Excellent
I ordered this just after Xmas, as my hubby treated me. After looking in Apple for cases, I couldn't justify £65 on a case, then after searching for weeks, came across this. Soooo impressed, well worth the money & am now looking for one for my daughters iPad mini which we are getting her for her birthday. The only down side is a bit of the plastic edging has broken off, but could be due to my children constantly fighting over it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bath
16th February 2014

iPad air
Just what I wanted
A great case, as I wanted something which didn't cover the iPads exterior, yet had good protection. The clear back is matte and barely visible. It is also quite thin and doesn't add unnecessary bulk. Would recommend this case, especially if you wanted a cheaper alternative to Apple's smart cases.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris D
Warwickshire
30th January 2014

ipad air smart cover
A useful piece of 'kit'.
'Does what it says on the tin', so far so good. It works well and offers the degree of protection to the ipad that I require and at a reasonable price. Yes there are cheaper ones out there and also a lot more expensive ones. I think I have a good deal. Doesn't offer the support that some cases do when standing alone, but I don't have a problem with that. Overall very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Joel
York
17th January 2014

iPad Air
Such a professional copy!
This smart cover for the iPad air looks exactly like the one manufactured by Apple at a much lower price! Has a great, durable feel to it and the ability to keep it on a stand, brilliant!
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Fife, Scotland
15th January 2014

iPad Air
As ordered.... Almost!
Delivery - Was as promised! Item - We'll that's a difficult one! I read the other reviews and most made my confident and a couple gave me reservations. Turns out they where pretty accurate. The item is pleasing to the eye, fits perfectly on my iPad Air, doesn't add much to the weight, the front cover sits nicely and works the sleep function perfect! All buttons accessible easily, so all good then..... Well, not quite! Other reviews complained about using as a stand, they where right, if this was bought as a stand, then 0 stars, sorry, it's that poor! But as a case and how it fits and looks, then can't fault it, 5 stars!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



M West
Surrey
17th December 2013

iPad Air
Does the job
Found the hard back a bit difficult to put on - but once on it does the job and protects both screen and edges, yet enabling you to access power and volume buttons etc., Good value for the price.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options