Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Smart Cover with Hard Back Case for iPad Air - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42079

The blue Smart Cover with Hard Case and iPad Air were made for each other. With built-in magnets to attach the Smart Cover to the iPad Air for a perfect fit that not only gives full body protection, but also wakes, stands and brightens up your iPad Air.

  • "Excellent service "
  • "Essential for safety! "
Share

Reviews by rating
(32)
(11)
(1)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(2)
Spanish
(6)
Dutch
(3)
English
(45)
Italian
(6)
Show all
(63)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 63 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jody Alexiou
Santa Rosa, CA
13th November 2014

ipad air smart cover
Great product....fit is perfect. Just as described.
Did you find this helpful?



Janice Hunt
Plymouth
7th November 2014

iPad Air
I love the pink
Excellent fast service. Good quality product. Fits really well and looks good. Just what it said on the tin - I love it!
Did you find this helpful?



susan brindley
bolton
25th October 2014

ipad air
ipad air cover
very pleased with quality, price and fast delivery times. would definitely recommend and use again
Did you find this helpful?



Cheryl frankland
Lancashire
22nd October 2014

IPad Air
Great value for the money
Received my pink protective iPad Air case today. Arrived within a few days of ordering. Very similar to apple protective case but at a fraction of the price. Time will tell as to the durability of it but the look and feel is reasonably sturdy and the magnetic open close feature is a plus. Love the colour.
Did you find this helpful?



Carol Doyle
Birmingham
1st October 2014

Excellent Product and Service
This cover fits my daughter's Ipad Air perfectly. Most definitely as good as if not better than the over priced similar product from Apple. The service and communication excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Milton Keynes
27th September 2014

iPad Air
Quality AND value!
Having paid a premium price for an iPad Air there is no need to pay a premium price for a hard back case. Why - because Mobile Fun HAVE a premium hard back cover at a non-premium price! There are covers costing three or four times as much with little or no advantage. Buying this kit from anyone other than Mobile Fun is foolish. Great product, great service, great value.
Did you find this helpful?



Emily
Brighton
14th September 2014

Ipad Air
A case to be proud of!
This case is exactly what i wanted. Clean, modern and light, this case adds a cool edge to a basic black ipad, without sheilding its sleek design. A good find, and a definite keep.
Did you find this helpful?



nigel brindley
eire
9th September 2014

i pad blue
briiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiant.
Did you find this helpful?



nigel brindley
eire
9th September 2014

i pad blue
briiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiant.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Robert
CONNAHS Quay
14th July 2014

Apple iPad
Excellent service
Arrived on time well packed excellent company to deal with thank you
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynda huzal
Unknown
5th July 2014

iPad Air
Very impressed
Stylish, light weight, serviceable and easy to attach to iPad air. Has a professional and attractive design made with high quality material. Half the cost of the standard product bought on the high street. Service was excellent. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Amanda Polkey
Merseyside
19th April 2014

I pad air
5* case (pink)
I am extremely happy after searching for cases on all kinds of sites I found this one which deserves the 5* I have gave above. The case is everything you need slim , light , nice colour , stands with no problem at all and fits I pad air perfectly. I am so glad I found this one after reading poor reviews about others on various sites and I would definitely recommend it. Delivery was faster than expected too .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jimi Akiboh
Indianapolis
12th April 2014

Nice product
Cover came in on time and looks well-made
Did you find this helpful?



Aifric
Ireland
10th April 2014

Excellent
So happy I purchased this case for my ipad air...it is perfect :)
Did you find this helpful?



Jo Lawn
Norwich
8th April 2014

iPad air
Green iPad cover
Fantastic value for this stylish,practical and funky case for the IPad Air. The whole process from start to finish was extremely easy and efficient. I would definitely recommend this product and website!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sandra
United Kingdom
25th March 2014

ipad air
My daughter loves it!
My daughter wanted a protective case for her iPad Air, to protect the back getting scratched, as well as the screen. I saw this for sale, in her favourite colour - purple. When it arrived she was absolutely delighted, so it was brownie points for Mum, finding the ideal gift!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sacha
Dorset
13th March 2014

Apple I pad
A good durable case
I wanted a neat well fitting case that would protect my I pad and provide a stand. This product did exactly that and came in a great range of colours. Quick delivery too.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Deb
Rhode Island
25th February 2014

I Pad Air Cover
Happy with my I Pad Air cover; would highly recommend!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hayley
Suffolk
14th February 2014

iPad air
What a bargain!
It is sleek, sturdy and does not detract from the iPad air design features. The magnetic touch cover is effective and my choice of colour, purple, was an added bonus.
Did you find this helpful?



Filippos
Cyprus Limassol
10th February 2014

iPad Air
Case for iPad Air
This case perfectly fit my ipad air. Thin and strong. Good grip.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Mexico
6th February 2014

iPad air
Wonderful
Just as described. Great value for money.
Did you find this helpful?



Filippos
Cyprus
4th February 2014

iPad Air
Case for iPad Air
This case is perfect,it is exactly what i wanted. It fits perfectly and it is quite thin and easy to carry.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tabs
Livingston
27th January 2014

Ipad Air
Great product
Looking for an Ipad air cover for my wife's Christmas Pressie, £70 from Apple store!! Found this on the website, she loved it and all for less than half the price! Practical, sturdy and looks great
Did you find this helpful?



Cezzer
Unknown
26th January 2014

Happy
My daughter is very happy with the product. Thank you!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th January 2014

IPad Air
Great Case
We specifically wanted a case that did not take away from the overall look and feel of the iPad Air and believe this particular case fits the bill. No need to go into any great detail as the case is exactly as stated on the website and does what it says it will do. We have only just received the case so unable to comment on durability etc but initial key positives are that the clear back fits beautifully and is extremely minimal meaning you are not conscious of any thick edging or unsightly clips in each corner which we found many other cases had.
Did you find this helpful?



John Deakin
Leicester
14th January 2014

I Pad Air
Excellent case
Really good case at a fraction of the cost of most other cases. So easy to fit and use even shuts down I Pad Air when closed. Also very fast delivery excellent service.
Did you find this helpful?



Carole Millward
Harrogate
14th January 2014

iPad Air
Smart Case
This is a good solid practical item. I like the fact that it has a hard back to protect my iPad and the magnetic front works a treat
Did you find this helpful?



Katie
Wirral, Merseyside
13th January 2014

IPad Air
Great quality
Made up with the Smart Cover, after seeing them advertised at £65 from Apple, we shopped around for a better deal and so glad we ordered this one.. It's hard back with magnetic strip on the front which automatically locks the ipad when you close it. Smart Cover also allows to stand the ipad up so you can watch films etc - very sturdy and great value for money at only £20!
Did you find this helpful?



Nik
Unknown
9th January 2014

iPad Air !6gb Wifi
Really nice addition for an iPad Air
I bought this item as a gift, With its great look and feel you can tell this is a well made product which made it perfect! The case fits well and has access to all the ports and the front cover works well as a fold up stand as well as waking and putting to sleep the iPad Air's screen!! Very similar to the official cases but with one big difference... the price!!! Quality product from a quality company!!!!
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



HaBo
Bjelovar, Croatia
2nd January 2014

iPad Air
An excellent choice as a replacement for the original
The same thing as the original, but at half the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th December 2013

Worth every penny!
Came in time for opening presents! Bought it as a Christmas gift and it was easy to fit around the iPad Air.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
21st December 2013

Just what I needed
Perfect for my needs. Very satisfied
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options