Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Capdase Dual USB In Car T2 Charger and Monitor

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: CA00-MT02

Product Reference: 42036

Capdase Dual USB Car Charger and Monitor T2 with Advance Car Battery Monitoring System, keeping track on the condition of the car battery.

  • "Very useful tool."
  • "Tablet charging and battery status"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(4)
English
(9)
Italian
(1)
Show all
(14)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Shalaco
Walsall. West Mids.
15th January 2014

iPhone 4S, ipad and other mobiles.
Very useful tool.
Many of todays vehicles have no way of showing the battery state or the rate of charge after starting. To know this can save breakdowns and expensive maintenance. An all round useful charger
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Chatfield
London
12th January 2014

iPhone, nexus 7
A must have
If you're going to buy an in car charger you won't do much better than this. Not only does it charge phones and tablets simultaneously and quickly but it also gives you a read out of your batterys condition and charging rate - essential during these dark cold evenings when wipers,heater headlights etc. Warns you if battery not charging enough. VERY pleased with this purchase.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
United Kingdom
9th January 2014

iPhone 4S
As useful tool
More than an in car charger. Its a battery voltage monitor. Voltage before starting, when charging after and and fully charged.
Did you find this helpful?



Johhn Main
Unknown
18th December 2013

my car !
Split Personality
This unit cleverly combines the benefits of a dual usb charger with a car battery voltage readout, either function of which would be worth having as a standalone gadget. Not many gadgets can do three things at once!
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Northallerton
18th December 2013

iPhone 5S and iPad Air
Tablet charging and battery status
Cars cannot charge tablets on their own unless you have a device like this plus you can charge your phone at the same time and also know your battery's charge status. That's a win-win-win in my book. The device also looks cool just plugged into the car even if you don't have anything plugged into it because of the LED read out of the battery charge which is very helpful particularly in winter months.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bernard
Stevenage
18th December 2013

motor vehicles
both a usb charger and a battery level checker
what a great piece of gear plug in and go simplicity itself
Did you find this helpful?



Sandie
Milton Keynes
18th December 2013

In my car
Really helpful
This is just what I needed, I aged it when I got in my car and the battery is flat! I hope this will let me know it needs charging before that happens.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



gordon thorp
middlesex
17th December 2013

iphone
such a good idea
spotted while looking through tour goods on offer
Did you find this helpful?



Arthur Grewer
Manchester
9th December 2013

home pc
Capdase duel charger
You sent me an email this morning to say you had dispatched my order today and an hour later the postman delivered it now that is fast for you and the Royal Mail, fantastic service as usual thanks
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options