Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Smart Cover with Hard Back Case for iPad Air - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42080

The red Smart Cover with Hard Case and iPad Air were made for each other. With built-in magnets to attach the Smart Cover to the iPad Air for a perfect fit that not only gives full body protection, but also wakes, stands and brightens up your iPad Air.

  • "Great Item"
  • "Great case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(3)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Dean Coupland
Coventry
1st November 2015

Smart Cover iPad
poor quality
i put the item on my ipad and within days of normal use it all came apart. VERY VERY poor quality. i wouldn't even rate it 1 star but i had to select at least one to post this
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Dean Sorry to hear you had problems with this case. Please contact our Customer Services team.
Did you find this helpful?



David Froome
Somerset
13th September 2015

i-Pad Air
Good Product
An ideal protective product for the i-Pad Air at a very reasonable price. Upon unpacking, it is not immediately obvious how the magnetic folding cover fits but once this conundrum is solved all is well. The poly-carbonate backing frame holds the i-Pad firmly and prevents accidents.
Did you find this helpful?



rachel rudling
bromley
21st August 2015

ipad
Great Item
great item! a great fit and looks good. great value!
Did you find this helpful?



Hannah
UK
13th August 2015

iPad Air
Great case
Good value, light weight and practical case. So glad I found this after looking at so many more expensive cases, this does the job perfectly and looks good. Quick delivery too! Would definitely buy from mobile fun again.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Seddon
Manchester
15th May 2015

Ipad Air
Smart Cover with Hard Back Case for iPad Air - Red
Excellent product as described and quick delivery A++++
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Seddon
Manchester
29th April 2015

Ipad Air
Smart Cover with Hard Back Case for iPad Air - Red
Excellent item as described, really fast delivery. Would highly recommend A++++
Did you find this helpful?



david cooke
leicester
10th January 2015

ipad air
better than expected
This case and cover looked good on the website but looks better than ever when fitted to your pad as the red back case lets the apple logo show through.Nice bit of kit that looks good in any colour very happy with it . thanks 10/10 david
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol Doyle
Birmingham
1st October 2014

Excellent Product and Service
This cover fits my daughter's Ipad Air perfectly. Most definitely as good as if not better than the over priced similar product from Apple. The service and communication excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Deb
Rhode Island
25th February 2014

I Pad Air Cover
Happy with my I Pad Air cover; would highly recommend!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Mexico
6th February 2014

iPad air
Wonderful
Just as described. Great value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris D
Warwickshire
30th January 2014

ipad air smart cover
A useful piece of 'kit'.
'Does what it says on the tin', so far so good. It works well and offers the degree of protection to the ipad that I require and at a reasonable price. Yes there are cheaper ones out there and also a lot more expensive ones. I think I have a good deal. Doesn't offer the support that some cases do when standing alone, but I don't have a problem with that. Overall very pleased.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tabs
Livingston
27th January 2014

Ipad Air
Great product
Looking for an Ipad air cover for my wife's Christmas Pressie, £70 from Apple store!! Found this on the website, she loved it and all for less than half the price! Practical, sturdy and looks great
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options