Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 

Spigen Ultra Fit Case for Google Nexus 5 - Smooth White

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: SGP10561

Product Reference: 42019

Protect your Google Nexus 5 without affecting the dynamics of it with this white, slim Ultra Fit case from Spigen SGP.

  • "Very Simple Process"
  • "An excellent minimal case."
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(15)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(5)
English
(12)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(38)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 38 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ian Humphreys
Bolton
25th July 2014

LG Nexus 5
Very Simple Process
Perfect accessory for the phone. Ordering was easy. Delivery was quick. No complaints and will use again.
Did you find this helpful?



Alwin
Adelaide
24th April 2014

Solid and reliable product
Very good product overall. Satisfied with the look and the quality of it.
Did you find this helpful?



Toni
Sydney
6th February 2014

thin, good quality & value
Pro: thin, good quality & value. The lip around the screen give enough protection case give some Con: the lip don't cover top and bottom side.
Did you find this helpful?



giorgos
greece
3rd February 2014

nexus 5
perfect fit
This case is the best I've tried, it has a perfect fit. the highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul G
United Kingdom
31st January 2014

Nexus 5
Good case with a screen cover included...
This case is nice it fits firmly on the phone and has a nice texture to the touch. It adds very little bulk to the phone. It does include a screen cover that is very easy to fit with good cut outs for the ear piece. The only slight niggle is the edge of the case can dig in to your fingers slightly. Otherwise it is very good.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bill
York
26th January 2014

Nexus 5
Excellent minimalist case
This case fits the Nexus 5 perfectly, and keeps the original shape/style/colour/feel of the phone. A good protective layer on the back, taking the camera out of harm, about 1mm thick on sides and projecting 1mm above the glass, so you can lay the phone on the front as well. Excellent minimalist design.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th January 2014

Google/LG Nexus 5
Excellent slim case
Slim, sturdy and it fits perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th December 2013

Good cover
Good sturdy cover
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Taylor
Wiltshire
21st December 2013

Nexus 5
An excellent minimal case.
I was looking for a case that would protect the most vulnerable areas of the Nexus 5 from minor damage, while leaving the general look, feel and dimensions of the device intact. This case fulfils that requirement perfectly. The lip around the screen is sufficient to keep it from harm but doesn't get in the way of use, and while the top and bottom have cut-aways (allowing the use of larger 3rd party headphone / micro USB cables) the corners are still protected. The finish is smooth but grippy and the shade of white matches the Nexus 5 well. My only criticism is that the lip at the bottom of the phone where I usually rest it on a finger feels a little sharp, however this is entirely down to how I hold the phone and the thickness of the case and is not a manufacturing defect.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
United Kingdom
11th December 2013

Nexus 5
Excellent slim form fitting case
Fits the device snugly without adding much extra weight, good build quality, good fit, good vaule for money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sam Wheatley
United Kingdom
8th December 2013

nexus 5
perfect
Perfect fit.allows access to all buttons etc. Feels sturdy. Just what I needed to protect my new phone.
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



KreativeGeek
Pune
6th December 2013

Good slim fit case
Received product within specified delivery period, well packed and quality of the slim fir armor case is good. Looks cool on my black Nexus 5
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options