Smart Cover with Hard Back Case for iPad Air - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42079

The blue Smart Cover with Hard Case and iPad Air were made for each other. With built-in magnets to attach the Smart Cover to the iPad Air for a perfect fit that not only gives full body protection, but also wakes, stands and brightens up your iPad Air.

  • "Excellent service "
Share

Reviews by rating
(11)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(2)
English
(9)
Italian
(2)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Peter Robert
CONNAHS Quay
14th July 2014

Apple iPad
Excellent service
Arrived on time well packed excellent company to deal with thank you
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marckelbach Jean-Marie
Wellen
12th July 2014

iPad Air
iPad Cover
De cover heeft een perfecte pasvorm en gemakkelijk aan te brengen en gemakkelijk in gebruik. Het is een meerwaarde voor je iPad. Prijs/kwaliteit beter dan een origineel van Appel.


Did you find this helpful?



Marckelbach Jean-Marie
Wellen
12th July 2014

iPad Air
iPad Cover
De cover heeft een perfecte pasvorm en gemakkelijk aan te brengen en gemakkelijk in gebruik. Het is een meerwaarde voor je iPad. Prijs/kwaliteit beter dan een origineel van Appel.


Did you find this helpful?



Ailsa
edinburgh
28th February 2014

i pad air
very pleased with my purchase
Having read previous reviews prior to purchase , was pleased to find that it reached expectations. A nice sturdy little case ,which does it's job well at a fraction of the cost compared to other competitors.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



alexbond
Unknown
22nd February 2014

Parfait
Un ensemble impeccable qui réalise une housse slim parfaite. La mise en veille fonctionne impeccable. Bref, je recommande vivement :-)


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
13th February 2014

Ipad
carcasa ipad
Satisfecho con la compra .Las expectativas de funcionalidad expresadas en la web han coincidido con la realidas


Did you find this helpful?



Filippos
Cyprus Limassol
10th February 2014

iPad Air
Case for iPad Air
This case perfectly fit my ipad air. Thin and strong. Good grip.
Did you find this helpful?



Filippos
Cyprus
4th February 2014

iPad Air
Case for iPad Air
This case is perfect,it is exactly what i wanted. It fits perfectly and it is quite thin and easy to carry.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrea
Bologna
27th January 2014

OK
Quello che aspettavo
0 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Gary
Fife, Scotland
15th January 2014

iPad Air
As ordered.... Almost!
Delivery - Was as promised! Item - We'll that's a difficult one! I read the other reviews and most made my confident and a couple gave me reservations. Turns out they where pretty accurate. The item is pleasing to the eye, fits perfectly on my iPad Air, doesn't add much to the weight, the front cover sits nicely and works the sleep function perfect! All buttons accessible easily, so all good then..... Well, not quite! Other reviews complained about using as a stand, they where right, if this was bought as a stand, then 0 stars, sorry, it's that poor! But as a case and how it fits and looks, then can't fault it, 5 stars!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Deakin
Leicester
14th January 2014

I Pad Air
Excellent case
Really good case at a fraction of the cost of most other cases. So easy to fit and use even shuts down I Pad Air when closed. Also very fast delivery excellent service.
Did you find this helpful?



Massimo
Unknown
3rd January 2014

Ottimo prodotto!
Ottimo prodotto. Si adatta perfettamente all'IPad Air. Ciao.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



HaBo
Bjelovar, Croatia
2nd January 2014

iPad Air
An excellent choice as a replacement for the original
The same thing as the original, but at half the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th December 2013

Worth every penny!
Came in time for opening presents! Bought it as a Christmas gift and it was easy to fit around the iPad Air.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



M West
Surrey
17th December 2013

iPad Air
Does the job
Found the hard back a bit difficult to put on - but once on it does the job and protects both screen and edges, yet enabling you to access power and volume buttons etc., Good value for the price.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options