Return to Home Page

dbrand Textured Back Cover Skin for Google Nexus 5 - Titanium

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42052

This dbrand textured titanium skin for the Google Nexus 5 is manufactured from official 3M vinyl and is precision cut for a meticulous fit.

  • "Nexus 5 SKin"
  • "perfect fit"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
15th August 2015

l'acquisto del prodotto è stato ottimo e molto elegante, spedizione molto veloce.

Did you find this helpful?

16th May 2015

Nexus 5
Nexus 5 SKin
Amazing. It looks like a real titanium skin. Have seen nothing as good as this when it comes down to cover up your phone for new look. 10/10 for me ...
Did you find this helpful?

Cameron Ylimaki
21st April 2015

Nexus 5
Amazing case
Great quality, very durable, and nice slim and sleek look. Would recommend for and Nexus 5 phone.
Did you find this helpful?

Omar barrio
14th July 2014

Nexus 5
queda de lujo
Da un toque diferente al móvil.queda muy llamativo..
1 of 2 found this helpful.

Did you find this helpful?

Mount Gambier, SA 5290
24th May 2014

Great product
Thank you MobileZap, I am very happy with my Nexus 5 cover. It fit perfectly and was easy to place on my Mobile. The directions were easy to use. It looks like I have a brand new very stylish phone
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Jon Mathias
7th May 2014

Nexus 5
They're stickers, not a case!
Reading the description for this item, you would assume that it is some kind of protective case. It actually comprises a set of self-adhesive stickers that you peel off the backing and apply to your phone. A bit like the Go-Fast stripes that certain lads apply to their Citroen Saxos and serving about as much of a practical purpose. Over £10 for a set of stickers? You're having a laugh. Refund requested.
10 of 17 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

James Fogdin
3rd May 2014

Nexus 5
perfect fit
tutorial on how to apply it was easy to follow. fit is immaculate. people ask me all the time if my phone is made of metal! superb match with my nexus 5.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

24th March 2014

Bon produit
Bon produit, je l'avais à la base acheté pour avoir que le skin arrière, mais j'ai eu le package entier lol, mais ça passe super bien en Aluminium noir, le skin passe super bien sur le téléphone. Seul bémol, au début, quand on réchauffe le skin (au sèche cheveux par exemple) pour qu'il n'y ai pas de vague, la colle fond et commence à apparaître sur les extrémités du skin mais un petit coup d'ongle et ça part, maintenant c'est tout clean ! PS: mes potes ont tellement aimé l'idée qu'ils en ont acheté aussi pour leurs téléphones.
4 of 11 found this helpful.

Did you find this helpful?

17th March 2014

Prodotto di ottima qualità, spedizione rapida e accurata. Non potevo chiedere di più. Grazie!
3 of 10 found this helpful.

Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options