Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Smart Cover with Hard Back Case for iPad Air - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42081

The white Smart Cover with Hard Case and iPad Air were made for each other. With built-in magnets to attach the Smart Cover to the iPad Air for a perfect fit that not only gives full body protection, but also wakes, stands and brightens up your iPad Air.

  • "Great Case"
  • "Great quality "
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(3)
Dutch
(0)
English
(13)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jimi Akiboh
Indianapolis
12th April 2014

Nice product
Cover came in on time and looks well-made
Did you find this helpful?



Ailsa
edinburgh
28th February 2014

i pad air
very pleased with my purchase
Having read previous reviews prior to purchase , was pleased to find that it reached expectations. A nice sturdy little case ,which does it's job well at a fraction of the cost compared to other competitors.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Bath
16th February 2014

iPad air
Just what I wanted
A great case, as I wanted something which didn't cover the iPads exterior, yet had good protection. The clear back is matte and barely visible. It is also quite thin and doesn't add unnecessary bulk. Would recommend this case, especially if you wanted a cheaper alternative to Apple's smart cases.
Did you find this helpful?



Filippos
Cyprus Limassol
10th February 2014

iPad Air
Case for iPad Air
This case perfectly fit my ipad air. Thin and strong. Good grip.
Did you find this helpful?



Filippos
Cyprus
4th February 2014

iPad Air
Case for iPad Air
This case is perfect,it is exactly what i wanted. It fits perfectly and it is quite thin and easy to carry.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th January 2014

iPad Air
Nice looking product
Protects well but not a great fit on my iPad - one corner is slightly loose. Also not immediately obvious how it slots together and I needed to check out the website to get it right. However I am pleased with the protection it gives and the look
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th January 2014

IPad Air
Great Case
We specifically wanted a case that did not take away from the overall look and feel of the iPad Air and believe this particular case fits the bill. No need to go into any great detail as the case is exactly as stated on the website and does what it says it will do. We have only just received the case so unable to comment on durability etc but initial key positives are that the clear back fits beautifully and is extremely minimal meaning you are not conscious of any thick edging or unsightly clips in each corner which we found many other cases had.
Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Fife, Scotland
15th January 2014

iPad Air
As ordered.... Almost!
Delivery - Was as promised! Item - We'll that's a difficult one! I read the other reviews and most made my confident and a couple gave me reservations. Turns out they where pretty accurate. The item is pleasing to the eye, fits perfectly on my iPad Air, doesn't add much to the weight, the front cover sits nicely and works the sleep function perfect! All buttons accessible easily, so all good then..... Well, not quite! Other reviews complained about using as a stand, they where right, if this was bought as a stand, then 0 stars, sorry, it's that poor! But as a case and how it fits and looks, then can't fault it, 5 stars!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Deakin
Leicester
14th January 2014

I Pad Air
Excellent case
Really good case at a fraction of the cost of most other cases. So easy to fit and use even shuts down I Pad Air when closed. Also very fast delivery excellent service.
Did you find this helpful?



Katie
Wirral, Merseyside
13th January 2014

IPad Air
Great quality
Made up with the Smart Cover, after seeing them advertised at £65 from Apple, we shopped around for a better deal and so glad we ordered this one.. It's hard back with magnetic strip on the front which automatically locks the ipad when you close it. Smart Cover also allows to stand the ipad up so you can watch films etc - very sturdy and great value for money at only £20!
Did you find this helpful?



HaBo
Bjelovar, Croatia
2nd January 2014

iPad Air
An excellent choice as a replacement for the original
The same thing as the original, but at half the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th December 2013

Worth every penny!
Came in time for opening presents! Bought it as a Christmas gift and it was easy to fit around the iPad Air.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



M West
Surrey
17th December 2013

iPad Air
Does the job
Found the hard back a bit difficult to put on - but once on it does the job and protects both screen and edges, yet enabling you to access power and volume buttons etc., Good value for the price.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options