Moshi iVisor XT Screen Protector for iPad Air

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42038

Designed for the iPad Air, the iVisor XT in white is the next generation screen protector that has been expertly designed to protect your display while reducing glare and smudging.

  • "Perfect"
  • "It couldn't be easier fantastic"
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(13)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Arrna Scott
Shoreham by Sea
2nd November 2014

Apple iPad Air
Perfect
Easy to fit, even by a cackhanded technophobe like myself. No bubbles and invisible protection. Cloth provided is top quality and signs of repeated screen kissing of Peppa Pig (by 15-month baby) were quickly and easily removed. Delivery was prompt, thank you, Mobilefun. All in all, a happy camper here.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Roberts
Bristol
1st October 2014

Apple Iphone 5s
XT screen Visor is amazing
This screen protector arrives in a nice flat package and is easily applied to the device. It allows me to use the device without feeling like my touch interface it sacraficed in any way. IT has saved my device from countless scratches. Sometimes I look at my son's ipad and thing, cripes that ruined. But then I look underneath the cover and it looks like new. Great stuff.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian
Unknown
5th June 2014

iPad Air
Doesn't go well with Griffin Journal & Workstand
I agree other reviewers that this screen protector goes on extremely easily and without bubbles. However, I wonder if that's at the price of its adherence to the screen. I used it with a Griffin Journal & Workstand case, which I've always used, and has a tight fit to the iPad. I found in trying to slide the iPad into the case with the protector installed, the protector was pushed up off the screen. I like the case and think I can find another screen protector that will stay on when I put the iPad in the case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff M
Kensworth, Dunstable
2nd May 2014

Apple iPad Air
Excellent screen saver
New iPad Air and I must have a screen saver the moshi fitted the bill and no bubbles very easy to apply .
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Durham
24th April 2014

iPhone 5s
Love it
Really good product, easy to apply and good quality. Looks like the iPad so you can't see it. Not bulky Would definitely recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Spencer
cairns
18th April 2014

xt cover for iPad
Received it yesterday . Great product
Did you find this helpful?



Alison
Hong Kong
27th March 2014

No Bubbles!
No bubbles! This is a miracle product for both the protector and the micro fibre cloth included. Took less than a minute to apply and the cloth cleans like a miracle - better than all the cloths I've used. I bought a cheaper product which I had to throw away, so it wasted both my money and time trying to get rid of the bubbles. Is Ivisor pricey? Yes, but you get a screen protector you can simply rinse clean in water, air dry and re-use plus a cloth that wipes all those nasty finger smudges away like magic. As for the screen resolution, it's not as sharp after application. Bit grainy but still clear, so acceptable since my iPad Air's beautiful glass screen is protected.
Did you find this helpful?



Carrie
Nsw
23rd March 2014

Excellent
This is the only way to go 100% bubble free the cheap products do not work so spend the extra money this screen protector is great!!
Did you find this helpful?



Shane
N Ireland
13th March 2014

IPad Air
Best IPad Cover
This is without doubt the best IPad Air Cover I have used. Even though it is more expensive than most of the IPad covers you don't get any air bubbles with this because of the technology used. Yes it still picks up dirt but then so did the other covers. Also you can more easily lift the cover up and replace than other covers. So finally yes it's more expensive but it's much better quality than anything else out there to cover your IPads screen.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Kent
17th February 2014

Ipad air
Perfect
Great, easy to fit. Speedy delivery. Very pleased
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th January 2014

Ipad air
It couldn't be easier fantastic
Nice plush packaging , from the off it looked liked a quality item. Could not believe how easy the moshi xt was to apply. Came in from work one night and applied it while the wife was serving dinner, all of 5 minutes to apply including cleaning the screen prior. Was absolutely over the moon how easy it was to apply and not one bubble , bubble free. In my opinion this was one off the easiest screen protectors to fit , and believe me I have tried a few.Does what it says on the tin , you will not be disappointed and again mobile fun where very helpful as usual.Thanks guys
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Scotland
15th December 2013

iPad air
Great protector
I have bought these for my iphone ,ipad3 ,ipad mini my husbands ipad mini.they are great go on very easily no bubbles and it can be taken off and put back on.Protect the screen extremely well
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roy Robinson
n Ireland
10th December 2013

new Apple IPad air 9.7 Retina
Very pleased with
application was simple,straight forward and completely bubble free, was at first reluctant to buy because of the higher price, but would now recommend it. Touch was as described, I am pleased with this purchase. I have the white tablet but bought the black screen cover,white buttons now stand out.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options