Order before 7pm for same day despatch *
order by
7pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Spigen Ultra Fit Case for Google Nexus 5 - Smooth White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 42019

Protect your Google Nexus 5 without affecting the dynamics of it with this white, slim Ultra Fit case from Spigen SGP.

  • "Very Simple Process"
  • "An excellent minimal case."
This item is covered by our
Christmas Extended Returns Policy
Share

Reviews by rating
(30)
(10)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(17)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(5)
English
(14)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(42)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 42 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
SS
south africa
3rd December 2014

Perfect Fit
There is no better case than Spigen Ultra Fit
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th October 2014

Nickel
Coque parfaite et service très rapide, parfait !


Did you find this helpful?



nabil
paris
28th October 2014

Bon produit
Bien reçu, nickel ! produit impec, RAS tout est correct


Did you find this helpful?



rui
Porto
27th October 2014

Nexus5
Perfect mix of features
Finding the right case it's a hell of a job. This one has a fantastic mix of features, that makes it as perfect as it gets. So slim and light, yet with enough protection and that extra tiny height on top (display side) to avoid scratches on display. Also lets original mobile buttons accessible, with is great, as I hate case's buttons. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th July 2014

Nickel
Finition parfaite, s'adapte parfaitement au téléphone, très belle couleur.


Did you find this helpful?



Ian Humphreys
Bolton
25th July 2014

LG Nexus 5
Very Simple Process
Perfect accessory for the phone. Ordering was easy. Delivery was quick. No complaints and will use again.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
12th July 2014

Bonne coque
Bonne coque, bien fini, pas trop épaisse. Seul bémol, je la trouve un peu glissante au niveau de la prise en main.


Did you find this helpful?



Porchreron
Talence
30th June 2014

Nexus 5
Bien
Coque très bien, tient ses promesses, fine et paraît solide.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th June 2014

Nickel
Répond parfaitement à mes attentes.


Did you find this helpful?



barthe
mulhouse
5th May 2014

nexus 5
Bon produit
Depuis 2 semaines, j'ai reçu ma protection de téléphone et elle ne quitte plus mon nexus 5. Cette coque protège parfaitement le téléphone et est esthétique. La texture mate permet d'éviter les rayures. Je la recommande car c'est un produit de qualité et qui concerne la sobriété du nexus.


Did you find this helpful?



Alwin
Adelaide
24th April 2014

Solid and reliable product
Very good product overall. Satisfied with the look and the quality of it.
Did you find this helpful?



Gunther
Unknown
7th April 2014

Sluit goed aan, stevig, maar..
... beschermt echt wel te weinig bovenaan en onderaan.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
9th February 2014

Nexus 5
Parfait
Bonne qualité, matière agréable au toucher, peu emcombrant, léger et la découpe pour accéder à la prise casque et aux boutons est parfaite. À noter qu'un film pour écran Spigen était présent dans la boîte, je ne l'ai pas testé car j'ai pris des films Rearth Ringbo Defender. Pour moi cette coque est parfaite à ce prix !
1 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Toni
Sydney
6th February 2014

thin, good quality & value
Pro: thin, good quality & value. The lip around the screen give enough protection case give some Con: the lip don't cover top and bottom side.
Did you find this helpful?



Martik4
Madrid
5th February 2014

Nexus 5
Casi perfecta
La funda me encanta, y cumple con lo que tiene que cumplir. Es bonita, no añade peso al teléfono, es muy finita, se adapta perfectamente y creo que protege lo suficiente el teléfono. Por sacarle un pero, diré que pensaba que iba a ser de goma, para mejorar el agarre, pero es de plástico (tal y como indica la descripción, fallo mío por no comprobar). Cierto es que viene con un protector para la pantalla. Producto muy completo.


Did you find this helpful?



giorgos
greece
3rd February 2014

nexus 5
perfect fit
This case is the best I've tried, it has a perfect fit. the highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul G
United Kingdom
31st January 2014

Nexus 5
Good case with a screen cover included...
This case is nice it fits firmly on the phone and has a nice texture to the touch. It adds very little bulk to the phone. It does include a screen cover that is very easy to fit with good cut outs for the ear piece. The only slight niggle is the edge of the case can dig in to your fingers slightly. Otherwise it is very good.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Frederik
Lummen
26th January 2014

LG Nexus 5
Goede kwaliteit
Beschermt mijn smartphone zonder veel invloed te hebben op het design. De case is gemaakt uit kwalitatief goed materiaal. Daarnaast is er ook een screenprotector meegeleverd.


Did you find this helpful?



Bill
York
26th January 2014

Nexus 5
Excellent minimalist case
This case fits the Nexus 5 perfectly, and keeps the original shape/style/colour/feel of the phone. A good protective layer on the back, taking the camera out of harm, about 1mm thick on sides and projecting 1mm above the glass, so you can lay the phone on the front as well. Excellent minimalist design.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th January 2014

Google/LG Nexus 5
Excellent slim case
Slim, sturdy and it fits perfectly.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adnan
Amsterdam
23rd January 2014

Nexus 5
Nexus 5 White
Het liefst gebruik ik uiteraard geen case, maar ervaring leert dat een case toch handig is. Als het toch moet let ik wel op het design met voldoende bescherming voor het toestel. Case sluit goed aan, maar ben niet tevreden over de kleur. Had hem toch in het zwart of een transparante versie. De witte kleur geeft de Nexus 5 toch een goedkope uitstraling.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th January 2014

Top
Super! Le produit est intact et tel qu'il est décrit sur le site.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th January 2014

Bonne coque
Coque fine et classe. À voir dans le futur si elle amortit bien les chocs, mais ça a l'air solide.


Did you find this helpful?



Furnémont
sambreville
12th January 2014

Très belle finition
Super rapport qualité prix. Très beau et bon matériaux.


Did you find this helpful?



Juanma
Vitoria-Gasteiz
8th January 2014

Funda móvil
Util a su propósito
Muy bien en conjunto. Destaca incluir junto con la funda una lámina transparente para proteger la pantalla. Buen empaquetado y recepción en plazo. Merece la pena.


Did you find this helpful?



Lourdes
Unknown
6th January 2014

Funda de Spigen Ultra Fit para el Nexus 5 - Negra
Muy práctico
Funda de Spigen Ultra Fit para el Nexus 5 - Negra. Es realmente fina. No añade volumen al teléfono. Encaja a la perfección y deja visibles los botones de encendido, de carga, de volumen, la cámara...


Did you find this helpful?



Max
Unknown
30th December 2013

Nexus 5
Coque de bonne qualité
J'ai beaucoup hésité avant de commander cette coque. Au final, elle rend évidemment le téléphone moins beau qu'à l'origine mais cela reste correct. Le Nexus 5 semble assez bien protégé. La coque n'est pas si fine que ça mais je suis tout de même content de mon achat. Je la recommande donc. Le plastique est de bonne qualité et s'ajuste parfaitement sur le Nexus 5. A noter qu'elle est livrée avec un film de protection pour l'écran (je ne l'ai pas essayé).


Did you find this helpful?



Julio
Lille
28th December 2013

Nexus 5
Excellent produit
Le toucher est agréable, la coque est fine mais solide. Tous les boutons et branchements restent accessibles sans soucis. Du top !


Did you find this helpful?



Roy
Unknown
28th December 2013

Nexus 5
Spigen Ultra Fit Case voor Google Nexus 5 - Zacht Wit
Erg goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding. Past perfect. Wel opletten, de knoppen aan de zijkant van de Nexus 5 zitten wat in de weg bij het plaatsen van de case. Nette en goede verpakking. Perfecte passende screen protector is bijgesloten. Enige nadeel wat mij betreft; de achterkant van de Nexus 5 (zwarte versie) bestaat uit een erg prettig "grippy" materiaal, waardoor de Nexus 5 zelden uit je handen glijdt. De Spigen Ultra Fit Case voor Google Nexus 5 - Zacht Wit is een stuk gladder. Desalniettemin, een aanrader!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th December 2013

Top Qualität und schnelle Lieferung
Alles perfekt!


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th December 2013

Good cover
Good sturdy cover
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Taylor
Wiltshire
21st December 2013

Nexus 5
An excellent minimal case.
I was looking for a case that would protect the most vulnerable areas of the Nexus 5 from minor damage, while leaving the general look, feel and dimensions of the device intact. This case fulfils that requirement perfectly. The lip around the screen is sufficient to keep it from harm but doesn't get in the way of use, and while the top and bottom have cut-aways (allowing the use of larger 3rd party headphone / micro USB cables) the corners are still protected. The finish is smooth but grippy and the shade of white matches the Nexus 5 well. My only criticism is that the lip at the bottom of the phone where I usually rest it on a finger feels a little sharp, however this is entirely down to how I hold the phone and the thickness of the case and is not a manufacturing defect.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



espaliers
Chantilly
20th December 2013

Nexus 5
Nickel
Cette coque Spigen va comme un gant au Nexus 5 tout en le protégeant des chocs. Elle est même fournie avec un code d'authentification pour éviter les contrefaçons. Je recommande ce produit.


Did you find this helpful?



Julio
Lille
19th December 2013

Nexus 5
Comme j'attendais
Le toucher est agréable, le téléphone est à peine plus épais. Toutes les ouvertures restent accessibles. Vraiment parfait.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
11th December 2013

Nexus 5
Excellent slim form fitting case
Fits the device snugly without adding much extra weight, good build quality, good fit, good vaule for money.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Christina
Unknown
11th December 2013

Google Nexus 5 - LG
Nickel
Cette coque est nickel pour le nexus 5, fine et solide. La couleur dorée est très bien. Et le film plastique protecteur est un plus.


Did you find this helpful?



Dimas
Unknown
9th December 2013

Minimalista, ligero y protector
Carcasa minimalista pero suficiente para proteger de impactos.
1 of 1 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Sam Wheatley
United Kingdom
8th December 2013

nexus 5
perfect
Perfect fit.allows access to all buttons etc. Feels sturdy. Just what I needed to protect my new phone.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



KreativeGeek
Pune
6th December 2013

Good slim fit case
Received product within specified delivery period, well packed and quality of the slim fir armor case is good. Looks cool on my black Nexus 5
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Javier
Unknown
2nd December 2013

Perfecto
Envió perfecto y el producto tal cual está descrito en la web. Por poner un pero, parece ser que tuvieron un retraso en la recepciòn del producto en stock y tardaron más de lo habitual en enviarlo.
0 of 2 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Tranchant
Unknown
25th November 2013

Nexus 5
Parfait
- Coque facilement emboitable sur le téléphone - S'accorde parfaitement avec le modèle blanc - Les boutons sont très accessibles - Coque légèrement surélevée sur le devant, permettant d'éviter le contact entre l'écran et la surface sur laquelle vous poser votre téléphone. - Fourni avec un écran de protection, qui est vraiment le bienvenu et passant totalement inaperçu une fois posé.
4 of 9 found this helpful.


Did you find this helpful?



Gerjan
Barneveld
23rd November 2013

Nexus 5
Super kwaliteit!
De afgelopen jaren heb ik veel verschillende hoesjes gebruikt om mijn telefoons heen. Vaak waren dat goedkope cases. Deze case is iets duurder, maar de kwaliteit is ook vele malen beter. Je merkt dat de pasvorm veel precieser is gemeten en ook alles is mooi afgewerkt, geen uitstekende punten oid. De case kwam netjes in een kartonnen verpakking, en de verzending was goed. Kortom, ik ben heel erg blij met deze aanioop en kan deze case aan iedereen met een Nexus 5 aanraden!


Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options