Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Smart Cover with Hard Back Case for iPad Air - Blue has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Smart Cover with Hard Back Case for iPad Air - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42079

The blue Smart Cover with Hard Case and iPad Air were made for each other. With built-in magnets to attach the Smart Cover to the iPad Air for a perfect fit that not only gives full body protection, but also wakes, stands and brightens up your iPad Air.

  • "Good"
  • "Excellent service "
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(7)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
29th December 2014

Good
Exactly what it says it's for
Did you find this helpful?



nigel brindley
eire
9th September 2014

i pad blue
briiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiant.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



nigel brindley
eire
9th September 2014

i pad blue
briiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiant.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
London
1st August 2014

IPad Air
Essential for safety!
As well as looking good the cover gives a firmer grip to the iPad and it is less likely to slip out of my hands
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Robert
CONNAHS Quay
14th July 2014

Apple iPad
Excellent service
Arrived on time well packed excellent company to deal with thank you
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marckelbach Jean-Marie
Wellen
12th July 2014

iPad Air
iPad Cover
De cover heeft een perfecte pasvorm en gemakkelijk aan te brengen en gemakkelijk in gebruik. Het is een meerwaarde voor je iPad. Prijs/kwaliteit beter dan een origineel van Appel.


Did you find this helpful?



Marckelbach Jean-Marie
Wellen
12th July 2014

iPad Air
iPad Cover
De cover heeft een perfecte pasvorm en gemakkelijk aan te brengen en gemakkelijk in gebruik. Het is een meerwaarde voor je iPad. Prijs/kwaliteit beter dan een origineel van Appel.


Did you find this helpful?



Andrea
Bologna
27th January 2014

OK
Quello che aspettavo
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Massimo
Unknown
3rd January 2014

Ottimo prodotto!
Ottimo prodotto. Si adatta perfettamente all'IPad Air. Ciao.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options